October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
930 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • SusanSssssss
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem

great

The litter is great.
Why did you send me an email on 9/24/2019 to rate this and include a coupon that expired 12/31/2018?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • Cliff
  • May 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Idaho

Great change

My wife is allergic o a lot of scents so this is great and still covers the smell of cat odor. Thanks for offering this line of product.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Dollie
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Rsview of unscented Tidy Cats Free & Clean

Great product!!! Absolutely the best - no odor from anything - litter, the cat's deposits, etc. Will not change to another as long as you make this!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • Weezie
  • February 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tecumseh, MI

Free and Clean

I really like this litter than the rest of them and so do my kitties. The smell from all the others is too strong. Thank you from me and my kitties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 27, 2018

We're delighted to hear that you're loving our Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented! Thanks for sharing your review to help other pet parents.

Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • TomD
  • November 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Longs SC 29568

Unscented cat litter.

We have two cats and both of them took to the litter without hesitation. We find that it works well and does contain odors without a scent of it's own masking them. I would be happy to suggest the product to any of my friends and family. Also it came in handy when I spilled a bit of oil in the garage last a cup full of the litter soaked up about 3 ounces of oil from the floor so I could clean it before it the stain set in the concrete.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 10, 2018

We’re thrilled to hear your cats love their Tidy Cats!

Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • jennifer_nc_22667022
  • February 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Tidy Cat Litter

The Tidy Cat Free & Clean Unscented Light Weight Litter is amazing. With three cat it works great.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Shortysprincess120212
  • September 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

Tidy cats naturally strong unscented cat litter is amazing at keeping my cats litter box oders at bay it never smells like i even have a cat living in my home i also am pleased that it is a clumping cat litter

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • MangoWaffles
  • June 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Quakertown, PA

Our New Cat Litter!

Our cats loved using Tidy Cats Free and Clean Litter: it was a nice change from their old litter, which was very hard to clean out. The Tidy Cats really worked well for both of our kitties! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Storeesmom
  • April 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Great Litter!

It's perfect! I will definitely buy it again! I can lift the litter without strain and I don't have to worry about odors in my home.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • sonya_pa_22312329
  • February 12, 2019

Great product

The Tidy Cats Free and clean unscented lightweight litter is a great product. My cat is an indoor kitty only due to not having movement to her back legs. Since using this cat litter I noticed she doesn't drag alot of litter onto the floor when she gets out of the litter box. I like that is also unscented. I have allergies to certain scents and this product doesn't bother my allergies. I recommend it. Works great for my 16 trip old kitty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • GeorgeT
  • April 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Gaithersburg, Maryland

Love your Unscented Free & Clean Litter

My cats and I love Tidy Cat Free & Clean Unscented Cat Litter. It clumps well, has NO odor and is easy to clean. It is the only cat litter I will buy from now on. Thank You for coming out with a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • tncountrygurl
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn

omg i love thus kind for my cat!!

been using tidy cats for yrs they never disappointed me i never went to non brand kind...my boy is so senetive to scented litter i were worried how he's reacted to it he went in n checked out he makes sure no Dusty or scented lol n he'll get adjustmented to it he went in there doin his biz ...im sore ill buy those plus im sure he loves it in couple mo he's not used to thus clumping kind litter lol so far i love it makes a cleaning a breeze less Dusty big plus for my breathing when poured big plus no scented in thus litter that he doesn't like!! i don't smell nuthin at all for those they're tru to their words thxs tidy cat!! .... After a wk Denahi gotten adjustmented he loves it im continue buy it !!!...PLZ DON'T STOP MAKING IT or PLZ DON'T CHANGE THE INDIGENTS IT WORKED AWESOME!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?