Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elliet38
    • May 3, 2022

    My dog loves them!

    My dog loves them! I will give them to her to train for separation anxiety. Before I leave I give her on of these in her crate so she can be distracted while I am gone. She will finish it every time,! And she is definitely picky.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kerrih26
    • April 30, 2022

    My dogs love the

    My dogs love the taste of this product. It helps clean their teeth and freshen their breath and they love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dawnc108
    • April 24, 2022

    My dog can't wait

    My dog can't wait until it's treat time. She knows exactly what time she gets it and where the cupboard is

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • zeniac1
    • April 1, 2022

    My dog loves these,

    My dog loves these, between the chewing on things outside and her dog breathe these have saved us soooo much of doggy breathe or bad teeth, I'd recommend this to absolutely anyone with a dog, because these definitely work, and they'll help you not get those smelly dog breath kisses.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shelbya65
    • April 1, 2022

    I enjoy this product.

    I enjoy this product. It seems to keep my dogs mouth smelling not as bad. Keeps her teeth looking cleaner than most. She does scarf it down pretty quickly though. Would recommend

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taraj42
    • March 30, 2022

    We have a Rough

    We have a Rough Collie and a Chocolate Lab and both of our pups love the DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements! When using another dental treat, we found that they would upset our labs stomach. We switched to these and no issues! I love that they take just a bit longer for them to eat and help with their Dental Care. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kalahc3
    • March 29, 2022

    Gracie LOVES these!! They

    Gracie LOVES these!! They always leave her breath smelling fresh and she doesn’t have a hard time chewing them up! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Greenbrier Moses
    • June 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Advance, MO

    Amazing product!

    Our puppy ate a dead fish at the lake this weekend. His breath was atrocious!!!! We found these and tried them. They are amazing!!!! Took the nasty breath away immediately!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mistressdeath
    • November 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These worked really well for our dogs stinky breath. The price wasn't all that great. But they definitely work quite well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 7, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These dental stick's are a good way to help with keeping the dogs teeth in good shape. The mini size is good for giving the dog a treat with out going overboard.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabrielle-gabbic
    • August 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very good , my dog loves these so much after he plays with them for a few minutes ! I have a small yorkie. I wouldnt suggest any improvements for the products. These do last a while if you dont give your dog treats everyday.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Small Dogs Rule
    • August 19, 2020

    My dogs love these!

    Regardless of the time of day, if I pull the bag out they run straight to their crates to get their Dentalife treats! They really prefer the Activefresh to the previous ones that did not have the filled center.

    Was this review helpful?