tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
81%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.05

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
31,587

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

29,415 Results
Edit

Results

  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tamara00000
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Good product

    Absolutely love this liter! No smell left behind and clumps well

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Free & Clean® Unscented Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Suslf
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    Great Cat Litter

    I have 2 cats and just started using this litter. It has been great. I don't like scented litter and there is never any bad odor coming from the litter box. I would definitely recommend!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SUNSHINECAT
    • June 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from FLORIDA

    TIDY CAT LITTER

    BOTH CATS AND OWNERS LOVE THIS LITTER...BLOCKS THE ODOR AND CLUMPS REALLY WELL

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pooker
    • June 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 47710

    Great Litter

    Mu cats favorite cat litter is Tidy Cats. I've tried other kinds of cat litter and this brand is thier favorite. It's great on clumping and odor control. Other cat litters can't measure up. It's the best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rileigh
    • June 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from troup, tx

    perfect

    this litter makes it so easy to clean your cat's litter box as well as keeping away odor

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Quality

    Was having a tough time choosing the right litter for our cats. Tried the 4in1 and it works great! Litter stays fresher longer and they don’t seem to track it as bad!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • smw1026
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from S.C.

    Good

    Good price for the product and it was available to me at my regular store and always in stock.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Great product

    This is the best cat litter for multiple cats. It really controls the smell

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gabbie_kitten
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City

    Best clumping litter!

    I adopted a feral kitty from my trail walks. She needs a really good clumping cat litter. After a few failed tries, i found Tidy Cat Clumping litter. It’s saves litter and my sanity while cleaning the box.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debb1
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    This litter is the best

    I have used this litter since it became available. I have 4 cats, it controls the odor well and is easy to scoop out clumps of used litter.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PurrInc
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Great LItter

    Not dusty, clumps well. helps limit smell and cats like it. It doesn't stick to paws

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® 4-In-1 Strength Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Theleopard
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Southern California

    Great for multiple cats

    I have multiple cats and this is the best litter compared to all the others i have used. Controls odor and goes a long way.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?