tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,060

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
24

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
29,060 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • yosh
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Clovis, CA, United States

great cat litter.

Very light and my cats love it.Would recremend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Johndak00
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Impressed for the most part

I received and container of this via Tidy Cat as a free sample. Odor control: excellent, light weight: excellent, clumps: excellent. My only hesitancy about this product is that it tends to stick to my cats feet more so than the regular Tidy Cat scoop litter.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Teres
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

I love it but my cat has another opinion!

This product performs as what it says, lightweight, convenient, tackles odors etc. However my cat did not like it.....he used it but he dug it out of his box & all over the floor, had to go back to the regular Tidy Cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • nugget49
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, CT, United States

Tidy Cats Lightweight is great!

Tidy Cats Lightweight works very well and I love that it is easy to carry. I have 4 cats and needed a product that handles odor very well and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 1/5
  • karen63
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from SW MN

creates dust

I have 6 cats and when they move this litter around in their boxes it creates a fine dust all over the room. I'm constantly dusting! Like the regular Tidy cats much better.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Sandi
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL

Litter All Over My House

I have 5 cats and I have been using the Lightweight Litter for quite some time now. It's great for the light weight, but it sticks to their paws and they track it all over the house.
I've continued using it because of it's light weight properties, both in the container and in the trash can. I struggled with the other litter and how heavy it was. I use 1-1/2 containers a week and hope you can do something to improve the sticking problem. I get the large buckets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Gregc
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Very easy to use

Got the sample and was really happy with it. Easy to use and handle!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • shesnothere
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Foxborough, MA, United States

Great odor eliminator!!!!

I've used Tidy cat litter for over 30 years and this is new version is the champ of odor elimination....thank you so much Purina. Also, for me, I truly am appreciative of the light version because I suffer with herniated and bulging discs. This light weight cat litter will end my suffering when purchasing and using the product. Thank you, thank you, thank you Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • karen411
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Tidy Cats is the best!

My kitties love the Tidy Cat's litter...... love the light weight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • Redhotsmama
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arlington, TX, United States

Lightweight instant action

Thanks for the sample; really like this litter, but the price is still more than I feel it should be.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 4/5
  • mommajo65
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port St. Lucie, FL, United States

Money saving.

I used the free litter and was surprised to use less litter, it scooped easier but I didn't like the dust or having to sweep everytime my cats used the box, it tracked all through the house on their paws.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Instant Action® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • mickeyg
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from McAdoo,, Pa.

Easy to carry

Cats liked it as soon as I put it in their boxes and no odor

Was this review helpful?
Report