tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sebastianl11
    • March 29, 2022

    MY FAMILY LOVES THIS

    MY FAMILY LOVES THIS PRODUCT, WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS . AND ITS USED CONSTANTLY IN MY HOME, I WOULD NOT CHANGE THIS PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    Thanks for supporting Purina Tidy Cats Lightweight Instant Action Cat Litter. It's great you've found a wonderful way to keep your cat's paws clean. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aubreeb6
    • March 28, 2022

    This litter works well.

    This litter works well. I love that it’s not too expensive and does the job. My cat seems to like it. We have been buying this brand for a while. I would recommend this product to others.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Thanks for choosing Purina Tidy Cats litter to keep your cat's paws clean. We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shellgirl1961
    • March 26, 2022

    I love this litter.

    I love this litter. It doesn't clump, which I like. Clumping is hard on the cats, so this is perfect. The price is reasonable and affordable. It comes in just the right sizes.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Thank you for sharing your experience with Purina Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance Non-Clumping Cat Litter. We're happy to hear you like keeping your cats' paws clean. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • miar135
    • March 26, 2022

    It’s a great cat

    It’s a great cat litter and we’ve used it for both that cats we had/have. It does it’s job great definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you keep your cats' paws clean! We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maryp237
    • March 24, 2022

    This is the only

    This is the only cat litter that we buy and use regularly. I love how easy it pours, and how good it clumps the dirty litter making it easy to scoop. It covers the scent of dirty litter and my house doesn't smell like cat litter at all. It's always in stock and always affordable.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you like to keep your cat's paws clean. We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeshua12
    • March 10, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Henderson NC

    Our cat Sonny likes the litter and the box

    This product works really well, with no odor. Our cat also switched over from our prior brand without any issues. Today Kat is a much better value than what we were using.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 14, 2022

    Thanks for sharing this excellent photo of Sonny! We're happy to see he loves having clean paws. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kristie723
    • March 6, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Best system ever!!!!

    I LOVE this new system ! No more sweeping every time my cat uses the litter box!! If you didn’t see a litter box, you would never know I had one!!! Never smelly, no dust when you pour your pellets in, and my kitty did very well with the transition, and that’s saying something because she is a feral rescue!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 9, 2022

    We're so happy to hear that the BREEZE System is working well for you! Thanks so much for stopping by to share your feedback with our team. We're glad to have your support and loyalty. - The Purina Tidy Cats Team

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VJMM
    • March 6, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Best Ever-No Dust-Very Easy Cleanup

    After trying 5 or 6 other litters (even Worlds Best) this is by far my and my cats favorite. My 3 cats have been using the Breeze Original System for 3 years now and we all love it. I've got 3 and sometimes 2 (if I'm in the middle of an entire replacement) boxes and if you scoop your kitties poo every day (or at least every other day) there won't be any odor (of course unless it's a very fresh one, but then again, you can smell the fresh ones with every litter). The pullout tray w/the pee pads is also super convenient. No more litter on the floor, no more odor. Happy Kitties and Happy Mom.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you love keeping your cat's paws clean! We ap-paw-reciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sbfanros
    • March 3, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

    Less smell and clean up is easy

    I absolutely love this product. I used to use the other but this keeps the smell way down even when I am changing it. Thank you so much-no other cat litter will do!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    We're ecstatic to hear you've found the best way to keep your cat's paws clean. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catpeegone
    • February 27, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Cat urinal smell is gone

    After trying different litters, I tried the breeze system and love it. My house does not smell like cat pee anymore.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 2, 2022

    We're excited to hear that litter clean-up has been a breeze since switching to our Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tuna24
    • February 26, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fonddulac ,Wi

    A wonderful design system..

    Yes just like the directions said it takes a while before the cat will transfer over took my two cats about 2 weeks I bought several units now before I have more than two cats they all seem to take to it fairly easily though it may not be for all cats it sure worked for me very pleased on this product wish I would have known about this 10 years ago when I start bringing in sheltered outside cats...
    Nice work Purina I'm impressed!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    Thank you for giving the Breeze system a try! We are glad to hear that the transition to the Breeze system was easy breezy, and we look forward to your continued loyalty and support. - The Breeze Team

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mike_G
    • February 14, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Best litter by far!

    I've used Tidy Cat clumping litter for many, many years. I wouldn't even consider to change litter!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    Thank you for supporting Purina Tidy Cats for so many years. We appreciate your loyalty. - The Tidy Cats Team.