Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Purina Dentalife Pet Treats Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,491 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • smt1
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Works really good for my Buddy.

He loves to chew on the Dentalife and it has helped to clean his teeth. I received the free samples and will continue to buy them after the samples are gone. He loves to chew on anything and everything so these are perfect for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • DOGMOM
  • August 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from OHIO

BEST WAY TO CLEAN MY DOG'S TEETH

MY DOGS BOTH LOVED THESE! MY DOGS ACTUALLY TAKE A LITTLE TIME TO CHEW THESE. MOST TREATS ARE GONE WAY TO QUICK, BUT THESE SEEM TO LAST A LITTLE WHILE.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • shae
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from wyoming,il

great product

my 13 yr old dog and 6 month old puppy both love the chews

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • 6SHOTTOMMY
  • August 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Canal Fulton, OH, United States

Keeps my dogs Breath and Teeth Clean.

Dog, just go's Crazy when he see's the Bag. Outstanding Product and would recommend to all. Thanks for Coupon, would take any others you would have for this Great Product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Pilgrim
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Really enjoys his 'treat'

He looks forward to his daily treat and teeth brushing

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • LiSa620
  • February 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

Dog really enjoyed these dental treats

My dog recently finished the (very generous) sample package of Dentalife treats. He absolutely loved them! Helping to keep his teeth clean was never so easy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife ActivFresh Daily Oral Care Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Jenny1
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup approved.

Nothing is worse than your pup having bad breath. I got these for my pup to help freshen his breath. I liked that they take a little time to chew. So they really get in there. My pup also seemed to like the taste of them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • DebbieBarr1
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Dentasticks

Both my dogs love these and just started my cats on them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Nekey
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from LaPlace, LA

Hard to find

Our dogs LOVE these, but they are so hard to find!!! They sit by the cabinet every night at the same time waiting for them it so funny. Two of our dogs are senior and the vet has told us that their teeth are amazing considering their age.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • cbburkett46
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Keeps her teeth clean.

Lily loves the Dentallife. . She has to chew a lot when she eats them and this cleans her teeth a lot better than her regular treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Amy1
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Bad breath

My dog's breath is usually terrible but this keeps it livable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • MaryL60
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States

Simple dental care

This product is so simple and easy to use and my dog loves them. She thinks it's a treat vs something medicinal. She would run off and chew on it like it was a special
treat

Was this review helpful?
Report