tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • The cat bathroom
    • January 16, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from California

    No smells and no tracking awesome!!!

    We bought it about two weeks ago and our cat loves it already!!! We use it in our travel trailer all the time no smells and no tracking!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    We're glad you've found the best way to keep your cats' paws clean. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shing
    • January 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Anchorage Alaska

    Great product if you can get it. Follow thru with

    Great product now if you will follow thru with the pellets and the cat pads would be great

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 3, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how using Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System is a Breeze. Please know we'd like to discuss this situation with you further. When you have a moment to paws, give us a call at 877-982-4357 (877-982-HELP). We're available 7 days a week from 8 AM – 5 PM CST. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SoCtyKitty
    • January 10, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from San Francisco, CA

    Tidy Cats Breeze Litter and Cat Pads

    HELP !!! I can't find the litter and cat pads for my Tidy Cats Breeze litter box. I'm down to 1 pad left this week. Please don't tell me that you are discontinuing the product. My indoor cat uses this box daily and it doesn't have any odor !!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 10, 2022

    We're sorry to learn that you're having trouble finding our products. We would like the opportunity to speak with you directly to provide additional assistance, as we sincerely value your support and loyalty. Please call 1(800)778-7462 from Monday to Saturday from 8am - 5pm CST, and we'll be happy to help. We look forward to hearing from you. - The Purina Tidy Cats Team

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DPrimo
    • January 9, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    The Best litter box change!!!

    This was recommended by a friend. I had never heard of it. I’ve had cats for 30 yrs and this is hands down the BEST litter box system out there! NO odor. NO litter. And when my cat goes #2 then that’s the only time there is odor. I scoop it immediately or when I’m home and dump it in toilet and flush. So convenient. The pee pads are so easy to change out once a week. My cat tends to pee in same spot so I turn the pad around to get full use. It doesn’t smell either. Amazing. Can’t recommend it enough!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 9, 2022

    We're so happy to hear that you're a fan of the Breeze System! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're proud to have your support. - The Purina Tidy Cats Team

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Cat Litter Pellets Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Patty S
    • January 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon

    Extended Lack of Availability

    Great product, however I can't find it ANYWHERE. One vendor on Amazon is selling a 7lb bag for $49.99 and they are even out. This is an ongoing issue, almost a year now and I will be forced to go with a traditional litter box after spending a small fortune on two boxes to accommodate my cats. Pine pellets disintegrate after a few uses and clog up the grated bottom which is then tracked everywhere. Just admit y'all have dropped the ball on this one. No, I don't want to make a phone call, only to get a coupon for a few bucks off another product I can't find.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 6, 2022

    We're very sorry to learn that you're having trouble finding our litter products, and would like to help. If you change your mind and would like additional assistance, please give us a call at 1(800)778-7462 from Monday to Saturday from 8am - 5pm CST, and we'll be happy to help. We look forward to hearing from you. - The Purina Tidy Cats Team

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Leannie
    • December 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Jefferson, GA

    Fabulous find!!!

    We have 8 cats and we foster cats so this litter system is heaven sent! We started with one system and are slowly changing over each of our litter boxes. They love it!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stow , Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best THING Ever

    Just bought another system. Love it so much. Trying to get my cats to all
    Switch over
    To this system. No more litter to change. Love
    It. I would love to get another system. We have 6cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heather66
    • December 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Frankfort NY

    No More Dust

    I have three cats…got very tired of sweeping up the dust all over my floors, my son suggested the Breeze system.I started out with one box just to see if they'd adjust to the new system, well they did!! So, I recently got my second Breeze box (3 cats have very “busy” systems you know!) Never going back to clay litter!! THIS IS SO MUCH EASIER! Less mess (and its not even what I consider a “mess”, its just a pellet here and there, AND I believe I save a whole lot of money with this system ! I wont submit any pictures because my cats dont want pictures of themselves on the potty going public!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kpalcock
    • December 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

    Wonderful product! It’s been a major time saver.

    This is the greatest since sliced bread! What a savings! I have been very satisfied!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shorty06
    • December 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Watertown, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing!

    Very easy and quick cleaning! Does not smell. Will not use any other products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kitty Kat Krunch
    • December 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Johnstown PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic

    If I knew it was going to be this easy and simple I would have bought this product years ago Thank You

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AlexG
    • December 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Clermont FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best Kitty Litter ever!

    This is forever the best litter system nothing else beats it…………………………………..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?