Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Karthik11415
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kew Gardens, NY

Great product

my cat likes the real chicken—and Grain free. It is naturally delicious food. it has vitamins and Minerals as well which keeps my cat healthy as well. I will rate this product very high among the naturals variety. My cat seems to love this product, it is a great introduction to the naturals line of products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kamber01
  • January 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Moore, OK

Wonderful Product!!

This food has changed my cats life!! He has more energy, stools are solid and he is happier!! He loves his food so much we have measure it out now so he stays healthy and does not get obese. I believe its ingredients are good for my cat and it has proven to change his life for the better. I recommend this food to others needing a healthy diet and positive change for their cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sassy64
  • January 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Plano Tx

Health tasty

My cat loves the taste smell I shake the bag she comes running and meowing so much I say jasmine you want you yummy food baby ! The smile it puts on her face makes me so happy plus she loves her wet pare food to

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Wiltonjr
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Adairsville, Ga

My cats loved it

My three cats seemed to really like this naturals grain free cat food. I sat out three bowls for them and they didn't wast any time gobbling it down. I was concerned at first because it is a little different in appearance than their usual chow, the indoor formula but they didn't seem to care much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Vronicap
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

Finally a grain free product!

I'm so glad there's an affordable and healthy option for my cat. I've been wanting to give him a grain free food for ever, and now I can finally do it without breaking the bank. He loves it! Without a doubt, it's worth switching over to this product. I've always been a fan of Purina naturals, but this brings it over the top.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Leeb
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tampa

Kitty chows it down!

My cat absolute loves her new grain free Purina! She eats it up so fast... and begs for more! We are so glad that we found a product that is reasonably priced and healthy for Dusty our cat. Many grain free products oar really expensive, but purina is affordable and our cat really likes it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Impala67
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville,TN

The (Really good) Real Deal!

My two fur babies love there NEW food they can't wait to eat it. I can already tell a difference in them -a good one- and as there mother it makes me happy to see them happy n healthy and brings great comfort knowing that the food they r eating is doing them good cause it's filled with real food not by product stuff

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catlady66
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, Fl

Great Product!

My cat loves the taste! It is naturally delicious food with real chicken, has vitamins and minerals, No artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and is Grain free! Quality! I recommend this food to others needing a healthier food for your cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JackJack5
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Clinton, Il.

Grain Free is the BOMB!

I just bought a bag of Purina Natural Grain Free and my fur crew loves it. I usually buy Purina Naturals chicken flavor and only three of my 5 furries will eat this formula. When I put the grain free down all 5 had their faces in the bowl. I will need to buy a bigger bag!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • froggy4purina
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne, WY

Finally a grain free product that is affordable!

My 5 cats have been eating Purina their whole lives and they love it. Now that we have tried the new Purina Naturals Grain Free cat chow the verdict is in- We love it too! I love that it is grain free so it is better for them, and the cats love that it is made with real chicken-yummy! Thank you Purina for providing us with a tasty, grain free cat chow that is affordable and better for us!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 4/5
  • Wowkittycat23
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North carolina

Cat liked it

So I served this Purina Cat Chow Naturals Grain Free up in a bowl for my furry friend aka kitty kat, and let me tell ya folks she chowed that entire bowl down! I love that this cat chow uses an all natural formula and also the real ingredients, and so long as Kitty cat likes it too we are all good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Grain Free Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tamarie
  • February 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West Memphis, AR

Awesome product

My cats loved their sample! I love it because it’s all natural. I try to eat healthy, and I want my fur babies to eat healthy too! Natural foods are better for them and me. We can stay healthy and live longer together!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report