tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
81%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.05

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
31,587

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

29,415 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Woobie2000
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cape May New Jersey

    My orange ball is a tidy cat man

    My cat will not tolerate anything but tidy.cat. Since we where quarantined my store ran out I brought arm and hammer and he used the floor instead of his box. I found him when he was 3 weeks hold and he is 6 never has he done this I have learned my lessons .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KIMMM
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL

    WOW

    I love Tidy Cats clumping litter with Glade. No odors!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rtsjr12534
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from hudson,ny

    great place

    love it only brand use love it works great have 5 cats and would not know have them with this product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® With Glade® Clear Springs® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jaypea
    • May 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Yates Center

    Love this produt

    Smells great works great! Not bad on price and last a long while

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jacicat
    • May 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from USA

    Best Tidy Cats Free & Clean Unscented

    I've been using Tidy Cats litter for 20 years and this is definitely the best choice. It clumps right away, making it easy to scoop and there's no foul smell involved. My cats also think it is purr-fect for doing their business and enjoy being a "tidy cat"!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sbjax15
    • May 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Less dust!

    Tidy Cat litter has been my go-to cat litter for years. I have found the litter tracks less than other name brands. Even with an air purifier, the litter creates less dust. My cat, Molly has no complaints.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Booboo38
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from iowa

    Cats love this

    Tried and my cats like it more than the other ones

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • timsjuniper
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Litter

    I've been buying this kind of litter for years and it works great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amos and Clarence
    • May 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from mi

    Best cat litter

    this is the best cat litter. Very little dust and only kind i use

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • smw1026
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from SC-South Carolina

    Good

    Nice price for the product and it was in stock at the store I shop at.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • YelloButtrfld
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

    Best litter hands down!

    With allergies and 8 cats I don’t need anymore artificial smells lingering around. This litter works great and does the job every time without any of the annoying extras. Love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • merlinsmommy
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    No oder

    Can't even tell there is a litter box in the house! I love this litter because it gets rid of litter box oder without covering them up without strong perfume smell.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?