October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
364 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Licorice
  • December 27, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Honolulu, HI, United States

Best litter!!

This is the best litter I have ever used. I was so frustrated with the clay litter due to the dust and smell. I don't dread cleaning the litter box and the cats seem happier with it too. I hope they never stop making this litter! 

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Debbie S
  • January 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA, United States

Best litter ever

I have had a cat for years and I got a puppy about 2 years ago. Was having problems with puppy getting into the litter box and leaving little prizes for me and also eating them as a treat. I switched to the Pure Nature cat litter and found that he did not like the smell of it. So it solved that problem for me and I love that it hide the smell for weeks. Best litter ever and its also lite weight. I would recommend this to everyone that has this problem.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • trpodruc
  • June 13, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC

Love this New Formula!!!

My friend watched out baby while we were out of town and I had expressed to her how frustrated I was with his litter. We have hardwood floors throughout the house and his litter tracked everywhere! In every room and even found it our sheets! GROSS! So while we were gone she experimented on this new litter, when we returned she told me all about it. We got him home and gave this litter a try. 1.) Keeps the smell down a significant amount than any other litter, no smell of litter mixed with ammonia, it stays fresh sooo much longer! 2.) No more pellets throughout the house, in our sheets etc. 3.) It lasts longer than regular litter 4.) In previous litters Misfit made an amazing amount of noise, scratching and covering at night, now he does not wake me at night, it is much, much quieter. If you are frustrated for some of the reasons I listed above, give this a try for a month you'll be shocked! Also if in the past you have tried to switch to a more natural litter without success, give this a try (we had tried in the past and Misfit hated all of them, so far as to start using the bathroom in other parts of the house and not his litter box, we did not have this issue when switching to this natural litter). Yes its about $3 more, but worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Cedar Lover
  • October 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Carbondale, IL, United States

the ONLY LITTER I USE now

I LOVE this litter. There is no chemical odor in my home anymore -- only the freshness of cedar. I have been waiting for this type of product for a LONG time. Thank you TIDY CAT for making this.

Now if you could do something about distribution in my area. There is only one store (I am aware of) in my area (10 mile radius) that carries it.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • blondejenn
  • May 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

Great Litter!!

Wow one bag o this litte seems to last forever. The price is great and I feel better about my old lady kitty using it. It smells good and works good!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • DarkTygress
  • July 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, VA

Love it

I started using this when our normal clay litter couldn't handle 3 cats. This not only helps with the smell, it leaves a nice ceder smell in the area after I scoop. Won't be changing to anything else. Cost effective.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • wledde21404
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Less smell and Great Clumping

I decided that for our 6 cats, I was tired of the regular, heavy litter. I tried many versions with crushed corn, wood, etc and found this to be the best at clumping and it retains the smell so the smell is not through the entire house. I love it. I could come down a dollar or so. This is my favorite now.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • ShadowTahoe
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN, United States

Love This Stuff

This is the best litter I have ever used. It isn't dust free but it is light weight and the smell is great. I have seven cats and I do not find that it is too pricey, to me it is worth a little extra to not have the weight of regular litter.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • tara25
  • August 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

tidy cat pure nature

i buy this now over the tidy cat scoop formula for my multi cats

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • takelly28
  • August 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Littleton, NC, United States

BEST LITTER EVER!!!

I've been having the worst time getting one of my rescue cats to use the litter box like she is supposed to, and we have tried everything. I read online that the texture of the litter might help, so when I saw this litter, I tried it. She has been using the box wonderfully! There is no odor with this litter, NO dust, and virtually no tracking! There is such a fresh, amazing smell with this litter. I will NEVER go back to using clay litter again. This litter completely absorbs any urine and feces smell from our cats. I scoop our box twice a day, (we have 3 cats) and we have NO odors and NO accidents! BEST LITTER EVER!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • dee69
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA

Excellent

Best litter I have ever used! I feel better using natural products for my cat. He doesn't seem to mind either. I was afraid he wouldn't like the change.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • nibor
  • October 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Harahan, LA

What I love about this product

I have found this litter far superior to any I've used ! At 53 I've had a lot of cats and other assorted animals. I'ts easy to work with, easier odor control, and my dog has no interest in eating it ! I highly recommend this product to any cat owner!

Was this review helpful?