October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
100 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Kellykae
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Tidy Cat

I have used tidy cat for years and to me it is the best cat little that I use. It is long last and I have multiple cats in the house , so I definitely need a little that out powers the rest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • DownHomeLadyDi
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville TN

The best litter I've used!

After trying Tidy Cats Lightweight litter, this is all I'm buying. I keep the litter box in the guest bathroom of my apartment, so it's a big plus that odor is no longer a problem. I like the small particles and the light color of the litter. ( I
used one that was brown....what a mess!) It's expensive so I have to look for coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • Duaneg
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA

Great product

I have four cats, this makes the house relatively odor free

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • KHElgin
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elgin

works really well in 3 cat household

great litter, clumping & odor control performance are both above average... and my 3 cats put litter to the test!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ Lightweight With Glade® Clear Springs® Cat Litter
  • Mymymy
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Litter

Having three cats and multiple litter boxes, this helps with the smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Kristy64
  • May 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Great

I love tidy cat, I have tried other cat litter, But I always go back to tidy cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • LandmarkCE
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

If your wondering Buy it!

I left a lengthy review on the Instant action version in this new Max line and how great it is, You can check it out, But wanted to write one to say I like this 24/7 version a notch even better!! Main reason I like this one better is even though the instant isn't overpowering in scent, this one is even less so! Yet still manages to contol odors a tad fresher and has a bit more pleasant on demand light scent, then the the instant action version. These new Tidy Max are just so fantastic in every way a litter should be! Only minor complaint is it can track a bit more, but with a good mat and box setup you can control that, Tidy's litter textures are so much less back breaking to sift through too! Highly recommend this and can't see myself switching anytime soon, Finally one that lives up to it's claims and then some!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • TLH63
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Tidy Cat Max - Excelletn

Love it! Have 2 cats, separate litter boxes and this has been great for both! Have it on auto ship from Amazon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Lena V
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Tidy cats 4-1 strength clumping litter

Ive tried other litters and had issuss with not clumping and smells lingering. This by far has been the best litter we have ever use for our kitty! It captures ammonia smells and clumps every little excess piece. We will never switch brands. This is our favorite! Thank you tidy cats! We love you and so does our kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Jessf33
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster

Tidy cats

love it, only kind I will get that doesn't clump

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • ChrisRobtsn
  • January 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hillsboro, MO

Tidy Cat Max Lightweight

I am a cancer patient so I have problems lifting anything that weighs a lot. I love the Tidy Cat Lightweight, especially Max, because I can keep up with my two kitties and their two litter boxes without much effort! It keeps any cat odors away, in fact, has an amazing clean smell! Tidy Cat Max Lightweight is the best product on the market!!! I do not use any other kitty litter!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Cloudjya
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olean, NY

Tidy Cat Max- Stands up to its name!!

We have 2 cats... a HUGE male (19lbs) and a small female. They each have their own box, but he insists on sharing hers too!!. Big bully!! We have been trying all kinds of brands and types of litter, because I cannot stand the smell. We are happy to say- we found a winner!! So far, so good!! We’ve just received our second order, so thanks Tidy Cat!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?