Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rogues Mom
    • July 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Proctor WV

    Let’s brush our toofers!!

    My dog Rogue absolutely loves to brush her teeth every day! She really likes the mint flavor! When she sees me grab the bag she gets really excited and starts running around crazy. So I throw her the dental treat and she grabs it and throws it around and then finally decides to sit down hold it with her paws and eat it very slowly because she really likes it! It’s her favorite treat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mchelle
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso, Tx

    No More Stinky Breath

    After purchasing I fed my 4 year old puppy 1 treat for 2 days and noticed a distinct difference in her breath odor! Thank you. I for finally coming out with something that brushes teeth for you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catgina_jenn
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Grovetown, Ga

    They are great!

    My little dogs loved them and I feel good about giving it to them .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jax S
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Denalife

    My dog loves these. He looks forward to getting one every night.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gibmente
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Best dental treat out there

    My dogs soon get bored with the "green" and "brown" goo sticks and often reject them, but they have never turned down a Dentalife, Also have had no dental problems during exams at vet visits. These are the best dental chews for the price, in my opinion.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HuskyPanda
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Middletown, PA

    Great Product

    It doesn't take long for my brothers Husky to devour her DentaLife stick, but the results are immediate. She has clean breath and white teeth.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pookie7100
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ohio

    Love this product

    Tried several different dental products when I rescued my 8 year old Sharpull terrier because his teeth were so yellow. Nothing made much of a difference until I got the DentaLife. He loves them and they made a huge difference in his teeth. So much whiter! Iwas afraid as he got older his teeth would get worse from lack of care his first 8 years, but they're looking healthy now. I'm so grateful for this product. I use it for my 3 year old dog as well, to keep her teeth healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Odie1960
    • September 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from IA

    Thank goodness!

    My dog is a small breed and known for losing their teeth starting at a certain age. He can chew these and really enjoys getting them. Other treats were too hard for him to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ittybitz
    • September 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    White teeth

    My dogs love Dentalife! Everyone always comments on how white and clean our 11 year old dogs teeth are! Thanks Dentalife!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Luvpugs09
    • August 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    Dentalife

    The only dental treats my dogs will eat. They love them. Its just a normal treat to them and not a dental treat. They really do help too , cuts down on the bad breath and has prevented any dental issues so far. Highly recommend

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nekey
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from LaPlace, LA

    Hard to find

    Our dogs LOVE these, but they are so hard to find!!! They sit by the cabinet every night at the same time waiting for them it so funny. Two of our dogs are senior and the vet has told us that their teeth are amazing considering their age.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Motherturtle
    • August 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs are a fan

    My dogs really like these treats, that is actually saying a lot because one of my dogs will only pretend to eat treats when my other dog is around her and drops them when he walks away but she really eats and enjoys these treats.

    Was this review helpful?