tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,060

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
24

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,060 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 2/5
  • Wineberry
  • December 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis

Liter

Tight clump-fail. I thought urine would be tight in a clump. But they fail their word.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Pap15
  • January 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

24/7 cat litter

We have always had multicats.
We had used Instant Action litter
but it did not work for the feces
odor. We switched to 24/7 multicat
litter, which was Great.
The formula was changed, and
now the litter barely Clumps
and is Messy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • MamaCats
  • January 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from TX

Formula Change??

I have used Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance Clumping Litter for years for many different cats. Over the last few months I have noticed the urine in the litter no longer clumping, but instead running through the litter and creating mud on the bottom of the litter box. I only have one cat per litter box all in separate rooms. This applies to the 20 pound jugs and 35 pound pails. Have you changed the formula? If so, change it back...it is no longer working.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Tinsel
  • January 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from VIRGINIA

Tinsel

My cat is very picky. I have tried different cat litter brands for her. Since she prefers Tidy Cat 24\7. That is what stick with. I change her litter box weekly and have no problems with odor control with the 24\7.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • January 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Macon, GA

Tidy Cat 24/7

Best litter I've used, but I have 5 boxes with 6 cats (adopted) and 9.00/jug is awfully expensive. Wish they would lower the cost just a bit so I can continue to buy without hesitation.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • autnchris123
  • January 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IL

Great Product

Best cat litter I have ever used-it even smells good

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Stuart Little
  • January 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL

Love it!!!

We tried the pine pellets for a short amount of time. My cats nor I cared for it. We quickly returned to our Tidy Cats! Tight clumps and scooping is the best odor control and less mess for us. We are staying with this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • Lori Peladeau
  • February 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from WindsorOntarioCanada

Tidy Cats new Lifhtweight catLitter

I am very disappointed in the new lightweight cat litter. I wish you would bring back the original litter. The new litter does not clump as well as the old and it is terrible because cats track it everywhere throughout my home. I find it in all the furniture in the beds, carpet , floors etc. The old litter was not like that it stay put in the box much, much better. Please bring it back!! Or I will have to change litter brands. I have been a customer of tidy cats for years. But cannot stand the mess of the new lightweight litter. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 2/5
  • Momma to a cat
  • February 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spokane

Great in the beginning.....

I bought this thinking it would be a good idea to have a lighter bucket to haul when cleaning the box but I was half wrong. It does smell great in the beginning but after a day, the odor stayed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 2/5
  • Zoltan Szabo
  • February 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Burlington ON

Bad sustitution

We bought the no light Tidy Cat with Glade before, we liked but Purina decide to eliminate that line of products and now only have the light version.

This one is very light, do not absorbe the same like the previous one, our cat feet always have sand sticked and he carried over all the house.

We will looking for another brand after 5 year with the previous.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Wiswus
  • March 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Waldron, AR

Maybe a new favorite

Really enjoy the light whiteness of this product a lot easier to lift and pour and clean out just wish the price was a little better

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Pete M
  • March 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Arlington, MA

Best Litter

Tidy Cats light is wonderful. Our cat likes it. Easy to use and cleans up well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report