tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lindas
    • May 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from GIRARD, KS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tidy Cats Glade Cat Litter

    Love, love, love this product. Used my coupon and me and my cat just love it. She is very particular about the litter she uses but loved it too. Faithful customer from now on!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tina80
    • May 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Beeville texas

    Cat’s approved

    Less mess long lasting easy cleaning less odor. Absolutely my favorite product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marcic
    • May 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from WATERTOWN, SD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Works instantly

    This Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance Clumping Cat Litter works instantly. It contains odor and it lasts a long time. I like that it is clumping, for easy cleaning. It doesn't track much, either. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you like to keep your cats' paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heidib
    • May 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from KINGSLEY, IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best litter

    have been so impressed with Tidy Cats Instant Action Scented Clumping Clay Cat Litter. It has great clumping action and no dust. The cats like it too, great scent! I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own.”

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    It's great to hear you've found a great way to keep your cats' paws clean. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bethl86
    • May 18, 2022

    The best one out there

    I have used this litter for over 3 years now and it is the absolute best one I have ever used. I have had cats my entire life and I have used several. This is my favorite

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    Thanks for keeping your cats' paws clean! We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • allisons
    • May 17, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from YUBA CITY, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pretty good

    Changed the box and seems to be working pretty good. No weird smell from the litter and clumps well

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you like to keep your cats' paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aliceu
    • May 17, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LANCASTER, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Coupon arrived

    Just got the coupon today can’t wait to run and pick it up my favorite brand

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 17, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your excitement in keeping your cats' paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissae
    • May 16, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LOS MOLINOS, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Highly recommend

    Grey cat liter Esp For indoor cats. Eleminatea smells and easy clumping for cleaning .

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 18, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how much your cats enjoy having clean paws. We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Macheriek
    • May 15, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Daytona beach

    Great odor control and easy clean up

    Love this system. Tried many over the years, even an electric self cleaning. I have to say this is the easiest and most effective odor controlling system yet

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VeroS210
    • May 15, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazingly Good

    Love my Purina Tidy Cats Breeze XL, just so easy to clean and simple to assemble. In no time my cats started using it and no more cat litter in my floors or bed. Thank Purina for this amazing invention.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiffanye66
    • May 13, 2022

    This is the only

    This is the only litter I buy. It's a fair price and works very well. I don't like a scented litter for multiple reasons, but mainly because I just don't want to smell litter, and this one is undetectable. I also love that it clumps very well. It doesn't fall apart when scooping and also masks odors very well.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 16, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that litter clean-up is easy, and your cats enjoy having clean paws. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Multi-Cat Pads Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SaveAKitty
    • May 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA

    Breeze Litter Box System for Cats

    I have many cats because I do foster and rescue. I switched from clumping litter 100% to the Breeze System. The cats took to it straight away. I love it because there is no smell or dust. I change the pads every few days and add pellets as needed. My house is cleaner and doesn’t have the “animal smell” that you can get with other litter systems. I love Breeze pads and pellets. I can’t think of anything better for my cats or for me!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?