Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,775

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • zayratf4d6
    • January 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my pet loved

    my pet loved this food I like to see his happy face when he eats I will buy it again and I recommend it is good for pet hair

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bkeeton92
    • January 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My cat loved these treats. She ate them right up. I loved that it was helping her teeth as well. I could tell a difference especially after her eating in her breath. would recommend to anyone looking for some dental treats for their cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mysticalmuff
    • January 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Reading, pa

    My kitties love these

    I have 6 cats 2 of them will only eat these. I have always bought the 19oz container and now I can't find them anywhere any suggestions?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cacoyle26
    • December 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Would recommend!

    My dogs really liked this dog which is incredible! They are a tough crowd to please they hate their normal dog food. I️ would recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    Now, my boys aren’t picky at all so I can’t say this is the most helpful review you’ll read. They seemed to gobble it up quite quickly. They’d definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicalb738
    • December 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    My cat is loving these Dentalife Chicken treats, and so we are loving them! As soon as he hears us getting into the bag he comes running. They are crunchy, but he seems to enjoy this! We have a large male cat. We will definitely be buying more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amilli3
    • December 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat LOVES these treats!

    My cat is now on the older side and for as long as we have had her, she had only ever had Temptations treats - up until recently when she decided she only wants people food treats and refused to eat cat treats. As soon as I took the bag to her, she tried to open it and eat them! The bite-sized pieces are the perfect size for her and theyre tough enough where she has to chew them instead of swallow them. She loves the flavor and theyre great for her teeth too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kenziea2
    • December 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are happy!

    I received a bag of treats in exchange for my honest review. I have one cat that LOVES treats and one cat who typically doesnt care for them. These salmon treats were enjoyed by both! I appreciate the added bonus that they are dental treats, too! I will purchase in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • merriamh
    • December 7, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats can’t get enough of them!

    As soon as I opened the bag, they were running up to me to get some. Even my more reserved cat eagerly took it right out of my hand! Whenever they hear the bag rustle from the cat treat drawer, they come running excitedly to get a few! The treats themselves are larger than typical cat treats which helps knock off some plaque on their teeth because it forces them to chew the treat instead of just swallowing it. They also dont smell too strong which is a plus for me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tamarav2819
    • December 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    picky cats like it too

    I have two cats, one who loves treats and the other is above that, only wants human food for treats. These I shook the bag and they both ate them up. I was pleasantly surprised. These treats are on my shopping list for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mrsteotonio
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Charlie loves them!

    Charles is my dapper little man. He only gets treats on special occasions because he will boycott his actual food for treats, like a toddler. We made an exception because he was so excited when he saw the bag. I dont know if they cleaned his teeth like the bag claimed. But man, he was enjoying every last crumb. So we will be buying these for him for Christmas.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • umar_ni
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Approved by the Pickiest Princess

    My royal highness is pretty picky when it comes to food and treats, but she immediately came running for this bag of dental treats. She wanted more too after finishing it up, so Id say mission accomplished!

    Was this review helpful?