tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,060

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
24

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,060 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 3/5
  • lunchlady
  • November 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

sample of LightWeight product

I love the fact that it's so easy to scoop up in the litter box, and lift the entire litter box to clean under it (my cats always seem to get litter underneath the entrance to the litter box)!! The only negative I have is that the dust quality is really bad. I have 10 cats so I would need a bigger quantity of this product if you can reduce the dust problem. I already use your 35# tub of the blue Tidy Cat with no dust problem--it's just not the lightweight version.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • miyagitm
  • November 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Moreno Valley, CA, United States

Excellent Litter

One of the best litters we have used. We have 4 cats and they all cannot tell the difference between the classic Tidy Cat (we use both 24/7 Instant Action and the Performance varieties) and the Lightweight. We found the clumping feature desirable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 2/5
  • Moxie
  • November 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kennebunk, ME, United States

Nice and light, but too messy!

I have used Tidy Cats ever since I adopted my 2 kitties and love it! However, I decided to try the new "light weight", My cats apparently didn't notice it was any different..however, it scatted all over the floor when they left litter box. My kitty w/ longer fur even had it on her "behind", so am going back to the original clump kind.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • KLILLY
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from FL

CATS LOVE IT

EASY TO CARRY GREAT PRODUCT SMELLS GREAT ! THE BEST IS MY CATS LOVE IT

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Lucymum
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Annandale, VA, United States

Crazy about the product

Have used Tidy Cat for years and this newest type is great. It works well and is so much easier to carry. Do wish it were less expensive and were less fragrant, however.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Tiger123
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Punxsutawney, PA, United States

Truly IS Light Weight!!!

I received a complimentary 8.5 lb container. I truly did not think that there would be a difference from the scoopable cat litter that I currently use. I was truly impressed with the light weight of the litter, including the clumps!!! There is definitely no odor as well!!! Other litters claim to leave no odor, but this litter delivers!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 3/5
  • musiclady
  • November 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Anchorage, AK

The light weight is nice, but

My cats liked it and I really appreciated the light weight. However, the extreme dust was a deal-breaker for me. I use other TidyCats litters and they don't have that horrible cloud of dust with each cleaning.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Steve F
  • November 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Limerick, PA, United States

Love It! Real Winner

Light weight and great acting, best new litter product since regular lightweight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Starjewel
  • November 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Harvey, LA, United States

easy pour

I saw the ad on TV and said oh boy that is what I need.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • rhonda7
  • November 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mint Hill, NC, United States

love the light weight

I received in mail and used today. Great smell and cats like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Stashs mom
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

liked it

received my light weight tidy cats jug in the mail, thank you Tidy Cats Have to say it did a great job of controlling odors and love that it is not so heavy when I need to add more into boxes. with having arthritic hands the lighter weight is really great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mln293
  • November 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Light Weight is Great!!!

Got a sample in the mail and love it. Really is light weight but works well. Clumps are even light weight. My cat is very particular as she is 16 years old, she seems to like it as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report