Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
137 Results
Edit
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Toadsgirl03
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grants Pass, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Reduced my dog's bad breath

These treats are great! When I first gave my dog a treat he took it out of my hand and put it on the ground uninterested. After a few minutes he went back to it and kept chewing on it until it was gone. It took him a minute to get into it, but once he did he really enjoyed it and was begging me for another.
It helped freshen his breath a bit from what it normally is, which is really great since he always wants to breathe in my face!
I didn't realize the size wasn't for smaller dogs. My dog is only 6 pounds and the bag says for dogs 20-40 pounds. It didnt bother him any and has eaten them without any problems!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jg719
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love!

My dogs love Dentalife Actifresh. They just think they are getting treats but I know their teeth are getting cleaned and their breath is fresher. These will definitely always be a part of my dogs diet from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pozada215
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loves these there her favorite treat. C likes the flavor she gets excited when she's about to get 1. I really like that they're tasty treat for her but they also clean her teeth and freshen her breath. They are a perfect size for a small breed like the 1 that I have I'll definitely get these again for her

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kathyjane67
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Clean Puppy Breath

Felix is quite the chewer so when I was offered these I thought ok let's see how this goes because Felix is a puppy(1 yr) with some kicking breath. Well he loves them. So I figured a good time and habit would be when I brush my teeth and so his routine now is to have a chew in the morning right after breakfast when I brush my teeth. I was surprised that he liked them as well as he does because he is a fussy eater. He loves them he is so excited and happy, he thinks it is a treat when he sees the bag. These are definitely a plus to his diet and very helpful to my air quality. I would recommend these to any person who has a dog with doggy breath. They are made by a brand I can trust. Thanks Purina! Felix's breath never smelled this good!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dominator
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

God loves them and they also freshen breath

Dog seems to really enjoy these. Added benefit of fresher breath. Have been giving her one every couple of days and she (~40 lbs) seems to enjoy them similarly to other types of snacks (greenies, etc.). Recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gizmo1981
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

my dog is a very picky dog i thought he wouldnt like these but he loves them ill ask him if he wants one and he starts bouncing around all hyper and they work great on his breath also im thankful for this product and plan on buying more..............................

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TIGGERGIRL
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic Product!

My boxer dog really loved these chews! She would spread out her back legs and lay down to savor and eat them. She was so happy! They sure helped her keep and maintain good breath versus bad breath too. I loved that these chews have no artificial flavors or colors. They contain an active-ingredient blend of honey and all-natural spirulina. Must be another reason my dog had such a great time eating them. Chews have 9 distinct ridges which helped my dog get her teeth around them and break them up into smaller chew pieces.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tonya
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dyersburg, TN

Great Product

These things are awesome! I have this pom who I absolutely adore, but her breath is something else! She is 16 yrs old. After her first dentafresh I could tell a big difference. She is a very picky fur baby who doesn't really care for chewing on anything, but she actually liked the dentafresh. I'm so glad she does! Great product even for the older babies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dwayne53
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gays Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great features and works

Bought this because my dogs teeth looked really bad and bad breath. After they were used his teeth were white and breath smelled really good. Highly recommend this to all pet owners. Makes taking care of them a lot easyier

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angel1990
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cochran, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them

I got the DENTALIFE ACTIVFRESH a couple of days ago to try to help the bad breath my older dog has and they work great. She really loves them and they are easy to chew. As soon as she hears me grab the bag, she starts licking her lips and wagging her tail. I recommend these dental chews and will be get more as soon as she finishes these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lrunboy
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggo loves!

These are really great for our miniature golden doodle. Takes him awhile to get through one, and he clearly loves them-so much that he cries while eating them! Doesn't hurt that they get rid of dog breath!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shan
  • April 17, 2019

Great product

These are a really healthy treat as well as helping keep teeth clean. I really love that they are made with honey and spirulina. Both are very healthy and full of vitamins. My dog is a very small chihuahua maltise mix so the small size is a little tool big for my dog. For most dogs this is a really great treat with a lot of healthy benefits.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report