Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,775

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marianpomares12
    • May 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    i got this product free in a voxbox and my dog loves them. These are the perfect size for my small dog. My dog is very treat motivated and using these to reward her makes he happy while getting rid of her dog breath.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaya3
    • April 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are fantastic. My dogs love the taste and love to chomp these. Ive also noticed their breath isnt as bad as usual.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • javierd
    • April 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely LOVES these treats! And they have made a noticeable difference in her teeth. She freaks out if I try to come near her with a toothbrush, and even finger brushes are difficult to get her to sit through. So her teeth had a brownish ring towards the bottom - very concerning. So after one bag of these, I noticed there was not nearly as much brown as there used to be. Also, she can't wait to get these! As soon as I get the bag out, she dances around, then takes it out of my hand and RUNS to go eat it! Highly recommend these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennac4d6d
    • April 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved these. Big enough for him to nibble on and have some fun! But small enough that it wasnt messy and he could finish with 5 minutes!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • staceyh19
    • April 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I actually got a new puppy to help my kids feel a sense of comfort during these uncertain times . So I now have a German Shepard pup and a 9 year old Yorkie. I can say I HAVE never seen my older dog love something so much. Obviously , the pup eats everything, including walls, chairs , my arm , but he patiently waits when I get these treats out. They both loved, were very excited to get. I will be purchasing again, both their breath is sooooo much better!!!! Thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • abigailxo18
    • April 6, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog liked them I am glad she liked them I hope she finishs the bag so I can buy her more they smell good and I hope they do work well they are a good price for what you get in the bag would recommend to people if you have a small dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bkeeton92
    • January 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My cat loved these treats. She ate them right up. I loved that it was helping her teeth as well. I could tell a difference especially after her eating in her breath. would recommend to anyone looking for some dental treats for their cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Braggt
    • June 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee

    Another loved product

    All I have to do is open his treats and he comes running wide open.
    It's so cute to see him get excited about his treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CEJones
    • May 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Our cats like these the best

    Not only do our cats prefer these treats, but because they are round we get to roll them down the hallways for them to case.

    One of our cats will only exercise for food, and this is the only food he'll exercise for!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Katya
    • April 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from United Kingdom
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dentalife for cats

    These are excellent. I have noticed an improvement since my 14 year old male cat started eating them. He has had very smelly breath but this has certainly improved and is not so noticeable since he started crunching on the Dentalife biscuits. We will keep using them now. Thank you Purina.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cacoyle26
    • December 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Would recommend!

    My dogs really liked this dog which is incredible! They are a tough crowd to please they hate their normal dog food. I️ would recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • umar_ni
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Approved by the Pickiest Princess

    My royal highness is pretty picky when it comes to food and treats, but she immediately came running for this bag of dental treats. She wanted more too after finishing it up, so Id say mission accomplished!

    Was this review helpful?