tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • glorim
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LAS VEGAS, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great litter for my multi-cat household

    Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance Clumping Cat Litter did an excellent job at keeping odors at bay. My cats took to the litter easily and it was not messy at all. I liked how much simpler it was to maintain the litter box on a daily basis.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 16, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you like to keep your cats' paws clean. We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • britanym9
    • May 7, 2022

    Love this litter, it

    Love this litter, it lasts for a week. Also isn't messy like other litters, it's super easy to clean my baby's box with this litter

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 10, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you're keeping your cat's paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christines1
    • May 6, 2022

    The only litter I

    The only litter I use! Honestly even on my budget days, I spend the money on this litter. It works great for easy clean up and for a cat mom with 2 cats, it never smells bad either! My cats seem to like it as well. No heavy scents. The litter does its job and makes sure to keep everything together. Trust me when I say this litter has been a blessing! 100% recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 9, 2022

    We're elated to hear you've found the best way to keep your cats' paws clean. Thank you for your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeni10374
    • May 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    Game changer!!! No more litter tracking

    My cat has 6 toes on each paw and grinds hard into his litter after each use. Since switching to this system and pellet litter, no more tracking throughout the house. It’s a game changer!!! We’ve experienced no odor! The litter is like new after 2 weeks. To maintain, we scoop the poop daily and change the pad weekly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jokenon
    • May 5, 2022

    Love this to use with pine pellets

    I use this with pine pellets and swap out the bottom tray for a simple little box to make give more space for the pine sawdust to collect.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • krystalh97
    • May 4, 2022

    Great

    I love the low dust. That really helps a lot and it smells great too! We have to scoop multiple times a day due to how many cats we have and it lasts!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 5, 2022

    Thanks for your support! We're glad to hear you've found a great way to keep your cat's paws clean. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • goldnancie
    • May 2, 2022

    Great clumping product easy use

    My teenage son who barely ever cleans his room also rarely cleans litter box but with this, I don’t smell the odor like I did previously with non clumping
    Great great product

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 4, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your sweet cat with us! It's great to hear they like long walks on the beach. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clear Springs™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 2, 2022

    I use this brand

    I use this brand often because its easier to carry and it makes the kitty litter box smell so much better and helps contain the bad cat odor.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    We're so excited to know you're keeping your cats' paws clean with Purina Tidy Cats Lightweight w/ Glade Clear Springs Cat Litter. Thank you for your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • wendye40
    • May 1, 2022

    Tidy Cats with Glade

    I find this to be one of the better kitty litters, it’s lightweight, smells decent, easy to clean as it clumps after the kitties use it. I have 2 cats and you would never know it. The price is good, and I will recommend trying it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 4, 2022

    It's great to hear you've found a way to keep your cats' paws clean. Thanks for sharing your loyalty and support with us. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 22 Old Cat Lady
    • May 1, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

    Great System

    This litter system is great to use in small places. My cat adjusted to using this system very easily.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • April 30, 2022

    Tidy Cats

    I love this product it’s so light weight. Also the smell too, my cat likes the litter. Doesn’t stick to her paws, easy to clean up. Definitely worth money.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    Thanks for sharing you've found the purr-fect way to keep your cat's paws clean! Thanks for your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cath 2022
    • April 28, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Westfield MA 01085

    GREAT LITTER SYSTEM

    My cat transitioned to the Breeze system almost instantly! We love the system ourselves. No dust, no lugging heavy buckets, boxes or bags! Most people don’t even realize we have a cat in our mobile home! My only issue is the unit came coupons that ended on April 1st, 2022, I would have loved to use them to begin buying refills, on that I’d give 4 stars, as I’m sad to miss out on the savings!
    Bought the system for our elderly neighbor for his cat, too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?