Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melissaalf
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sebring, FL, United States

Keeps my dogs teeth clean and fresh

Both of my dogs love these. They normally do not like dental treats but they go crazy. They love the flavor and they are great for their teeth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carita1
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from RICHMOND, VA

SPARKLING TEETH

WOW IS ALL I CAN SAY! MY DOG REALLY ENJOYED HIS DAILY TREAT! CAUGHT HIM TRYING TO GET MORE.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mpmarisa
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

It helps their teeth and they LOVE them!

I have two 2-year old Huskies at home. We give these to them early evening after their dinner and they get very excited for them. They sit and wait to get one, and once they do, they go straight to their crates to enjoy them I am very pleased with Purina Dentalife. Not only does it help them keep their teeth clean and healthy, they look forward to getting them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JanieSS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Angleton, TX, United States

Great for my older dog

Received a very generous box of samples of DentaLife and give one daily to my older dog who is almost 15. She loves them and they are easy for her to gnaw on yet work great for her teeth!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vanillaicing
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

DentalLife for life!

my dogs love these! They can't wait to "brush" their teeth in the morning. They know the sound of the bag opening and come running. Awesome product that my dogs enjoy everyday.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Debi
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pompano Beach, FL, United States

Breath Saving

I was thrilled to try these with my dog Sake, but I was shocked to find 3 bags inside. Thank you for that. Sake is loving them she plays with them tosses them around then enjoys. She know where I keep them and will sit and look right at the bag, like a kid looking for a cookie! She obviously likes the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Stella
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Great product for dental health

My dog is quite picky about treats, but when I opened this bag of Dentalife and gave her a piece, she was all over it! She loves her new routine of one piece (1/2 piece in her case) each day for a healthy happy pup!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bellasmama
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, IA, United States

Bella enjoys the doggy toothbrushes!

Bella likes DentaLife and begs for one each evening. Right around 8 pm it is time for our toothbrush treat. She enjoys having a nice, white smile.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deedah13
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Butternut, WI, United States

seem to love it!!!!

My dog knows where I keep these and asks for them. She seems to like them!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Minions Mom
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Athol, MA, United States

They love them

Both of my dogs..greyhound and Aussie...love these free samples that I got in the mail I will be buying them frequently.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shi shi
  • January 14, 2016

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SWEETSHERRY17
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Vinemont, AL, United States

dental care

My dog loved this product. I received a free sample and my dog liked the product so well that I went to the store and purchased more product for everyday use. This product is healthy and works well.

Was this review helpful?
Report