tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,415

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,415 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tamara00000
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Good product

Absolutely love this liter! No smell left behind and clumps well

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Suslf
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Great Cat Litter

I have 2 cats and just started using this litter. It has been great. I don't like scented litter and there is never any bad odor coming from the litter box. I would definitely recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SUNSHINECAT
  • June 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from FLORIDA

TIDY CAT LITTER

BOTH CATS AND OWNERS LOVE THIS LITTER...BLOCKS THE ODOR AND CLUMPS REALLY WELL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pooker
  • June 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 47710

Great Litter

Mu cats favorite cat litter is Tidy Cats. I've tried other kinds of cat litter and this brand is thier favorite. It's great on clumping and odor control. Other cat litters can't measure up. It's the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rileigh
  • June 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from troup, tx

perfect

this litter makes it so easy to clean your cat's litter box as well as keeping away odor

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Quality

Was having a tough time choosing the right litter for our cats. Tried the 4in1 and it works great! Litter stays fresher longer and they don’t seem to track it as bad!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • smw1026
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from S.C.

Good

Good price for the product and it was available to me at my regular store and always in stock.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Great product

This is the best cat litter for multiple cats. It really controls the smell

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gabbie_kitten
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City

Best clumping litter!

I adopted a feral kitty from my trail walks. She needs a really good clumping cat litter. After a few failed tries, i found Tidy Cat Clumping litter. It’s saves litter and my sanity while cleaning the box.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debb1
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

This litter is the best

I have used this litter since it became available. I have 4 cats, it controls the odor well and is easy to scoop out clumps of used litter.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PurrInc
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great LItter

Not dusty, clumps well. helps limit smell and cats like it. It doesn't stick to paws

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Theleopard
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

Great for multiple cats

I have multiple cats and this is the best litter compared to all the others i have used. Controls odor and goes a long way.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report