Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
779 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • meatball
  • February 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stormville, NY, United States

It's a great way to help keep her teeth clean

there is no way I could keep her teeth clean and this product is great.... and she absolutely loves them..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kari
  • March 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Meadow Vista, CA, United States

Starting early dental care for a long life

They say that good dental care helps cats lead longer healthier lives. I've had several cats who lived into their late teens, and I can verify that that's true. The three cats I have now are all young, and it makes me happy that I've started them out with better dental care than I've done in the past. Dentallife treats are an easy way to help clean their teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Snoozy2
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Yummy

Wow--At first glance sure did not think my cat was going to eat them-- My cat absolutely loved them-- Fantastic product-- Thanks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Giger
  • February 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown, IA, United States

sample cat treats

My cat loves the free sample of Dental Treats for Cats from Purina. They are ball shaped so my cat enjoys playing with them as well as eating them. The cat has to fight off the dog, it wants some delicious and good for them treats also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • spooky apple salem
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Reynoldsburg, OH, United States

teeth care in a treat

just plain treats the cats would maybe look at or sniff it i received my free bag of dentalife treats i put some in a bowl and they push each other away to get to it to eat. all i do now is shake the bag and they are there ready. great hygiene for pets teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • beckytweety
  • March 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Amsterdam, NY, United States

they love them

they really love these. will be buying them. Thanks for the sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • adealooney
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Crunchy goodness

I have four cats and it is rare they all like a particular treat. All four love these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kinikia
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

They Love It!

Welcomed product that my 3 cats love, including the 20 year old!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • creolerick
  • March 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Eunice, LA, United States

LOVE,Love,love it!

my cats loved this, i even shared some with the stray cats where i work, they loved it too, i am sold.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laxcoach 26
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Locust Grove, VA, United States

Kitties love it

Our two kitties really love the taste of the dental treats. It is no problem getting them to eat them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • manifold59
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Marysville, WA, United States

cat treats

my cats loved these treats, now I buy them bigger bags of them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Csblack53
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Piqua, OH, United States

My cats love the dentlife treats.

I hanes 15 cays and they come running when they hear the rattle of the treat bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report