tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,060

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
24

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,060 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • bossmaam
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Dartmouth MA

Dusty and tracks too much

I love that this litter is so lightweight, but I am throwing it all out and going back to the "heavyweight" Tidy Cats. This lightweight litter is so dusty that I can feel it in my nose and mouth when I clean the litter boxes and it leaves dust all over the area. It also tracks much worse than the regular weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • vagabond
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Great Stuff!

I was sent this free litter from Tidy Cats; I've used the other scents before and loved them, only drawback was price and dustiness. This litter I use in my "guestroom" where I keep one cat only- she doesn't play well w/ others!- and it is perfect! Less dust, almost neutral scent, and clumps well. I will continue to get this for the one box, as it is all I can afford. I have five cats and six boxes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Happycat
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Easy to Use

I was surprised how lightweight and how easy it was to pour. Love this litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Graceshuman
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sylvania, OH, United States

Does it's job!

I already buy tidy cats because it does an excellent job, but I was curious about the light weight stuff so I got some. It works just as well as the original. The only issue I had was it seemed a bit more dusty than what I normally buy. Other than that, a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Lmpagan1
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX

Very Good Product

I received a complimentary container of Tidy Cat LightWeight and was pleasantly surprised. Great clumping action and it REALLY was lightweight. The only set-back is that it is a little dustier than I expected but otherwise will definitely use the product.
Thank you for a wonderful product!
Lorraine

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • kitytize
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dorr, MI, United States

Good

The litter works well, however, the cost is higher than normal clay scoopable litter. So I will be sticking with the normal weight for cost alone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Dhc410
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, Ga

Great cat litter!

I used the sample sent to me and I really like it. All three cats transitioned just fine. I love the lighter weight, it is so much easier to carry the container and clean the litter box! Plus I have to lift the box off the floor to mop too, much easier now. The clumoing action is superior. The only think that is a bit of a drawback, but not enough to make change from using this litter, is the dust when you pour it out of the container. If you find a way to make that better it will the ultimate perfect cat litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • 2catmom
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Good product

I received my free sample and I really like it. It is so lightweight and easy to carry and pour. On the bad side, it is very dusty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • MsEva1960
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV, United States

Great Litter

I have to say this is the best litter.... Only down fall is the price .... With four cats a lot of litter is used but other than the price ...GREAT LITTER

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 3/5
  • sunshine948
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cooperstown, NY, United States

Good and bad

This product smells good and is easy to handle, but is slightly dusty and doesn't clump well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lindacrosby
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wheeler, WI, United States

WONDERFUL, Tidy Cats Lightweight Litter

I was sent a free jug of TIDY CATS Litter, My cat loved it, I loved it. It was easy clean up and the fact that it was so much lighter than the other jugs was terrific. I loved having it come to the door also .No lugging at all. I love the way the litter absorbs all odors and there are none.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 2/5
  • paulette
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from taunton,ma

Like the light weight

I received a free sample of this litter.I liked the lightweight,but when it became wet,it stayed wet and was difficult to remove.It was like wet cement.

Was this review helpful?
Report