October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,415 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Woobie2000
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cape May New Jersey

My orange ball is a tidy cat man

My cat will not tolerate anything but tidy.cat. Since we where quarantined my store ran out I brought arm and hammer and he used the floor instead of his box. I found him when he was 3 weeks hold and he is 6 never has he done this I have learned my lessons .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • KIMMM
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL

WOW

I love Tidy Cats clumping litter with Glade. No odors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • rtsjr12534
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from hudson,ny

great place

love it only brand use love it works great have 5 cats and would not know have them with this product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Jaypea
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Yates Center

Love this produt

Smells great works great! Not bad on price and last a long while

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • jacicat
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from USA

Best Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented

I've been using Tidy Cats litter for 20 years and this is definitely the best choice. It clumps right away, making it easy to scoop and there's no foul smell involved. My cats also think it is purr-fect for doing their business and enjoy being a "tidy cat"!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • Sbjax15
  • May 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Less dust!

Tidy Cat litter has been my go-to cat litter for years. I have found the litter tracks less than other name brands. Even with an air purifier, the litter creates less dust. My cat, Molly has no complaints.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • Booboo38
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from iowa

Cats love this

Tried and my cats like it more than the other ones

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • timsjuniper
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from WI

Litter

I've been buying this kind of litter for years and it works great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • Amos and Clarence
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from mi

Best cat litter

this is the best cat litter. Very little dust and only kind i use

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • smw1026
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from SC-South Carolina

Good

Nice price for the product and it was in stock at the store I shop at.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • YelloButtrfld
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

Best litter hands down!

With allergies and 8 cats I don’t need anymore artificial smells lingering around. This litter works great and does the job every time without any of the annoying extras. Love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • merlinsmommy
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

No oder

Can't even tell there is a litter box in the house! I love this litter because it gets rid of litter box oder without covering them up without strong perfume smell.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?