Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Purina Dentalife Pet Treats Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
779 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • 3kittymom
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, United States

My cats LOVED this treat

All 3 of my cats agree that these treats tase great. Because of the round shape, they sometimes bat them around like toys for a few mnutes before they gobble them up. I started hiding the treats around the house for them to discover while I'm at work. Enrichment, good taste and clean teeth; we couldn't ask for more in a treat. I will definitely be buying these on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Memeg32
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Paso Robles, CA, United States

They love love love it!!!!

Even the picky one loves to crunch on these treats. And it really does seem to help with the tarter that can build up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • cybermary
  • February 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

My three cats adre purina cats

They really like this product, they want more more more,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • MouseAndCheese
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Charlottesville, VA, United States

Amazing

I got a free sample of this to try out on my cats. Now when you think free sample you think enough for a couple treats each. But no they sent me three full size packs! So points for generosity! It really gave us a chance to try them out. My cats (Mouse & Cheese) can be picky, especially about treats. Certain ones Cheese will actually walk away from. I've got probably 8 packs of opened treats that are useless in the cabinet. So I had my doubts, especially since these are good for them! I gave them each 3 to start and before I got the pack put away they were finished and wanted more! Every night now they ask for them and if I try and pass off some other type they walk away. I guess y'all have trapped me! We are almost done the 3rd pack and I'll be looking to buy some. Both my cats are young with no teeth problems yet so I'm hoping by starting with these we can avoid problems in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • JMH8
  • June 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Johnston, RI, United States

Cats Love It

My cats love the taste! They are very fussy about tastes sometimes, and to find something other than their usual dry cat food they enjoy is a nice surprise. Will definitely consider buying some the next time I go shopping!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sharbelle7
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

My cat's are loving them.

My cat's love these treats. One puts her paw on my hand for more every morning.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Teri Gar
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

My Cats Like These Better Than Treats!

Both my cats really love these! They will eat these up before they go after treats. Their teeth look cleaner and their breath smells better. What more can you ask for? Purina DentaLife seriously delivers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • cynbad
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pequot Lakes, MN, United States

They LOVED it more than other dental products !!

My 4 cats kept begging for more!! I bought more after the free samples were gone. They love much more than what I was buying before!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • MissBB67
  • March 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Caldwell, Idaho

She has pretty fangs!

I was suprised how much she liked these! She prefers soft food and soft treats. I wasn't sure she would like a crunchy treat but she LOVES these Dentalife treats!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • jemangels
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, CA, United States

Perfect treat for my sister's cats

I love this treat because it's a healthy and great way to give my nephews and nieces a great treat that is good for them and good for their teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • DOCHIE
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Wales, FL, United States

Tylenol Cold &Head

Its good for him and he loves it and it keeps his teeth clean and his breath fresh.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • KarmaCat
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

A treat & toothbrush!

My cat inhales treats so quickly they cannot be effective at cleaning her teeth - until now! She thoroughly crunches multiple times and she begs for them too!

Was this review helpful?
Report