Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Purina Dentalife Pet Treats Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
137 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Tmaze1
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tifton, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

The Purina Dentalife is a very good treat. The Dentalife fights bad breath at its source. It's made with an active blend of honey and all natural spirulina.No artificial flavors or color. My dog liked them so well that she grabs them out of my hand. I would recommend them to every dog owner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Sun621
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing result!

DENTALIFE ACTIVFRESH is the bomb on bad dog breath! Wow! My schnauzers always seem to find the most disgusting things outside that they need to taste. Their breath was terrible before eating one of these! They loved the treat! Gone in sixty seconds, and fresher breath! The honey and spirulina formula was new to them, and now it’s one of their favorites!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Stephanie4521
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Granite City, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Works well

I really like the Dentalife treats, you can tell a difference in my dogs breath after she eats one. They last for awhile and she gets excited when I give them to her. I am looking forward to seeing the long term effects of these chews.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • RamzWarren
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for old dogs

I have a super old, small dog with bad breath and few teeth (half have had to be removed), so finding breath freshening treats has been a challenge. Most are super hard which my dog can't handle and usually won't even touch. She was super excited about the smell of these. She couldn't handle the large size, but once I cut them down smaller (not exactly easy because even though they aren't too hard they are still pretty dense) she started chewing it like crazy and wagging her tail in approval. I have noticed an improvement in her breath after a few days of using them and she is still excited to get one every morning and evening.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • IamChellester
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Love Dentalife

I am very happy to have found another treat that my dogs truly love! I have had issues over the years with my dogs liking the bigger dental treats such as these, and I was pleasantly surprised when I saw how happy they were with these, and how they ate them right up. Both dogs loved them, and have eaten them daily since I got, so finally another good find for my dogs, that helps keep their breath fresh and teeth clean. I would indeed recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • xkrazedkittenx
  • May 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crossville,Tn

Good Product

I received DENTALIFE ACTIVFRESH S/M Dog and immediate attention was on me as my doggies heard me opening the package!,it didn’t take long and they were each chowing down on their dental life treats and I was enjoying the fact that they liked them and it will be helping with their dental health as well! Double the plus factor! Tasty (I assume) and beneficial for my companions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • sherleej
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog LOVES them!

Well, I got these yesterday & gave my dog one when I got home. He went to his bed and ate them up then came back & sat at my feet starring at me. I got the opinion he was trying to tell me he liked it & wanted another. His breath did smell a little fresher after eating it---not to the extent that it smelled like I brushed his teeth with toothpaste but better.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Strwbrrydanish
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Long Island, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No more stinky breath

My dog has real bad stinky breath!
We brush his teeth, but it's not enough.
DENTALIFE ACTIVFRESH S/M Dog, fights bad breath with more then a toothbrush just cleaning the surface on his teeth, its ingredients help fight his actual bad breath. The sticks have ridges on the which make for a longer chew, which also brushes teeth. My dog enjoys his treat, I enjoy his fresh breath!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • GinaC
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schertz, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I started giving these to my chihuahua and they work great on his teeth he really liked chewing on them and it really helped his breath. I love the fact that my dog likes them so much his is usually very picky. I also noticed his teeth are looking a lot cleaner. I like that they are all natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Christinacdrc
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hurst Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great smell

Loved the great smell of the minty flavor and it helped clean my dogs teeth well very well made with great indgredients and made with the best products and loved the package great vibrant colors and it showed how it was made and what products were used

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • cjlmms
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh breath

We have small to medium size dogs that have some smelly breath problems sometimes, so we have looked for some fun ways to get their breath freshened. Since trying out these we have noticed their breath is fresher and at the same time they think they are getting treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Aaron330
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggy Approved.

My Boston is very picky when it comes to things he likes to chew on and these were perfect! Occasionally he gets bad breath and i've tried other dental chews but he always put his nose up to them but these he loves! The shape of them is fantastic because they aren't too big but not too small. The shape of them also gets in the back of the molars for a good clean! I love that they don't have any artificial additives. Give these a shot! *i received this item for review purposes. All opinions are my own*

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report