tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,060

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
24

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,060 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Margie8
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florence Township, NJ, United States

Tidy Cats Lightweight

I love this new Lightweight litter. No heavy smell to it, yet it covers up odors. No more heavy bags of litter to carry from the basement to the trashcan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • maryo
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans louisiana

I love this product

I am 65 years old and have always had problems with liter because it is heavy. This product is light weight and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • MsShoppee66
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Its Lightweight but Still Works

I wasn't sure if this light version will work well with two older cats. I added some baking soda just to be on the safe side. It works pretty good and still better than the cheaper cat litter. The clean-up was even better. I will still stick to regular Tidy Cat cat litter; yet, I will purchase this version whenever its on sale. I will also recommend this version to anyone who can't carry those 20 plus bags and hard plastic pails.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • omoato
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL, United States

Happy Cats!

We only use Tidy Cats litter. We have 4 cats and use 5 litter boxes. When we purchased the Purina Tidy Cats LightWeight - Instant Action it was so nice how light the containers were. My 4 cats had no problem with the litter. The light weight litter really absorbs the odors very well. We are more then pleased and will continue to use Tidy Cats LightWeight - Instant Action. Thank You for this wonderful litter!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • prem1949
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge, LA, United States

Litter for 2014

I received a container delivered to my door. I already use the product for my four indoor cats with three boxes. I love just being able to swing it off the shelf, the store clerks love it as it is much lighter than they expect when they ring it up and my gang of four love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 2/5
  • Sherri
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ravenswood, WV, United States

Light and easier to handle

I received the free sample and it is lighter than the regular litter. I did find that with two cats the odor protection is not what I thought it would be. The litter box is smelling at the end of the day and when I scoup out the clumps they tend to break up. So I'll stick to the regular litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mikkibear
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Love this product!

I thought I'd already reviewed this but I don't see it. If I did, sorry for duplicate review. I am thrilled with the Lightweight litter. I don't notice any difference with the performance but what I am thrilled about is the weight. I can carry this like a normal human being. I have trouble with my hands and this has been wonderful for me. The biggest surprise was when I first changed the litter. I didn't have to drag my trash bad through the house as I used to do. I carried it easily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • vbmcat
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Great features

I love the weight. I have some medical conditions which makes it hard for me to lift the heavy containers of regular litter. This litter I can lift and it works as well as the other heavier ones. I usually use Tidy cat regular but I am on a fixed income and had not tried the lightweight because of the higher price. I use a lot of litter as I have 11 cats so price is an important factor for me, it is the only thing I can say negative about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Adalit2007
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Loving it!

Amazing! As Always!! Each new product better than the last.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Judi10
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Canton, GA

Tidy Cats Light Weight

This litter is great!!!!!! I will definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SteelCat
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Traverse City, MI, United States

Love this Litter!!

Received my sample a couple of weeks ago and loved it!! It's so easy to 'do'
the litter box now. Very little dust and the clumps don't break a part! This will be my go to litter from now no.!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Susie5343
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

So Easy

I really like how lightweight the new Tidy Cat litter really is ! So much easier to handle and I love the easy two handles on the container. The only thing is I think it seems to track more outside the litter box than the regular scoopable Tidy Cat litter that I use. But, overall I really like it a lot. Wish it were less expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report