October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,415 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • dmprisk57
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from West Covina, CA

Love the non scent. And love that it clumps

I've tried other litters and they are too dusty. And the scent is horrible! This one has some dust, but not like those other brands, and it has no scent. The cats love it and so do I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rebelito
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Best Litter

my cat loves this litter. As soon as I add some fresh litter he goes straight to it to sits and rolls around.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • BakedLady
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Only liter my cat likes

He refuses to use his box if there’s any other type of liter in there

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Amanda0213
  • June 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from South Fork, PA

Works Great

I have been buying Purina Tidy Cats litter all my life, and my favorite go to kind is the Glade scented clumping one. The clumping part works perfect, and the smell is great. It really hides the smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Pooker
  • June 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 47710

Best of the best.

Tidy Cats is the best bang for your buck. It's great on oder control and clumps so much better than otjer litters. The Glade keeps you from smelling litter box when you first walk into a room. It's so good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Bonehead194
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Edgewood

Best Kitty Litter

This is the only kitty litter that stops the odor!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Kitcat517
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 98092

Great litter

Love how well it clumps. Makes scooping super easy. My cats love the litter and it stops the smell

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Petals54
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NY

Best litter

Wont use anything else clumps well and keeps odors away. Nice fragrance.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Krissy9703
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat litter!

Tidy Cat is by far my favorite clumping cat litter on the market. I've exclusively used Tidy cat clumping cat litter for over 15 years now years... long before all the different varieties became available. I was very happy when they introduced the Tidy Cat w/ Glade. It has a very pleasant scent that is not overpowering. It clumps very well, and the clumps don't easily fall apart when scooped. I highly recommend this litter! You won't be disappointed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Krissy9703
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat litter!

Tidy Cat is by far my favorite clumping cat litter on the market. I've exclusively used Tidy cat clumping cat litter for over 15 years now years... long before all the different varieties became available. I was very happy when they introduced the Tidy Cat w/ Glade. It has a very pleasant scent that is not overpowering. It clumps very well, and the clumps don't easily fall apart when scooped. I highly recommend this litter! You won't be disappointed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Skiziggy
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great litter!!

Have been buying for quite awhile and love this litter. I even recommend to friends and family with cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Nicokela
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

BEST LITTER.

I absolutely love this letter by Tidy Cats. I am always conscious of smelling the litter box in my house until I tried this cat litter. Its amazing. Not only does it have a great smell but the clumps are compact and easy to remove.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?