tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chucky 24
    • February 8, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fonddulac ,Wi

    Perfect product...

    Really like your product a lot but I use my own pine pellets which is fine cats like the smell of that instead kind of smells like the outdoors I'm guessing? I have your large one also been very impressed with the quality and how easy it is to clean the only thing I would change is the front entrance my cat jumps in and pees right there so it needs to be a little bit higher by at least 3 in with maybe not quite a deep flat lip does that make sense? Otherwise it's perfect and my large or I should say extra large one is absolutely wonderful thank you so much for figuring out cats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how litter clean-up is a Breeze. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amanda45
    • February 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Bristol, vt

    Best litter system of all time!

    After using these pellet systems i will never go back. No mess unless the cat has loose stool... no odor. People are right about it being hard to find pellets and pads. This is a problem that needs to be addressed! Replacement parts should be available also which they are not. The xl box should also be offered with some kind of hood/ cover. I hope in the near future a xl hood is available to purchase separately!! Ive also suggested smaller pellets to be made, kittens have a hard time moving the pellets to cover their business. Please take all into consideration!!! Im sure others can relate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 2, 2022

    We're excited when we hear our customers have had great success with our Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System. Thanks for your support and feel free to reach out to us directly with additional questions or concerns at 877-982-4357 (877-982-HELP). We're available 7 days a week from 8 AM – 5 PM CST. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Barbara07
    • February 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Indian Land. SC

    More specific instructions needed

    I have 2 cats and bought the ultra large large as suggested for multiple cats. But realized that the pads need to be changed more frequently and the pellets replaced more frequently than indicated. That instruction should be added when multiple cats are using the Box. But I love that litter is no longer tracked throughout my house!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    We're sorry for any confusion while using our Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System. Please know we're available to assist you 7 days a week from 8 AM – 5 PM CST. Please call us if you have any additional questions or concerns at 877-982-4357 (877-982-HELP). We appreciate you for bringing this to our attention & look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Datil
    • February 4, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Hawaii

    Love it

    I tried others and the smell was horrible !! But with breeze is amazing and don’t mess !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 2, 2022

    It's wonderful to hear you love your cats having clean paws. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JLL9
    • January 28, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Rockland Ma

    Love love lkve

    I had been contenplating for a few months. I finally decided to buy it. I couldn't be happier. It makes cleanning the box not such a chore super easy and no mess.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 11, 2022

    We're so happy to hear that you are a fan of the BREEZE System! Thanks so much for stopping by to share your kind review. We're thankful for your support. - The Purina Tidy Cats Team

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • QueenB3
    • January 25, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Coshocton, Ohio

    CLEAN, MY KITTENS LOVE IT!

    It's so easy to clean! No urine smell! Not the typical ugly litter box, it looks cool! My kittens love to get in it to go potty & there's no mess to clean up after they get out from yucky litter on the floor! I do wish the pads & litter where a little more cost efficient but I still LOVE it!!!! I HIGHLY recommend buying one!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 8, 2022

    We're glad to hear this is a breeze to clean! It's purr-fectly great to know your cats love clean paws too. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Cat Pads Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RitaF
    • January 23, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from King William, Virginia

    Unable to find

    Just would like to know how can u order these… I have been trying to find these pads for the past few months in stores, on Chewy and Amazon and it is always not available.. can u pleas advise as to the status of these lads.. I have two systems that I use for our two cats.. thank you!! Have a blessed day!!

    Rita

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 6, 2022

    We're glad to hear you love how easy to keep Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System clean and we'd like to assist you in finding the pee pads near you. When you have a moment to paws, please give us a call at 877-982-4357 (877-982-HELP). We're available 7 days a week from 8 AM – 5 PM CST. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Moxiegirl272
    • January 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    I got mine two weeks ago and my cats love it. Very easy to use. My cat used to poop outside my traditional litter box but she loves this one. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 25, 2022

    We're excited to hear your cat loves having clean paws! Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kimberley Ann Evans
    • January 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Housek
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Lives In Luxury

    Best product for years to come!! My cats are living in Luxury!! No company is better!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 25, 2022

    Thanks for sharing that this is a breeze to keep clean! We appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • January 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from East Tennessee

    Tidy Cat Breeze system

    I really like the system. We have had it for the past 4 years. I only wish that ours came with the hood. Now the only problem that I am having is finding pads for it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 25, 2022

    We're elated to hear you've been a loyal consumer of Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System for so many years! Thank you for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lucyraesmom
    • January 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It's simple to use.

    I bought the breeze system for my cats and my roommate's cats. I did not think that they would use it I figured it would take weeks. They went right straight to it with no problem getting them trained. House does not smell and it's easy to use ready to buy a second one.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 24, 2022

    We're glad to hear your pack of cats enjoy having clean paws. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitty0909
    • January 18, 2022

    Love It

    The XL Breeze system works very well w our cat. It is disappointing that we can’t always find the pellets or the pads.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 23, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how litter clean-up has been a Breeze! Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.