October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
747 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • DannyCatPaws
  • October 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Houston Texas

Thank You

Thank you for quality and affordability of the Purina food products, my feline companions have loved it for the past 14 years. Also the Cat litter has been very effective.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 22, 2018

Thank you as well, for being a long-time Tidy Cats fan! We truly appreciate your support.

Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • dale kernoff
  • March 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from darht mouth college
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect consistensy for snorting

good non-clumping so my nose doesn't hurt. The glade also adds a nice smell when it goes in.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Nita
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

A good title

I always buy his brand and it help the odor out very good. It also have a nice smell to it.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • serina
  • March 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from United States

excellent

Have been using this product for many years with no problems at all.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Possum Girl
  • April 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL

Smells fresh always.

I have been using this product since it came out. Now my cats won't use the litter box unless it's the one with Glade in it. The box always smells fresh. Love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
TIDY CATS® OdorAbsorb Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Jbeard41j
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Quality litter

This tidy cats odorabsorb non-clumping cat litter works great and keeps my house smelling good even with my cats. This cat litter is pretty easy to clean and my cats seem happy with it. Some brands that they don't like they won't use and it's a waste of money. I would definitely recommend this cat litter and it works for my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • whitewolf
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Clinton, IA

Great

I buy this product ever two weeks love it!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • BJA37
  • July 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Skiatook, OK

Affordable, Clean, Odor Free

We have been using this product for sometime and we are very pleased.  We take in the stray, dumped cats in our rural area and many times have to cage and doctor them.  We have five cages in our garage to heal the sick and many times I raise in trouble babies on a bottle and then transfer them.  We use the litter in all of their individual boxes and have no complaints.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • hey1
  • August 16, 2013
Loyal pet owner from rising sun, maryland

best litter in the world!

I have six cats....so I should know! I wouldn't ever change my litter!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • mtanne
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Been using this for years

Love the way it keeps the smell at a minimum and the 40 pound bag is a must with three cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • morton35
  • July 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH

The best

The best non clumping for the money. This is all I use in my household.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Deb17
  • July 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Great Product

We have two cats and use this product in both litter boxes. It is very affordable and good quality. We have never had a problem. It works great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?