Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Purina Dentalife Pet Treats Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
824 Results
Edit
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Lydsmomof6
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beaverton Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them

We got these for our pit mix. She is on the smaller side and has a pretty good grip. She loved this. They are about 5 inches long and about an inch and a half diameter. She did gobble it up quickly (like maybe 5 minutes) but I expected that since she is a chewer and nothing lasts long. I expect it would last longer if your pup isn’t a big chewer. They don’t smell and it didn’t leave any chunks or residue which I really like. We’ve only had them a week but plan to keep using them and hopefully her teeth keep looking good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Andrew C
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Helps keep my cat's teeth clean and great treat

My cat really enjoys these healthy cat treats. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • janb614
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Aurora, CO, United States

DentaLife Cat Treats

My cat loves the chicken flavor cat treats we received as a free sample. She comes down around noon every day to get a treat. When she saw these, she was suspicious because they didn't look like her usual treats. She poked and sniffed one, and then she devoured all that I put on her perch and looked for more. It's hard to tell if her teeth are cleaner since she doesn't take kindly to anyone checking them, but her breath is definitely better which tells me they are better for her teeth. I don't think we'll try the salmon flavor because she refuses all things with fish, but I will definitely be shopping for the chicken flavored DentaLife treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Bambi
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Barre, VT, United States

Finicky Cats

My cats get treats every morning when I get up. We have 3 elderly cats. The littlest one Mia will only eat these as her treats in the morning. If I try to give her regular treats she will turn her nose up and walk away. The other two like them as well but she is the one who really loves them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • BH14CH
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Love a treat with a purpose :)

My cat is big on treats and I usually don't give her too many to maintain her weight so to have a product that has a health benefit like teeth cleaning, I am all about it! I can actually hear when she is chewing the treat her teeth crunching through it, unlike most other treats that she takes maybe one bite and then inhales. Dental health is so important for cats and I find this such a great way to be proactive about it. I received a free sample of the treats but will definitely be a lifetime buyer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • sclaus
  • March 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Blacksburg, VA, United States

they'll do tricks for this

they love it. I can motivate them to go outside, stop clawing the chair, etc with this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • 5/5
  • Motherturtle
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs are a fan

My dogs really like these treats, that is actually saying a lot because one of my dogs will only pretend to eat treats when my other dog is around her and drops them when he walks away but she really eats and enjoys these treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cat Lady
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Cats love it

It's hard to find a healthy treal that my cats will eat. All of my cats enjoyed these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Brose
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

Amazing dental chews

My cats absolutely love them and they're healthy too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • bossytiger1
  • February 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

Great for all my kitties sparkling white teeth!

I have 7 cats & besides having a great taste (I can tell by the way they gobble up these delicious treats), the fun round shape of the treat helps keep my angels in shape because I roll them across the floor and the kitties chase the treats and gobble them up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Roseann62
  • March 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Fort Myers, FL, United States

Cats lovin to keep their teeth clean

I take care of feril cats (no help) & they all loved this. They have not had anything like that before. Keep up the good work & thanks alot.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • 5/5
  • Kitty Kats human
  • March 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Normandy Park, WA, United States

Dentalife Chicken scores!

My 2 year old rescue girl couldn't stay away from the chicken flavor. I lterally had to hide the bag from her. She's a very picky eater but when I put Dentalife chicken down the game was on. I have since bought several bags more for her. Well done Dentalife you have a customer forever, by the way chicken is the only flavor she will eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report