tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
81%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.05

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
31,587

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

29,415 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Scoob
    • May 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wasilla alaska

    Gilligan's dad

    Had to switch from purina natural cat chow to purina complete. My two cats loved the natural cat chow so much that slowing them down was a must. Problem is they love cat chow complete almost as much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lexxbirdlady
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mobile, AL

    Works Great Everytime!

    I've had a kitty that had a tummy issue... and boy could a tiny kitty stink up a room - this litter worked great in reducing the odor quickly !! My kitty is well now thanks to some vet care - and this litter still works great on odor!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lexxbirdlady
    • May 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mobile, AL

    Works Great Everytime!

    I've had a kitty that had a tummy issue... and boy could a tiny kitty stink up a room - this litter worked great in reducing the odor quickly !! My kitty is well now thanks to some vet care - and this litter still works great on odor!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LindseyLou
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    By far the best.

    My cats don't use anything but TidyCats! It's the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NCBeach
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat

    I have used this product for years. I think that this is the best on the market

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • judytink
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from united states
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    dust

    less dust than other brands we have used, good value, love the container, has lots of other uses after empty

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catster
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Three's a charm

    With multiple cats, it is great for keeping odors away

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bynxyboo
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MN

    Tidy cats Clumping Litter

    Great product that my cat enjoys stepping in and using everyday.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmj330
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Best litter

    Best litter ever. Keep the stink down and very absorbing. Will never use generic again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • skippycat
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester

    stops the stink

    2 cats,2 boxes, no oder, this cat litter does it job

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • moofiesmom
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ohio

    Best litter

    I love how this litter clumps. No lingering smell. My cat likes it as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mom_of_Five_Cats
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Works Great!

    This clumping litter works great for my 5 cats. It clumps instantly and does not fall apart.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?