Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,775

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Greenbrier Moses
    • June 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Advance, MO

    Amazing product!

    Our puppy ate a dead fish at the lake this weekend. His breath was atrocious!!!! We found these and tried them. They are amazing!!!! Took the nasty breath away immediately!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabriellegabbic
    • August 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very good , my dog loves these so much after he plays with them for a few minutes ! I have a small yorkie. I wouldnt suggest any improvements for the products. These do last a while if you dont give your dog treats everyday.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Small Dogs Rule
    • August 19, 2020

    My dogs love these!

    Regardless of the time of day, if I pull the bag out they run straight to their crates to get their Dentalife treats! They really prefer the Activefresh to the previous ones that did not have the filled center.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DieselRori
    • July 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brighton, MI

    DentaLife was a hit!!

    With a coupon and on sale, I thought I would try an oral care product one more time. Up till now haven’t found anything the dogs liked. Not only did it keep them occupied they also came back looking for more!! Will definitely buy again :-)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dymondt51
    • July 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My small breed dog absolutely love these dental sticks. Every time I go to the market I buy him some and hes out by the end of the week.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nicoleb296
    • May 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these! Absolutely loved them, so much so, he ate them in one week flat. And thats saying something because any dental dog treats he has tired in the past, he refused to eat. I would recommend trying this out before any other dental dog treat to benefit your dogs oral health while also rewarding them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daniellel468a
    • May 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely love the taste of these dog chews! These dog chews fight bad breath and I saw a difference in my dogs breath and mouth hygiene after them eating these. My dogs would get really excited when they saw me pulling out the Purina Dentalife Active Fresh dog chews. My dogs had no issue eating and chewing on these. They seemed to love the taste and flavor. The packaging is attractive and the bag was easy to open and close. No complaints with these dog chews! 5 stars

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • resare15
    • May 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I loved these Purina Dentalife Activfresh treats for my Thor! The fact that they help with his bad breath is definitely a plus! Theyre the perfect size for him and he loved thin! I would definitely recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • samanthab20
    • May 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My chihuahua really likes these. They arent too big and perfect for him. I have noticed a change in his breath too. I will def buy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a 50lb pitbull who thinks she is a 5lb baby. she constantly licks but her breath is horrible. I got to try this product and not only did she love the treat and feel like I was spoiling her, her breath is soo much better now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michelleallover
    • May 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have use Purina products before for my dogs and they have enjoyed them. So, when I received a sample of the Purina Dentalife chews I was more than happy to give them a shot. Both of my dogs loved them. Even my little chihuahua who is very picky about what he eats seemed to enjoy them a lot. I noticed that this has made their breath smell a lot better since they started eating these chews. I highly recommend this product and will gladly buy it again when it is finished.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are perfect for my little dogs. I have a yorkie and a yorkie bichon and these dental treats were a hit with them. I give these treats to them after dinner to brush their teeth!

    Was this review helpful?