tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,415 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lacey1
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from AL

The Best

This is by far the best cat litter ever! Perfect clumping and never any potty odor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maxxxx
  • June 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Stink free

Gets the job done and keeps the place smelling nice. Also the containers are great because I have cut them and used them as training litter boxes for kittens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pooker
  • June 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 47710

Instant Action

When the Purina. says instant action, they mean instant action. Tidy Cats Instant Action is one of Purina's best smelling cat litter pails. It works fast and keeps on going.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Beedles
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

Great litter

Great cat litter for a small apartment with multiple cats. Takes care of odor and clumps for easy cleaning.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mcvay5
  • May 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Onsted, MI

The best cat litter

I have 5 cat. My house doesn’t smell like a kitty box because I buy tidy cat cat litter. It works great on clumping, very little dust and I never smell urine smell. The price is great for what it does.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hawaiian girl 21
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Odor Control

I have two cats that share one litter box and we use this litter. It is awesome! It does a very good job at controlling odors. It also is the best clumping litter too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sonalimodiusa
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Fort Collins, CO

Very healthy

Purina Cat chow products are very healthy for my cat. I highly recommend them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cainy
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Cat Litter Review

Love this cat litter, less dust than other brands and works great. Cat loves it too! Also, enjoy getting the coupons when I can!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • coyotepup
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great litter

This is a great litter especially when have more than one kittie :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 9617 Riverdale

Excellent Product

I like your brand over the others. I have tried other brands and I like Tidy Cat the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shortyem
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX

great litter

this is the best cat litter I have ever used. The price is a fair price. I don't even know I have a cat because it gets rid of any odors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JohnnyBgood
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from USA

works great.

It really does work. My cats like to go it in. It clumps really well

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report