tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
81%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
17,655

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

417 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Skye
    • July 23, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    Great for multiple cat homes

    I have 3 cats and they are picky about their litter boxes.  Tidy Cats 24/7 works great and is not dusty like some off brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • TIDY CATS® OdorAbsorb Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JDace
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Great product

    My cat does not like the clumping cat litter because it sticks on his feet. So Tidy cat non clumping is perfect for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lynne12
    • July 25, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

    Happy Cat

    We bought a new bag six weeks ago and now we started a new bag.  The cat is so much happier with his box. 

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisbeth
    • November 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from asheville nc

    My cats won't use anything else

    I have always used Tidy Cat for multiple cats but tried the Glade product for a couple of months. Then I accidentally bought the exact same product my cats used for years after that. The cats started pooping on the floor in front of the litterbox in protest. They will ONLY use the Glade product now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MsCheryleAnn
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hawaii

    My Cats are Tidy

    My cats are Tidy cats (Litter) for life.
    The Glade scent helps keep litter box odors to a minimum. Thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • clover77
    • July 29, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE

    i like the non clumping

    Used this for years. and will continue to use it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lucy
    • July 22, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Havre de Grace, MD

    Love this product!

    Use this product all of the time and love it! Would highly recommend!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Barb3
    • July 22, 2013

    Great

    I have found this to be the best litter for my 2 house cats..no smell in my house..
    Great product & price!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MrG1
    • October 18, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Metairie, LA

    Wonderful product for multi cat household.

    I buy this all the time since I have multiple cats. Just wish I could order it and have it delivered since I buy the 50 lb. bag and multiples at a time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sonny
    • July 22, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    tidy cats

    Excellent product that I can Depend on. has never let me down.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nita
    • July 22, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

    A good title

    I always buy his brand and it help the odor out very good. It also have a nice smell to it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annb78
    • October 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

    My cat's favorite litter

    Tidy Cats nonclumping 24/7 litter is the best. Tracks less than clumping. The clumping kind doesn't work any better, in my opinion, and costs too much. I just change out the entire box weekly with no problems. I keep tracking out to a minimum by placing cheap astro turf rugs around the box. My cat likes to scratch them and they attract stray litter and hair. Thanks Tidy Cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?