tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,060

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
24

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,060 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • lmeston
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

What an amazing product!

I got a regular sized LightWeight for free.... It is terrific! I have to carry litter down to the basement of our home. What a a nice surprise to be able carry down the steps with no issues like the regular Tidy Cat Litter. Just a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Loves Cats and dogs
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City,OK

BEST CAT LITTER

I received a free sample and now it's the only cat litter I will buy. It takes away the smell, easily clumps for removal. I recommend Tidy Cat new light weight ;litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • sandy2244
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Joplin, MO, United States

good clumping

received a free sample and loved it but too expensive for me to buy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • LittleMo0820
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville, AL, United States

Pretty darn good

I got a free sample from Tidy Cats of this litter - THANKS SO MUCH! - and I'm pretty impressed. The clumping factor is EXCELLENT, and it does a pretty good job - about as good as any other Tidy Cat product - on odour control. The cons are that it's VERY expensive, and when you pour it in the box, it's VERY dusty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • SueW
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Anchorage, AK, United States

Fantasticallly Light and Powerful!

I really enjoyed getting that big of a jug! Most samples are just that...samples less than an ounce. This enabled me to judge whether or not the cons outweighed the pros. Exactly the opposite. The pros definitely won and this is the best litter to date. Thank you so much for the free jug and I imagine, or I hope, that my cheap boyfriend will get it for his cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 3/5
  • jcarlisle
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Spring Hill, FL, United States

Still dusty!

This product has its perks such as being light weight and resealable. In my opinion it is very dusty and with 5 cats....there is just too much dust in the air. I still prefer the heavier Tidy Cat products over this new improved formula!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Bettyhop
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Louisa, VA

Love the handles!

This is truly light weight and I like the design of the bottle with the two handles. Makes it much easier to handle when pouring. The fragrance is great and there is little dust compared to other brands I've tried. Very good product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Basel
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC, United States

Love this

This litter is the best i ever got, its clumps easily and it is lightweight. I don't have to tug a heavy jug, and get a superior result. Definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • happykat owner
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colfax, NC, United States

Smells clean & does the job!!!!

I got a free sample & tried it out on my 2 cats. They loved it immediately. I am using it & it clumps tight & smells clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • svancil
  • December 8, 2014

Love the light weight

loved that is was light weight. it had the same quality as its heavier counterpart

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Lori A
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pequea, PA, United States

Controls odor, lightweight and easy to use

Thanks for the free container! I currently use your multi-cat clumping litter with the blue lid. My cats didn't even notice when I added the lightweight litter. I noticed it was lighter to carry but had the same qualities as my current litter. I too noticed a slight increase in dust. I would recommend this to someone that needs a lighter litter. Since this product is more expensive and doesn't go any further I will stick to my current litter. Thanks Tidy Cats for making excellent products.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Randy
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, CA

I love Tidy Cats Litter

But this version didn't work for me or the cats. I regularly buy the standard weight instant action and it works great. But this one made me cough when I scooped the box and the cats sought out the other box that had the regular Tidy Cats in it. I will continue to use Tidy Cats just not this version.

Was this review helpful?
Report