Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Purina Dentalife Pet Treats Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,407 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Chews for Small Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Rogues Mom
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Proctor WV

Let’s brush our toofers!!

My dog Rogue absolutely loves to brush her teeth every day! She really likes the mint flavor! When she sees me grab the bag she gets really excited and starts running around crazy. So I throw her the dental treat and she grabs it and throws it around and then finally decides to sit down hold it with her paws and eat it very slowly because she really likes it! It’s her favorite treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Mchelle
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, Tx

No More Stinky Breath

After purchasing I fed my 4 year old puppy 1 treat for 2 days and noticed a distinct difference in her breath odor! Thank you. I for finally coming out with something that brushes teeth for you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Catgina_jenn
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grovetown, Ga

They are great!

My little dogs loved them and I feel good about giving it to them .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Jax S
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN

Denalife

My dog loves these. He looks forward to getting one every night.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Gibmente
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Best dental treat out there

My dogs soon get bored with the "green" and "brown" goo sticks and often reject them, but they have never turned down a Dentalife, Also have had no dental problems during exams at vet visits. These are the best dental chews for the price, in my opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • HuskyPanda
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, PA

Great Product

It doesn't take long for my brothers Husky to devour her DentaLife stick, but the results are immediate. She has clean breath and white teeth.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Pookie7100
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ohio

Love this product

Tried several different dental products when I rescued my 8 year old Sharpull terrier because his teeth were so yellow. Nothing made much of a difference until I got the DentaLife. He loves them and they made a huge difference in his teeth. So much whiter! Iwas afraid as he got older his teeth would get worse from lack of care his first 8 years, but they're looking healthy now. I'm so grateful for this product. I use it for my 3 year old dog as well, to keep her teeth healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Odie1960
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IA

Thank goodness!

My dog is a small breed and known for losing their teeth starting at a certain age. He can chew these and really enjoys getting them. Other treats were too hard for him to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Ittybitz
  • September 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

White teeth

My dogs love Dentalife! Everyone always comments on how white and clean our 11 year old dogs teeth are! Thanks Dentalife!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Luvpugs09
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Dentalife

The only dental treats my dogs will eat. They love them. Its just a normal treat to them and not a dental treat. They really do help too , cuts down on the bad breath and has prevented any dental issues so far. Highly recommend

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Nekey
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from LaPlace, LA

Hard to find

Our dogs LOVE these, but they are so hard to find!!! They sit by the cabinet every night at the same time waiting for them it so funny. Two of our dogs are senior and the vet has told us that their teeth are amazing considering their age.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Motherturtle
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs are a fan

My dogs really like these treats, that is actually saying a lot because one of my dogs will only pretend to eat treats when my other dog is around her and drops them when he walks away but she really eats and enjoys these treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report