Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Purina Dentalife Pet Treats Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,309 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • candygirlygirl
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana, United States

My dogs love this treat

My babies loved this treat and I loved the fact that it would help there teeth built up of plaque. We received this as a sample N I will be purchasing more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • leenie2you
  • May 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, KY, United States

He loves it!

My dog loves the Dentalife chewy, and I love giving it to him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Chris1987
  • June 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Eau Claire, WI, United States

Dog loved the taste

My dog loves these Dentalife daily oral care chews.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

Cleans her teeth

My dog loves to get these.. I ask her if she wants to brush her teeth and she comes running right out of a dead sleep..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • MCPlano
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States

My Senior dog loved them

Have an older dog which has some missing teeth and he loves them. Just the right firmness for him

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Lou Lou
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warsaw, VA, United States

My dogs love them.

They enjoy chewing on them and would like a lot more than I give them at a time..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • beejay8084
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville, KY, United States

Good for my dog and she loves it!

My little min-pin loves these. I received a sample and had to go buy more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • KeriB
  • August 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dalton, GA, United States

Great for cleaning

My dogs are really excited about this product
They love them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Stanwj3
  • November 1, 2016

Does the job

Love the product,it work for the pets and a few days

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • SASHANENE
  • February 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA, United States

No Complaints Here!

All three of my poodle mixes loved this product. One of my dogs is a diabetic, and he loved this treat. He looked forward to it each day after his feedings.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Kari O
  • May 11, 2016

They love them

My dogs look for them every night after supper... they love them, and i feel good about feeding them something that will keep their teeth clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • 5/5
  • pamj730
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leonard, MI, United States

Makes my dogs happy

My dogs wait by the cupboard in the mornings before i leave for work. They know that I'll give them a "stick" before leaving.

Was this review helpful?
Report