tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,415

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,415 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 4-In-1 Strength Multi-Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • If Sis
  • June 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Leavenworth

Two cats, no odor!

Two litter boxes, excellent quality and no smell. The light weight of this litter was my reason for choosing it. The odor control cinched it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 4-In-1 Strength Multi-Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • S T taylor
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 32726

Love this litter!

I absolutely love this litter I just wish more coupons and deals were available. This litter has low dust and a stronger hold which is perfect for my needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 4-In-1 Strength Multi-Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tessmo
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Highly recommend

I have 5 cats. 2 of which are inside outside pets. They are all litter trained and this litter is amazing. Family that visits don't even know there is a litter box in my home. I love the clumping litter it makes it alot easier to scoop

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 4-In-1 Strength Multi-Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 12dogsrule12
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Shiloh IL

Nice & Light

Much easier to carry than the regular cat litter. Also, it is much easier to clean out the litter box.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 4-In-1 Strength Multi-Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lou22
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy cats

When it comes to tidy cats it is the best litter box stuff. They are smell it does the job keeping the sent down

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 4-In-1 Strength Multi-Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mimi2020
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from FL

best litter

Tidy cats light weight is the best litter and of course when you get a $2 coupon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • halburg
  • June 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wichita

Rusty and I love this litter

This litter is great. Odor-free and it clumps really well and easy to scoop from. The litter box is simple to clean. I like the plastic pails and it's a good price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hardrock
  • June 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Sox n Gracie

Great product works well and only needs changed out once a month

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Inadaze254
  • June 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Cats loved it

I have three cats and they seemed to really like .it worked great

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrissyMarie23
  • June 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 28025

The BEST! Paws down!

I've tried other brands and nothing helped the odor except this one! And my cats love it! The boy was actually rolling in it at first! He's so silly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat by nature
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

The best

Affordable, doesn't crumble, works amazing. I will only use tidy cat's scoop able litter. Dont waste your money else ware.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ruta K
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cicero, IL

Tidy Cats 24/7

Great litter. The clumping litter is convenient because all you do is scoop it instead of changing all of the litter in the box. I did notice that the clumping litter has more dust. The litter also smells nice. My other favorite is the 4 in 1.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report