tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dessi_gem
    • April 28, 2022

    Great Litter Box

    My cat experience with Tidy Cats Breeze XL Litter System so far is satisfying. Setup was so easy and the instructions were really clear to understand. The pan consists of three layers top cover that can be removed if you wish inner layer is where the litter pellets go and have long but thin opening for the cats business to flow through onto the bottom layer which has a scented pad. This system gives my cat lots of space.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • renkobe123
    • April 27, 2022

    No stinky litter box here!

    I love this litter. It really works well. I have 2 cats that each use their own litter boxes. My daughters cat upstairs, and my cat downstairs. Her cat ran out of litter and she bought a generic off brand and within 24 hours you could smell it all over the house. I was gone for 2 weeks, and my husband only scooped my cats box every few days. Yet, when I came home, I could only tell that it needed to be dumped and completely cleaned when I actually dumped it. Tidy cat Clear springs really contains the odor and keeps things smelling clean for a long time!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you like to keep your cat's paws clean! We ap-paw-reciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jodysf0d3
    • April 27, 2022

    We love this brand.

    We love this brand. It's not dusty when you dump it in the litter box like some other brands. It smells really good. The cats seem to like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you like to keep your cats' paws clean! We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Carrots mom
    • April 26, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from South Florida

    Best ever !

    When my adult children told me about this system I was not convinced . But I bought one And gave it a try with new male kitten . It is the best ever . Easy to use and clean ! No indoor stink! I'll never go back to regular litter

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kellykec25
    • April 26, 2022

    Tidy Cats

    I swear by this litter. It's definitely my go to! It seems to clump the best and is the easiest to remove from the litter box, without the clump falling apart. I always use Tidy Cats where available.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    Thanks for sharing you've found the best way to keep your cat's paws clean! Thanks for your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Tidy Max™ 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamies2
    • April 24, 2022

    Good clumping litter

    We have used several kinds of litter and this one is the best when it comes to clumping and masking the smell. It makes it very easy to scoop out. And who doesn't want to hide that smell? ! I would definitely recommend this to other cat lovers. I will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 2, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you love to keep your cat's paws clean! We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taylornicolethomasbd
    • April 17, 2022

    Best kitty litter ever

    This is the kitty litter I buy everytime I go to the store. I have often times seen them cleaned out on the shelves. I recommend to everyone but especially to people who have more than one cat. It smells amazing as well as it works amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you like to keep your cats' paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • metal_dragonfly_mua
    • April 16, 2022

    Love the lightweight part

    Love the lightweight part of this product! The glade smell definitely helps keep the ammonia smell down, hard to compete with 3 kitties! It doesn't seem to absorb as much as the heavier types, but it's worth it in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    Thank you for sharing how you love keeping your cats' paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jaypm
    • April 15, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Game changer

    Pee pad drawer makes huge difference. Plastic type pellets also great idea to let urine flow thru. Lot less order and changing litter as long as you maintain box. Large box fits my 20 lb Tom with room to spare. You’ll like it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you're keeping Tom's paws clean! It's great to know that litter clean-up is a breeze. - The TIdy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Cat Litter Pellets Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassandram4be8
    • April 15, 2022

    Love this

    I love these they last a long time, easy to clean up, no gross dusty residue like you get with traditional cat litter, you don’t smell the cat box like you do with traditional litter

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    Thank you for sharing this has been a breeze to keep clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Cat Litter Pellets Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Smokedogg
    • April 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Arizona

    Does what it's supposed to!!

    We all love it. Love but having to walk all over kitty litter and have it drag through the house. Excellent product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 13, 2022

    We're glad to hear that litter clean-up is a breeze! Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • The Amoras
    • April 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from WA

    Best System Ever

    Before using Tidy Cat Breeze my kitties would track litter all over the place. I tried so many options to help, the Animal Shelter Thrift store donation dept. new me by name. My female rescue cat Zevah was declawed prior to us adopting her and she refused to use any box/litter option. With Breeze she is as happy as can be and no more messes. MIRACLE! My foster kitties take to it right away. No transition was necessary for any of them. They all love Breeze. I bought all 3 options.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Thanks for this great photo of Zevah keeping her paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.