Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • babeinbronzer1991
    • May 17, 2022

    My dogs just love

    My dogs just love these to chew on and clean their teeth. I keep purchasing them because they keep chewing them up. I don't think it needs any Improvement. But unless you want to put flavors in there that's up to you. I recommend to other pet owners to clean their pets breath and teeth. I will repurchase. Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shorty7790
    • May 14, 2022

    Not bad

    Tried these after seeing them figured couldn’t hurt my dog loved them and what’s better than a treat that also treats his smelly breath

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariapezzellairaci
    • May 12, 2022

    We buy the Dentalife

    We buy the Dentalife for small dogs. We have shihtzu's who are tiny, one is 7lbs and the other is 11lbs, they both love treats. It's also great for their teeth.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mistyn13
    • May 9, 2022

    This is a great

    This is a great product. I have noticed a reduction in tarter on my dogs teeth since using these. My dogs have a routine that the second time they go out every day they come back in and brush their teeth. They both sit and look pretty and wait for their chew sticks every morning they like them so much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chloer169
    • April 26, 2022

    My dog loves these.

    My dog loves these. They help to clean her teeth whilst also helping to keep her busy while I am out. The only thing I dislike is that they don't last long enough

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brandyc73
    • April 20, 2022

    My dog has the

    My dog has the worst breath. These dental treats really help with that, plus he like them. he has a small mouth, and he has eaten them with no problems. I wouldn't do anything to change them. He likes them. I would suggest this to dog owners that have dogs with bad breath

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • voodoovixen
    • April 16, 2022

    She loves these

    I haven’t been successful with cleaning her teeth myself, so these are nice to give her between vet visits. See truly enjoys them. They sound crunchy and she licks her little black lips after eating them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • inbloomwegrow
    • April 13, 2022

    We have two border

    We have two border collies and the one has the absolute worst breath. We tease her and call her "Tuna" sometimes. The vet said that everything looked good, just need to do some brushing. As a new parent, I can't even think about needing to brush my dog's teeth too at this time, so I bought these and they definitely met my expectations. I gave my stinky tuna breath one of these for like 4 days straight and it actually seemed to help. They seem soft enough for her to chew and she seems to really enjoy the taste and texture.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sidneyg9
    • April 7, 2022

    so good my dog

    so good my dog eats all the time since she was a puppy loves it 10 out of 10 recommend exceptional product incredible amazing

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sherrym58
    • April 6, 2022

    Dental Purina Dental Sticks

    My little 4 lb 15year old chihuahua. She loves these. She thinks it is a treat. I’m out of them now but will buy some more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shawnad32
    • March 29, 2022

    All 4 of my

    All 4 of my dogs love these. Surprisingly my elder dog with dental issues is still able to break them down & absolutely loves them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amiem16
    • March 27, 2022

    You gotta make sure

    You gotta make sure your dogs teeth are healthy too! Our dogs love the taste of these which is surprising because any other dental brand they don’t like. It’s affordable and good for their dental health!

    Was this review helpful?