tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
81%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.05

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
31,587

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

29,415 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat litter 1976
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Cat litter

    Get for multiple cats it also makes it smell better when you add some litter on top of the old litter

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kristy64
    • May 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Great

    I love tidy cat, I have tried other cat litter, But I always go back to tidy cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nugget53
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Manchester, CT

    Odor Control

    I have been using the Tidy Cat Brand for over 20 years and will keep using it because I have found it to always be the best!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pooker
    • June 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 47710

    Awsome Pawsome!

    Tidy Cats 24/7 is the best cat litter ever! It keeps litter box oder away all day and night long. No other cat litter compares.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cpaul
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from shermann oaks

    Tidy Cat Litter

    Best litter on the market! My Cats really like it, it doesn't make a mess and it clumps as it should. And it has a fresh smell!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Neece12
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Aurora Colorado

    Great for Multiple cat Households

    The cat litter works great, small amount of dust. It also can destroy the odors that come from the cats box. I also noticed that it does not seem to track as much

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tatym33
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fl

    Lo mejor

    A mi gato le gusta y es muy bueno lo recomiendo ............

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amy93089
    • May 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from illinois

    4 cats

    I have 4 cats and always have loved tidy cats! Never a issue with smells

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • langfan1
    • May 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hempstead, NY

    Best litter for the money

    My cat uses this litter exclusively. It is non-clumping - easy to clean, really. It's the more traditional litter. Love it. Keep making it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Widow
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Cat litter

    The best cat litter. My cats like the litter too have tried several brands

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gregor
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from riverside, mo

    best litter on market

    Began using Tidy Cats Non Clumping litter 8 years ago. Younger of 2 cats likes to use it and older cat was hesitant at first but got acclimated to litter. Easy to scoop and oder asorbing as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ace93
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    The best litter ever!

    This is the best litter I have found so far. My cats don't mind using it and almost no litter tracked out on their paws! This product really works!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?