tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,415

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,415 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MlGo
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

The best go-to

I've used this litter for literally decades now, with many cats. It's a great go-to no-fuss option.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clear Springs™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sjcats408
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from San Jose, CA

Pinky enjoys it....

The people come over and can't yell we have a cat because there's no smell.
'

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clear Springs™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SASO
  • June 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good but Bad

Food was good but a little pricy. I would buy it again though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clear Springs™ Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Natalie23
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Great!

This litter is so nice because it's light weight but I also love the fragrance! My cat no longer stinks up the room!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NaturalCrazyHorns
  • June 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, Tn

Clumps great and the cat loves it

Very effective in clumping action and the cat also loves it. I really enjoy the light weight as much as the clumping.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • skippycat
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York

odor gone in an instant

Gets rid of the stink of my fur babies as soon as they are done

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • greybeard
  • June 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Leominster Ma

Fresh

I have used all different kinds of cat litter I tried the ones that are suppose to make your house smell good but honestly they smell like cat litter. I tried Purina's unscented cat litter and I loved it if I want to make my house smell I can use sprays or candles I would rather it just have no odor smell the same as if you were outside. If your like me and don't want and over powering smell to mask your cats litter box then this is the product for you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Diamondlife01
  • June 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

Excellent

Love this cat litter. Works great. No dust. No smell. Especially love the lightweight part. Nothing worse than trying to carry litter that weighs a ton. Even if I don’t get a chance to clean her litter it still doesn’t smell. Excellent product. Highly recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiki88
  • May 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

excellent cat litter

I tried Tidy cats Lightweight recently and I will use it again. Both my cats seem to like using it and the litterbox cleaned up easily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DMP1
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from West Covina, CA

Love the weight when carrying.

I love it, but too expensive. It would be great for elderly cat owners, who have a hard time carrying in the heavier clumping litter, but I'll stick to the heavy one, only because of the cost. But if cost is not a problem, then get this, by all means. I can't say anything bad about the product. Cats loved it and so did I

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CrazhornsOnLine
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Nashville

No better light weight litter on the market

The best light weight litter on the market for my house. Easy to transport and store. The best part is the ease of scooping.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CyberStace
  • May 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston

Kiki loves this litter

This litter is lightweight so I don’t have to carry a super heavy container during my shopping adventures. Free and Clear is the best because it’s dust free and odor free, but still effectively blocks ammonia smell in cat urine.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report