Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dawnmkk
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Keeps My cat's teeth clean and shiny

My cat's absolutely loves these treats! They cannot wait until I put then in their treat bowls.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sue13021
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn NY

My Cats Love This Product!

My two cats loved this product! They loved the taste and the size! I loved the fact that it is crunchy so it also cleans their teeth! I also loved the size. It was easy to give them two or three.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Billie
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Callahan, Florida

Great treats for my cats' health

All five of my furry babies love DentaLife treats. They love treats and these did not disappoint - and they don't know they're getting the bonus of clean teeth!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Skirk
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clemmons, NC, United States

LOVE!!!

I received the free sample recently of DentaLife. My furbabies loved them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • suzette1960
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bethpage, NY, United States

my cat loves these treats

my cat loves his treats. he really loves these and i am glad that he actually chews these. normally he just does one bite then swallows.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tom74
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodland, CA, United States

keep both my cats teeth very clean and white

I think this product is great my cats love it and it seam to do the job keeping both their teeth clean and white. Would love to see the price a little lower on the big jug of this product but the bags are priced reasonable and worth the cost.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EMMERSON JACOB
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma city OK

these seem to really work

He took to these as he would with treats he love them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laclay59
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Cleaning Treats

I received a free sample of Purina Dentalife which my cat loved - so did the dog! I give him several a day, I haven't checked his teeth, here's hoping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • txcatgirl
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

My cats loved it!

I gave a few kernels of DentaLife to each of my six cats with their wet-food (Fancy Feast) breakfast. They ate the dry treat first -- every crumb! I brought the box with me to appointment for a checkup for one of the cats; the vet said it compares well with the prescription product they sell. Hoping to see this in stores soon, because we have finished the generous sample (three bags)...thanks for sending it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Loco
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from canonsburg, pa

keeps my cat teeth in good helth

My cat loved the treats - shake the bag and wants more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CatLover
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jefferson Park Chicago

Cats Love It

All 3 of my cats love DentalLife even (Damien) Mr. Finicky

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vanna
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Evans, GA, United States

keeping Toby's teeth clean

Toby was very excited with the samle of Dentalife, he is enjoying every bite!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report