Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,821

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,821 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Catcha
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

New Kitten Mom

My kitten loves Purina Kitten Chow Naturals. It has been easy for him to eat & digest from the start.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • karatek9321
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burnsville, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Kitten Chow!

After receiving the Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food we let our kitten have a taste of it. Well, she gobbled it right on down, hardly stopping to take a breath! The Purina Kitten Chow seems to give her boundless energy and she's looking great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Antonina83
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My two picky kittens loved their new Purina Kitten Chow food. The price is great for a natural recipe. My kittens really seems to like it and the pieces are very small, so they have no issues in chewing it up. I am glad I discovered this quality food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Asher
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

My fur baby LOVES THIS!!!

My baby lovesssss this food! He is not too picky but this dry food seems to be his favorite! I definitely recommend this dry food for people that have indoor cats not only does my cat LOVE it so does my wallet!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Emcat
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hertford, NC

Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food

My cat eats every morsel every time. She loves this cat food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mamaoffour
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, AZ

4 Cats and they love this food

Ive been feeding this to my 4 cats for almost 19 yrs now. My cats love this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LeeQ
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Multi Cat Household

I have an 18 year old cat. I've been feeding him a senior food for some time now. A few months ago, I adopted a kitten. I soon mentioned to my vet the difficulty of keeping my older cat out of the Kitten Chow, and of trying to feed them with scheduled feedings. He suggested Purina Cat Chow because it's good for all life stages. He said he might not recommend it if my older cat were overweight. But since he's really healthy, he said it should work. Told me to free feed, because the kitten will need to eat more than the older cat.

I've taken his advice, and it's working out great. Ellie, my kitten is growing by leaps and bounds, with a beautiful coat and lots of energy. Deacon, my older cat likes the food, and is on good condition as well.

In a few months, I'll switch them to an adult food. But I'm pleased to find a good quality food they can both eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mamma kitty
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from johnstown pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina one cat food

My cats really love Purina one my cats gave it all paws up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cathyplaysbass
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elmira, NY

My Cats Love This!

I recently received a coupon for this, and my cat’s absolutely love it. I feel better knowing that I’m feeding them nutritious food! They lead me to their bowl to refill it when they’ve eaten it all to make sure I refill it. I just purchased the large bag of Purina Cat Chow Complete, and it’s become a staple in my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • my1free1pet
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

best product

she loves the taste, and options. The product is easy to find, and always readily available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SueWho
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wantagh, NY

Nauturals

We love indoor Purina! Our "kids" love it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Naturals with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • crigda
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hayden, Al

Great from my little kitten to a Healthy Cat

Very pleased and happy with how when we started out with kitten chow and once She grew into an Healthy adult cat. Great nutrition and good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report