tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,060

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
24

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,060 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • beverlyhood59
  • December 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, WI, United States

Amost perfect

Thanks for the free Tidy Cats Lightweight. Great in odor control and clumping. I also like the handles and the light weight. Perfect for older people. The reason for the 4 star is the dust. Not sure what the dust is and if that's how it becomes lightweight but not a good thing. I will not buy because of that. I buy Tidy Cats Scoop for Multiple cats already and will stick to the regular brand. You can still repackage the regular brand with the double handles. That's a plus too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • jbj62
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Providence, RI, United States

Amazingly Great Litter!

I've been using this product for at least 5 months as of now, and it is easily the best cat litter that my cat and I have ever encountered. I not only like its easy-clean-up property, but also, since I have had periodic lower-back problems since 1982, lifting it is much easier on my back than all conventional litters. I also am finding that Tidy Cats lasts longer than conventional litter before I need to empty and clean out the whole litterbox. For all these reasons, I won't go back to any other kind from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • MeMe2
  • December 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Franklin, TN, United States

WOW! Convenience at its finest!

First of all, thank you Tidy Cat. I could hardly believe when I received a FREE 8 1/2 pound container delivered to my doorstep! Lugging heavy litter around for so many years never seemed to get any easier---but oh, what a difference this product has made! I love everything about it, but it is a bit pricey for me. However, that aside, it is a great product and offers the ultimate in performance and convenience. This is worth it to me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 3/5
  • SamJ
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Appreciation for light weight.

I am 74 years old, and the lighter weight is a distinct advantage. However,
I have to wear a dust mask when pouring or cleaning litter boxes. There
must be some way to improve that aspect.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Mamas
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Lightweight indeed!

I received this full size sample about a month ago. It is great! It is nice not to have to lug around a heavy container of litter. The only downside is that it seems to have a little more dust than the regular clumping litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Susanh
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Very good litter

Got my sample! If the cats wouldn't kick it out of the litterbox, it would be perfect!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Gadget2940
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Great idea

Great idea, awesome weight, but I agree with several others...dust seems to be abundant...cut that down, and it'd be 5 stars

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 2/5
  • SharonH
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

I will stick to original Tidy Cats Scoop!

I think it's amazing that you sent me a whole full-size jug of this litter, but after using it I will have to honestly say I still prefer the red-lid clumping Multiple Cats Tidy Cats Scoop. This litter is MUCH dustier! The dust is so fine and lightweight there's no way to avoid it blooming up into the air. Because the litter box is in a room with a computer, it's not good for the computer and I had to dust every day. I think for people who can't lug the 20-pound jug or the 35-pound tub (both of which I do purchase) it's a good solution, it does clump nicely. It's too expensive for me to buy and since the dust is a big problem for me, I will stick to the original Tidy Cats Scoop and hope you don't stop making it! Sorry if I seem ungrateful for the free jug; I really do appreciate your giving me the chance to try it for free. I had been looking at it in the store but the price was prohibitive for me. I do love my regular Tidy Cats, I'd be lost without it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Mama of cats
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Love the light weight

Love the light weight! But, please package in a cardboard box! Plastic is so wasteful of our world's resources. PS: My cat loves it, too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • bosie
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL, United States

Loved it!!!!

It took awhile for my cats to get used to the light weight but once they got used to it they loved it. I really keeps the smell down and now they both use the same box and not the other one. I would love to keep using this if the price were lower, being a senior citizen on a limited monthly account it is a little pricey. But if anyone asks I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • eddiej
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Tidy cat Light

Excellent product almost seemed that my cats preferred the light version over the regular. The only bad thing about it is the price it is more expensive than the regular version

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Gizmo
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

AMAZING LITTER

Did not believe until I tried it. Fantastic litter

Was this review helpful?
Report