Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Trish
  • July 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bethany, CT, United States

update to previous review

My Newfie had a mild case of tartar and I said that I noticed improvement. Well, we just came from her Vet's office and she remarked how nice her teeth looked and that she saw no tartar. I told her about using Dentalife and she is going to recommend it to owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Renee
  • July 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Treat

I have 5 dogs that absolutely love these Dentalife treats... I have 3 small and 2 big dogs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • never received
  • January 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JDMo
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, United States

My picky Westie likes this...

I have a finicky little Westie that's almost 9 years old. She started exhibiting some breath issues so I thought I would give your product a try. Not only does this product help with her breath, she also really likes eating them. Great product! Thank you...

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sduncan
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bell, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them!

As soon as I got the dog treats to try I gave one to my dog and he devoured it and he is very picky about what he will eat. He wanted me to give him more too!
I will be telling my friends and family to get these for their dogs!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nonnie
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

My little dog begs for these 1st thing in the morn

It does what it is suppose to, and he loves them, especially the ones with peanut butter

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Toni
  • July 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ortonville MI

Tanner loves these

I have the world's fussiest dog ever, he does not care about food or treats,I was given a sample of Dentalife, I gave to Tanner, as predicted he turned his nose up at it, but wait, what's happening, he went back to it,AND finished it, I bought a bag, now all I have to say is Treat and he runs to the pantry, he LOVES tDenalife, it's the ONLY treat he will eat,just to let you know how fussy he is, he turns his nose up at steak. lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vanillaicing
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

DentalLife for life!

my dogs love these! They can't wait to "brush" their teeth in the morning. They know the sound of the bag opening and come running. Awesome product that my dogs enjoy everyday.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stinker
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Grayling, MI, United States

Dog loves Dentalife sticks

My Yorkie loves dentalife sticks. No matter what treat i try to give him he always picks the Dentalife stick. Will always keep in the house.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rachel
  • December 20, 2016

Hercules

These are great so so so so great my dog loves them so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cali121
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

My dog jumps for these treats!

My dog and I absolutely love this product. Not only does she beg for them but she jumps up for one. Then she asks for seconds. Love the quality and the cleanliness of her teeth since using this product. Love!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ladyapaw1
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greentown, IN, United States

They liked them!

They took a little longer chewing them......which is a good thing, and they loved them:)

Was this review helpful?
Report