Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,775

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marianpomares12
    • May 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    i got this product free in a voxbox and my dog loves them. These are the perfect size for my small dog. My dog is very treat motivated and using these to reward her makes he happy while getting rid of her dog breath.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaya3
    • April 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are fantastic. My dogs love the taste and love to chomp these. Ive also noticed their breath isnt as bad as usual.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • javierd
    • April 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely LOVES these treats! And they have made a noticeable difference in her teeth. She freaks out if I try to come near her with a toothbrush, and even finger brushes are difficult to get her to sit through. So her teeth had a brownish ring towards the bottom - very concerning. So after one bag of these, I noticed there was not nearly as much brown as there used to be. Also, she can't wait to get these! As soon as I get the bag out, she dances around, then takes it out of my hand and RUNS to go eat it! Highly recommend these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennac4d6d
    • April 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved these. Big enough for him to nibble on and have some fun! But small enough that it wasnt messy and he could finish with 5 minutes!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • staceyh19
    • April 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I actually got a new puppy to help my kids feel a sense of comfort during these uncertain times . So I now have a German Shepard pup and a 9 year old Yorkie. I can say I HAVE never seen my older dog love something so much. Obviously , the pup eats everything, including walls, chairs , my arm , but he patiently waits when I get these treats out. They both loved, were very excited to get. I will be purchasing again, both their breath is sooooo much better!!!! Thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • abigailxo18
    • April 6, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog liked them I am glad she liked them I hope she finishs the bag so I can buy her more they smell good and I hope they do work well they are a good price for what you get in the bag would recommend to people if you have a small dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SHAYLYNK_NL
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) A fair price for a good size product. Smells good and cleans my dogs teeth

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • EMMAB_ON
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Puppy loved them! And it kept him occupied PLUS clean teeth... win win

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CHRISSIEB_ON
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Remi loves these as an evening treat! He is always looking for more when he finishes one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MEGABF_ON
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dog loves them! Making her happy makes me happy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IVETTD_MB
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dog lived this brand. We are very interested on products such as these dig trata, as they promote a better fresher dog breath

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • POLIO_ON
    • January 14, 2020

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The dog liked it, didn't see actual results to her breath or anything like that

    Was this review helpful?