Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Purina Dentalife Pet Treats Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2,270 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • cass1954
  • August 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

my dog goes crazy

Willy will almost bowl me over when he hears the jar open. He is a little guy so he only gets half of one. I have not been able to find the small ones here so I get the large and cut in half.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • chris
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Needham, MA, United States

Special Treat

My cat enjoys this special treat as a reward for using her scratching pad and I'm happy that it is an easy way to help keep her teeth healthy. I just give her a few treats a day and now when she sees or hears the package she runs to scratch pad.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Junebug13
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

My dog loved these!

Besides helping to keep my dog's teeth clean and freshening her breath, she loves these as a treat! I have recently become a regular buyer of these things now LOL! Great product Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tom74
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodland, CA, United States

keep both my cats teeth very clean and white

I think this product is great my cats love it and it seam to do the job keeping both their teeth clean and white. Would love to see the price a little lower on the big jug of this product but the bags are priced reasonable and worth the cost.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Yorkie girl
  • June 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Singer, LA, United States

My dogs love these

My 3 yorkies are very particular about their food and treats. They absolutely love these treats. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • njobey
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Battle Creek, MI, United States

Cat-approved flavor!

My cats approved of this method to keep their teeth clean! They love the flavor and texture of the product. I have tried another brand of treats designed for dental health in the past and the cats didn't care for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Qitty
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

Mob Rule

All seven of my furkids absolutely LOVED Dentalife! We had riots at Dentalife time, with everyone trying for everybody else's crunchies. They could care less if it cares for their teeth; they just wanted it. From 9 months old to 17 year old, it was "me first!'

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • bellasmama
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, IA, United States

Bella enjoys the doggy toothbrushes!

Bella likes DentaLife and begs for one each evening. Right around 8 pm it is time for our toothbrush treat. She enjoys having a nice, white smile.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Randall
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stillwater, OK

Randall's treats

This is one of Randall's favorite treats.His teeth are cleaner and his breath is better.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Meredith22
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Keeps Layndon's breath fresh and teeth clean

My pet absolutely loves this product! He loves the flavor and it is healthy for his teeth. They are easy to store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Tonya1
  • August 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St Charles, MO, United States

A Treat my dog looks forward to.

My dog "Zelda" has been getting one of these every night at bed time. When she sees that I have it she runs to her bed and is excited to get it. I love the fact this product helps protect my dogs teeth and that she has fresh smelling breath all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • pens96
  • October 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tallapoosa, GA, United States

Great Product

My dogs love these and I like the benefits they receive from them. Yay for clean doggie teeth!

Was this review helpful?
Report