tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MISTI123
    • December 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Bricktown, NJ

    Love it!

    My cat is fussy (as most cats are) I called customer support before she started using the Breeze Litter Box. They told me to mix her current litter with a few pellets and keep adding more pellets so when I finally bought the Breeze Hooded Litter box and used just the pellets she aded apted very quickly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jewely
    • December 6, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Its neat and clean!

    This system has no odor from my cat. There’s no litter on the floor from sticking to her feet. It’s the cleanest system ever. Wish I found it years ago!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Clean Lemongrass Scented Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Suzette
    • December 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland

    Best Ive used so far

    Ok so my cat is very old she has a lot of problems and she urinates as much as she drinks water. I had tried every litter out there and to no avail. We came across Tidy Cat Strong and wow it works for her really well!! Great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 23, 2022

    We're glad to hear Purina Tidy Cats Naturally Strong Clean Lemongrass Scented Cat Litter performed as expected! Thanks for your honest review. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GriffinGirl
    • November 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Carroll County, Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best Litter Box on the Market

    I’ve tried every litter box on the market with the same result: litter strewn all over the floors. I felt like I was walking through the desert with three cats. Then I found the Breeze system. I loved it so much I purchased three litter boxes! The cats accepted the pellets very quickly. Clean-up is easy and there are no messes. Highly recommended.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how litter clean-up is a Breeze! We ap-paw-reciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Charliemess
    • November 29, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Port St. Lucie fl

    Breeze litter

    Where can I find Breeze litter? Every store around me is out. Please help me get litter for my cats Breeze system.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    We're terribly sorry you're having difficulties finding Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter Pellets available locally. Please use the following link: https://www.purina.com/tidy-cats/cat-litter/breeze-pellets-refill and change your zip code to see the availability near you and online. We hope this helps and appreciate your loyalty and support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong Clean Lemongrass Scented Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • W is my cat
    • November 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    Clumps better than any litter

    Wonderful in every way. Cat loves it. Clumps so good. Never smells. High quality grainuals.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 15, 2022

    Thank you for your support. We're glad to hear your cat enjoys their walks on the beach. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Afr5057
    • November 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    No catbox smell!!!

    The unscented naturally strong with activated charcoal is the BEST litter I have ever used. The clumps are tight and do not fall apart when scooping. There is NO smell. So much so that my cat uses the litter smells and smells again maybe covers the solids with one swipe and walks away, she doesn't even feel the need to cover the smell. With other litter, she would cover so much she would cause some litter to go outside the litter box. Absolutely amazing. The lemongrass scent is good too but I think the unscented variety with activated charcoal clumps better and absorbs smell better.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 14, 2022

    We're elated to hear you've had such a wonderful experience with our Purina Tidy Cats Unscented Naturally Strong Cat Litter. We're glad to hear your cat enjoys walks on the beach. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rainbow55
    • November 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Meadville, Pennsylvania
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We love how it clumps the litter, easy clean up.

    We love how it clumps. Finally a cat litter that does what it says it will. We have three cats, and two litter boxes. Our one cat is diabetic and very particular when it comes to his litter.
    We have tried other brands, but always came back to Tidy Cat. We have found that we love the Natural Power unscented the best. Thank you for making a litter that fits our families needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 14, 2022

    We're glad to hear your cats' paws are clean with Purina Tidy Cats Naturally Strong Unscented Cat Litter. Thank you for your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Susienews
    • November 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    I’m sold on the Breeze Box system.

    It’s easier, less expensive and much cleaner than other litter boxes. I learned about it from another satisfied cat lover, on line. I bought two, ditched the old boxes and never looked back. Suggestion…don’t place the Breeze Box next to the old litter box. Just replace the old with the new. Take away the choice and your cat will use it; my two cats did. (But I couldn’t use coupon online at Walmart.)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 14, 2022

    We're glad to hear you've found litter clean-up a Breeze. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Forgetit
    • November 18, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ft. Pierce, FL

    It lives up to my expectations.

    It suits us just fine. Just what we need (Murph and me). Unfortunately, Dolly, our female companion, has not taken to it yet, but I got it mostly for Murph, the male. He's 15+ now and I'm planning for when he doesn't feel like going through the cat door to use the other large litter box in the storage room off the porch. He does prefer the Breeze. He is a large cat and the pads need to be changed more frequently, but not a problem. Only problem is it's hard to get refills at this time...they seem to be out of stock on Chewy and in my local markets. I'm working on substitutes, but I'm sure they won't be as good as the Breeze.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    We're glad to hear it was a Breeze for Murph to switch to Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System. Thank you for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nana020914
    • November 17, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Franklin, NC

    LOVE

    We have a new kitten and I have never tried a clumping litter. I had always heard they didn't work as well. BUT I read the reviews for the new Naturally Strong and gave it a whirl! So glad I did!!! It is perfect! Strong clumps keep the box clean and we have zero smell to deal with!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    We're excited you decided to switch your litter box to Purina Tidy Cats Lightweight with Glade Clean Blossoms Cat Litter and that you had a favorable experience. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sisydc57
    • November 17, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    My Cats love it

    My two cats love this litter! I have tried other brands but nothing works as well as Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance Litter. It absorbs great and has tight clumps so its easy to scoop. and my house does not smell like cat waste. My two cats love it and are very happy with it as am I. I recommend it to anyone who has cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    Thanks for sharing that your 2 cats prefer Purina Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance clumping cat litter to take long walks on the beach. We appreciate your support and loyalty. - The Tidy Cats Team.