Cat Chow Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Cat Chow Ratings and Reviews

Ratings & Reviews for Purina Cat Chow Dry Cat Food

Cat Chow User Recommended
99%

User Recommended

Cat Chow Average Reviews
4.78

Average Rating

Cat Chow Total Reviews
39,858

Total Reviews

Cat Chow Product Reviews
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
39,858 Results
Edit
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Tuliplady
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, Tx

Lincoln LOVES it!

We have a brand new kitten in our home! We are SO happy that Lincoln, who started his kittenhood underweight, is now thriving and growing nicely with this wonderful kitten food. Thank you for producing a quality product at an affordable price. We are customers for life!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Karaboo
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Best kitten food ever

Purina naturals kitten chow has helped the smallest starving feral kittens gain weight, full their starving bellies & grow up to be healthy adult cats. My adult cats prefer the naturals kitten food mixed in with their Purina Naturals regular cat food. Of all the cat food I have ever tried in my indoor cats & feral cat colonies, Purina naturals kitten chow & Purina Chow Naturals regular cat food is the one food they all will eat. They love it. This is the only dry cat food preferred by over 75 cats I feed everyday, the only dry cat food they don’t vomit up either. This may cost a bit more than the cheaper dry cat foods, but it’s worth it to have healthy happy cats. The scrawniest cats have all gained a healthy weight. The kitten chow is also easier for the older cats. Who have lost some or all of their teeth.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Katarina96
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I have a picky kitty, even from day to to her food choices can change but not so much with Purina Kitten Chow Natural. Not sure what it was about the flavor or texture she just loved but she was waking us up at six in the morning to get a refill on her bowl! I would definitely say this is kitty approved!

0

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow Naturals Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • CloeKitten
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten likes it

My new kitten really likes this food. Not a finicky eater now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Billw3315
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia PA

Wonderful food for our Babies

Pepper is our 1 year old Black DSH, and Ginger is our 3 Month old Dilute Calico. They Both love the Purina Kitten Chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • TreeHouseClub
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Northwest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thriving!!!

My kittens LOVE the Purina Kitten food. They are really have more energy while actually eating less of the kitten food by Purina than other brands. This really indicates they are satisfied with the kitten food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • Mellybelle
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brussels WI

great for aging kitty losing weight

My cat is a hunter and lives in the country so prefers mice but is very active and loses weight. He also is a picky eater. The kitten chow has poultry as it's main ingredient and is high in protein so for a cat losing weight this is ideal. It's the one my cat prefers and although it's formulated for kittens I've found it ideal for an aging, active cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Kitten Chow
  • 5/5
  • DarTibs
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Three Little Kitties

I rescued 3 sick kittens, skinny little things. They are now starting their 3rd month on Purina Kiiten Chow. They are so healthy and active I can't keep up with them. I plan to keep them on this for a couple of yrs. then on the Cat Chow. I always start my babies on Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Indoor Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • harpo48
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Smyrna, NC

Great Stuff

all the foods from the cat chow line are great!! It really gives your cat and kitten the fully balanced nutrition it needs, reduces hairballs, helps with immune system, helps with urination, helps with stomach issues with the gentle line product, plus gives you the daily vitamins and minerals your cat and kitten needs. Both of my cats love this product to. It helps with healthy weight, I really like these products because it gives your cat or kitten energy, nutrition it needs in every life stage, helps maintain a healthy coat and skin. I have been using this product for over 3 years.
Thank you purina Cat Chow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • FlMuleLady
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

shiny coat

Our cats Pi and Tux are 12 and 6 years old. They keep a healthy coat and weight using the feeding guidelines. I spay and neuter my pets if we add to our family ,I visit our local animal shelter with my pets to let them choose the newest family member. Vaccinations are a big part, too, to their living long and healthy lives

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mulligand
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio

Purina Complete

My cats can be a little finicky, but they both love this cat chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Cat Chow Complete Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN

Brittany Loves Purina Cat Chow!

My cat will only eat Purina Cat Chow! She will turn down Tuna, Steak, and Bacon. All is wants is Purina Cat Chow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report