tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,523

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nala and Simba
    • November 17, 2021

    Purrrfect

    I bought this rescued 2 kittens and though big now they started going in it right away!! No mess of dust and litter!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    We're glad to hear that switching your cats' litter was a Breeze for your 2 kittens. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Teresa 9
    • November 17, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Madison Indiana

    I love Tidy Cats

    I've been using Tidy Cat since 2018 when I got my cat. I love it. Wouldn't use any other litter

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    We're elated for your support and loyalty to Purina Tidy Cats Litter. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BPale
    • November 16, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Naples, NY

    We love Tidy Cat

    I've been using Tidy Cat since it 1st came out as a kid with cats, to an adult with Kids. Nothing is comparable to Tidy Cat. Great Products

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    Thank you for your loyalty and support of Purina Tidy Cats Litter. We're glad to hear your cats have clean paws.- The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Floppy0137
    • November 13, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Sebring, Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So easy

    This is so easy to set up and use. I love it! I will 100 percent recommend this to other's.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    Thanks for your support! We're glad to hear this has been a Breeze to keep clean. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • November Lake
    • November 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Changed my life

    I love love love this litter system. I always hated the constant litter tracked around the house with all the others. And I’ve tried many. There’s also no scooping up clumps or scraping litter stuck to the bottom of the box. And nearly no smell. My only complaint is that the enhanced litter is scented. Yuck. This system doesn’t need the scent and no one likes these artificial fragrances, especially the cats. Keep it all unscented. Love the multicat pads.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    We appreciate that you like to keep your cats' paws clean. Please know that we will forward your concerns to the appropriate department within our company for their review. Thanks for your support! - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donnapride
    • November 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Concord NH

    1 issue - urine pads don't last as long as stated

    This is an excellent product, however we have 2 kittens and we buy the multi-cat pads and we are still changing them often. The pads do not last as long as stated. I do however love the pellets, it is not as messy. Again, overall this is an excellent product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 11, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how easy it is to keep your cats' paws clean. We love that litter clean-up has been a Breeze. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Brewerfamily6
    • November 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Marion,Ohio

    Kitty likes it

    This keeps her from kicking litter all over my laundry room. Easy to use and works great after researching that self cleaning rakes break I think this was well worth the investment

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 10, 2022

    It's great to hear you find litter clean-up a Breeze! Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Cat Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • imormk
    • November 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA

    By far the best litter system we've ever used!!

    I don't even know where to begin, other than, we won't know what we will do if this product ever goes away. Everything about the system is great - no smell, no tracked litter, easy clean up. We recommend this to everyone we know that has cats, and as landlords, if our tenants have cats, we purchase the system initially - encouraging them to use it from day one.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 10, 2022

    We appreciate your loyalty to Purina Tidy Cats and the use of the Breeze Litter System. We're glad to hear that litter clean-up has been a Breeze. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • RebeccaCO
    • November 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado

    Fresh, clean & so easy!

    After dealing with stink, tracking and heavy bags to dispose, this is great. My kitten took to it right away (after first thinking it was a fun ball pit, and my senior adjusted in just a day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 10, 2022

    Wonderful to hear your cats found Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System paws-itively great. Thank you for your support! - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GourdGirl
    • November 8, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Best Litter I've used

    This is my favorite litter and I have tried so many of the years! I like that it is unscented, so there is no cloying, fake smell but it completely hides the pet waste smell. Great clumping ability as well. What sets it apart for me is that the container is made from post consumer recycled materials. I just really like everything about this litter nd will continue to purchase it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 10, 2022

    Thank you for your loyalty and support over the years! We appreciate your honest review. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tonka
    • November 6, 2021

    Life changing

    As my older diabetic cat pees a lot his old clumping litter was clinging to his fur in his feet horribly. Then tried pellets toooo smelly actually attracted flys! Ran in to crazy lady in pet store, she told me about Breeze system❤️ I have to change pad more often then recommended but so clean, so easy! PS I seldom leave reviews, I love that much!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 10, 2022

    We're glad to hear that litter clean-up has been a Breeze! Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Zlscatmom
    • November 4, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Bronx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I’ll never go back to regular cat litter!

    Two cats and by far the best! I can simply scoop the poop n flush as most of the pellets fall back into litter. And it’s been over 10days no ammonia smell!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 9, 2022

    It's wonderful that you've had a great experience with Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System. We're glad to hear litter clean-up is a Breeze. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.