Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
274 Results
Edit
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Melissak
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Removes food between teeth

Ok, so I know oral health is important but my chocolate lab didn’t share my passion. She would not tolerate toothbrushing. I was delighted to try these but I was definitely skeptical. To my delight she loved them! To my utter delight they actually removed Food particles stuck between her teeth! It’s amazing! Now I can relax knowing her teeth are getting clean without having to chase her around the house with a finger toothbrush.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • IamChellester
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Love Dentalife

I am very happy to have found another treat that my dogs truly love! I have had issues over the years with my dogs liking the bigger dental treats such as these, and I was pleasantly surprised when I saw how happy they were with these, and how they ate them right up. Both dogs loved them, and have eaten them daily since I got, so finally another good find for my dogs, that helps keep their breath fresh and teeth clean. I would indeed recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fgremil
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these!

My dog loves these! She gets so excited when she hears the bag and comes running. They also make her breath smell better, which is a great added plus! I will be getting these treats for her for a long time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • xkrazedkittenx
  • May 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crossville,Tn

Good Product

I received DENTALIFE ACTIVFRESH S/M Dog and immediate attention was on me as my doggies heard me opening the package!,it didn’t take long and they were each chowing down on their dental life treats and I was enjoying the fact that they liked them and it will be helping with their dental health as well! Double the plus factor! Tasty (I assume) and beneficial for my companions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leah1242
  • May 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI

Dogs Love It!

I have two large Golden Retrievers and they just loved the DentaLife ActivFresh Dental Chews. They devoured these chews. I was skeptical about the breath freshening properties, but I am sold. The chews did help with the dog's breath. I also love that these chews are made with natural ingredients. We are all trying to do better for our pets, and this chew is a winner. My dogs were very happy to have these as a treat and I was happy to give it to them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mchelle
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, Tx

No More Stinky Breath

After purchasing I fed my 4 year old puppy 1 treat for 2 days and noticed a distinct difference in her breath odor! Thank you. I for finally coming out with something that brushes teeth for you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tmaze1
  • April 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tifton, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

The Purina Dentalife is a very good treat. The Dentalife fights bad breath at its source. It's made with an active blend of honey and all natural spirulina.No artificial flavors or color. My dog liked them so well that she grabs them out of my hand. I would recommend them to every dog owner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sb11512
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs Enjoy Them!

Got these recently because I have a stinky breathed shepherd. I tried them with both of my dogs and them took to them right away. I could tell that they definitely enjoyed the flavor. I do wish they would’ve lasted a bit longer. Our shepherd was able to enjoy it for a while, but our golden doodle went through it in no time and then was trying to get the one from our shepherd. Obviously could tell he liked them but just wish it would’ve lasted a bit longer. Definitely good overall treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janetrm0402
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa Park, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chews for Big Girls

I have a female pit bull dog and am usually pretty picky about the treats I buy for her. I tend to go for grain free, with minimal ingredients. These dental treats stand because of their design and texture. DentaLife's dental treats have a crunchy texture with ridge-like sides to scrape off the plaque her teeth. She absolutely LOVES the taste of them! I would recommend this doggy dental product for every single dog owner! It just really works!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sun621
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing result!

DENTALIFE ACTIVFRESH is the bomb on bad dog breath! Wow! My schnauzers always seem to find the most disgusting things outside that they need to taste. Their breath was terrible before eating one of these! They loved the treat! Gone in sixty seconds, and fresher breath! The honey and spirulina formula was new to them, and now it’s one of their favorites!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Leelee123
  • April 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Muncie,in
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy love

My dog loves these dentalife activefresh for large dogs. She is always so excited when i pull out the package. I love that they are healthy for her too. I plan on continuing to biu this product . My dog deserves the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stephanie4521
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Granite City, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Works well

I really like the Dentalife treats, you can tell a difference in my dogs breath after she eats one. They last for awhile and she gets excited when I give them to her. I am looking forward to seeing the long term effects of these chews.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report