Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,775

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mizzjacque
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My lulu Lovessssssssssss these

    My lulu Lovessssssssssss these ! She begs for them like regular treats . I used to get them cleaned at the vet, but the price went ridiculously high, which I cannot afford. I've been looking for an alternative and these are great. They freshen breath as well as help repair damage and protect the teeth. I could smell the difference after only giving him one. It's nice to get a breath of fresh mint instead of doggie breath!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christian92
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received these samples

    I received these samples in my box and my dogs are crazy about them! They definitely met my expectations of dental sticks for dogs. It seems they really enjoyed the taste and the texture of these sticks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Greenbrier Moses
    • June 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Advance, MO

    Amazing product!

    Our puppy ate a dead fish at the lake this weekend. His breath was atrocious!!!! We found these and tried them. They are amazing!!!! Took the nasty breath away immediately!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yadi
    • June 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love these

    My dogs love these treats! I like that these treats are different shaped and helps with cleaning my dogs teeth while they nibble on them. The smell is not bad and not that strong. I will definitely be getting more of these for my pets!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ameliab2
    • May 31, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these

    My dog loves these treats! I think she asks to go out more often just to get more of these!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marioswifey
    • May 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product is perfect

    This product is perfect for my pug who is a rescue dog she got no dental care before and she has problems with her breath so this helps her a lot.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • inaaraj8a6d
    • May 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely loved

    My dogs absolutely loved this! They take it as a treat and run away with it. I love that they love it, being that it’s benefiting their dental hygiene!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shakaral
    • May 23, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have always bought

    I have always bought these for my dogs so to get them again was a great surprise. The chewy texture that these treats have are great for getting around your dogs teeth with every bite. It really helps to remove the build up that they get around their teeth and gums and when combined with regular teeth brushing bad breath is never a concern.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog was sent

    My dog was sent this product complimentary to try and he LOVES them. At his last check up, our Vet suggested he start on dental chews. I really prefer to give him these over the other hard dental chews. I like that they are porous, easy to chew and digest without big pieces breaking off. I’m not worried I have to watch him as closely while eating this chew. He loves the taste and will come running for the sound of the treat bag. I have recommended to family and friends and their dogs also love them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hanxhale
    • May 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received these free

    I received these free to try but let me tell you why I’ll buy again..
    I’ve tried all the dental stuff for my pups. Their breath is hot and they continue to have a little bit of build up. Nothing seemed to work... until I got these!! Their breath is better and the build up is going away! I’m definitely a believer in these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • klmendez15
    • May 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog likes these

    My dog likes these as much as she likes greenies, but these are a better value. I also think the shape and texture are better for oral care.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michellek9c1c
    • May 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs LOVE these!

    My dogs LOVE these! I have had these for a few days and my pups already recognize the sound of the bag and come running! I will most definitely be buying more and would reccomend them to my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?