Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Purina Dentalife Pet Treats Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,342

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
9

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,342 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Redgirl
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My pets are crazy for this

Both my beagle mix Jack Russell Terrier dog and my miniature Yorkie go crazy over DentalLife. They know just where I keep their treats and these dental chews are their absolute favorite by far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • ticer
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 08016

dent life

my dogs love these as a treat after they eat❤, helps remove tartar from teeth

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • BAF5
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Good Product

My dog Charlie loves her chews! I love that it helps her teeth and keeps her breath fresh.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • CJB14
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

their great

you can just mention getting a BONE to my dog and she immediately perks up and begs. She loves them and they really help her breath and teeth. Thanks for making a great product in the US.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Dyaz
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Dogs Love Em!

These dental treats are amazing and my dogs love them! I am involved with Veterinary Dentistry and routinely recommend these to all my clients!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Miz D and Mr P
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Allentown PA

5 PAW RATING

MrPeabody and MizDaisy, Maltese mixes, won't allow me to forget their daily Dentalife chew treat. As soon as they are finished eating their dinners, the barking begins until they receive their Dentalife chew treat. Amazing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Suzd
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MISSOURI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

I have a mini Schnoodle who is very picky about treats. He LOVES these! He begs for them. They help his breath too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • German Shepherd Mom
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Best dental treat on the market

My 2 German Shepherds love these dental sticks. They just have to have one after their regular feedings and they will remind me to give one if I ever forget. They will also turn down other treats and biscuits offered until they get one of these. They have become a part of our daily routine and those two would have it no other way. Just a wonderful product that I’ve seen the benefits of. One is 5 and the other is 3 and there is very little tartar buildup on their teeth and no bad breath!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • ChrisS60
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Noticeable difference

My big pup is a pretty picky girl for the most part. I've tried other dental health products for her and she's not a big fan. I tried DentaLife and she loves them. She'll sit and shake paws to get one like she's getting a treat. I've definitely noticed a difference in her teeth too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Karden
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East Sparta, Ohio

Excitement in my dog

When I pull out the bag, my older dog acts just like a puppy. He jumps around and grabs the stick and lays down and enjoys it. I like that it makes his breath fresher and is good for his teeth too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Smcfarlin
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, Tn

My dog's daily treat

This is my favorite product to purchase for my dog as his treat each day for healthy, clean teeth. No tartar or buildup!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • jket
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 37388

Dentalife Pet treats

Yes the Dentalife Pet treats helped clean my dogs teeth.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report