October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,668 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® Bahama Sunset Cat Litter
  • Kim10 Bellas mom
  • June 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from La Grange, KY

My absolute favorite!

I stumbled upon this particular litter by accident and it has quickly become my favorite! It is the only litter that doesn't give me a migraine from the strong scent that is so common in other litters. My only problem is that it is almost impossible to find. I hope that more retailers start to carry it so it's not as hard to find as it is to find toilet paper today! :) So, on behalf of my cat and I, thank you Tidy Cats for this amazing product!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Bahama Sunset Cat Litter
  • AngelF
  • May 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best litter ever

This scent is the best ever. I live in Baton Rouge, La and I have 2 cats. The house smells wonderful with this litter and you wouldn't even know I had cats if you didn't see them. This is the best so far. Thank you so much. Although it's difficult to find, it's great. I am Pleased. Thank you again for this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Ldts1278
  • May 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans

Best litter ever!

I love that this product is eco friendly and comes in eco friendly packaging. And it really is the best litter ever - virtually NO dust and works great. My home feels so much cleaner and I feel great knowing that my cat is using a healthier product! Please produce this product forever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Dgbusch
  • May 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

No dust!!

I have been searching for a dust free product that doesn't smell and I finally found it! I really love this litter and so does my cat! I walk into the room where the kitty box is located and I can't smell anything and neither can my guests!!!! I have already recommended this product to my friends! Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter
  • MoodyGirl
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort Mohave, AZ

The best for cats!

I like how this litter is unscented and clumps beautifully! I don't allow my cats to be around scented litters because of potential breathing issues. This litter still traps odors and does it's job!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • MrWoodford
  • June 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Best ever

I have tried them all and decided this is the best. I have an unneutered male who is quite fragrant and this is the only thing that works. Low dust, lightweight. I only wish you would bring back the bucket instead of the box with no handle.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • MrWoodford
  • June 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Best ever

I have tried them all and decided this is the best. I have an unneutered male who is quite fragrant and this is the only thing that works. Low dust, lightweight. I only wish you would bring back the bucket instead of the box with no handle.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Cat litter 1976
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Cat litter

Get for multiple cats it also makes it smell better when you add some litter on top of the old litter

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Kristy64
  • May 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Great

I love tidy cat, I have tried other cat litter, But I always go back to tidy cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • nugget53
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, CT

Odor Control

I have been using the Tidy Cat Brand for over 20 years and will keep using it because I have found it to always be the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Pooker
  • June 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 47710

Awsome Pawsome!

Tidy Cats 24/7 is the best cat litter ever! It keeps litter box oder away all day and night long. No other cat litter compares.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • cpaul
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from shermann oaks

Tidy Cat Litter

Best litter on the market! My Cats really like it, it doesn't make a mess and it clumps as it should. And it has a fresh smell!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?