tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • richellel5
    • April 12, 2022

    Tired of lugging the

    Tired of lugging the giant and awkward kitty litter into your trunk? I was and this lightweight litter was a perfect solution. It really is incredibly light with the same benefits as the regular stuff. The glade scent is nice too. It's not overwhelming but definitely makes things smell better.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Thank you for sharing how you like keeping your cats' paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Cat Pads Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cat dog and Boy Mama
    • April 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

    Breeze litter EVERYTHING- Accept NO Substitutes!

    I just purchased my 2nd Breeze litter box system bc we rescued a kitten and have a cat who’s almost 16. Both cats use both boxes without any problems. My sons help change them and we’re amazed that there was no smell! Last year it got hard to find the refill pads for a while so I tried some kind of puppy pad. Not absorbent at all, I was changing it daily Never again will I get ANYTHING except Breeze!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how litter clean-up has been a breeze with proper replacements! Thank you for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariemzincrediblesim
    • April 8, 2022

    Clumps

    This is great! When it said it clumps it did exactly that. The number 1s and 2s I have to clean up from the funky bunch has became so much easier. I can clean it in less than 2 minutes. This most definitely has been added to the repurchase list. It also smells good and keeps the odor low. Purina Tidy Cats Lightweight Clumping Cat Litter with Glade Tough Odor Solutions - 8.5lbs

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    We're glad to hear your cat likes clean paws and long walks on the beach. Thank you for your support and loyalty. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • April 7, 2022

    It is easy for

    It is easy for me to handle as a disabled person. I don't have to fight or wait for help to change the litter and it clumps well for easy scooping

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 26, 2022

    Thanks for sharing that litter clean-up has been favorable with Purina Tidy Cats Lightweight 24/7 Performance Cat Litter! We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cjayc
    • April 5, 2022

    Great litter!

    It’s easy clean up, better smell than some of the other brands I’ve used! Highly recommend, my cats love it, and I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you're keeping your cat's paws clean! We appreciate the support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mollyyoung4
    • April 5, 2022

    My absolute favorite litter!

    My absolute favorite litter! I can actually carry the container without a struggle. It makes my litter boxes still easy to move & hold in any smells.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 5, 2022

    We're happy to hear that you love keeping your cat's paws clean! Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Cat Litter Pellets Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dixiegypsy
    • April 3, 2022

    My mother-in-law has been

    My mother-in-law has been a lifelong cat owner and recommended this litter when we adopted our kittens recently. It’s been a month and I am amazed at how this works! You literally would never know we have two kittens in our house. This litter doesn’t smell. If you follow the use the complete product system you will have excellent results! We purchase from chewy and have it on auto-ship it’s wonderful!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 5, 2022

    We're happy to hear it's been a breeze to keep your house smelling great and your litter clean. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprila50
    • April 1, 2022

    Awesome

    My cat hates certain litter, but he's good with this one, and it really does help cut down smell. Highly recommend this litter

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you're keeping your cat's paws clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gypsyl5
    • March 31, 2022

    I was so excited

    I was so excited when Tidy Cat came out with a lightweight scoopable litter. As an older woman it's a relief to not have to carry heavy litter home from the store. Plus it clumps just as well as the original litter!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you like to keep your cats' paws clean! We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • madeleinem20
    • March 31, 2022

    my cat loves it

    my cat loves it and i love the quality of this product. keeps his litter box smelling relatively clean (it’s never gonna smell GREAT lol) would definitely recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    We're happy to hear you've found the perfect litter to keep your cat's paws clean. Thank you for your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • herbala
    • March 30, 2022

    Switched to this litter

    Switched to this litter when I purchased the litter robot since the wood litter I was using previously wasn’t supported by the new high tech litter box. I was hesitant to go back to the clay litter but happy to be able to find something without all the added fragrance and harmful chemical junk. This clumps and does everything it’s supposed to. Also works great with the litter robot so for now I’ll be sticking with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your honest review and for keeping your cat's paws clean. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • voni
    • March 29, 2022

    I love this litter

    I love this litter and I have tried so many. It literally controls the odor and the clumping makes the scooping so easy. I tried to switch over to a natural litter and my cat started urinating outside of the box.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 17, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.