Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,775

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

8,895 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mizzjacque
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My lulu Lovessssssssssss these

    My lulu Lovessssssssssss these ! She begs for them like regular treats . I used to get them cleaned at the vet, but the price went ridiculously high, which I cannot afford. I've been looking for an alternative and these are great. They freshen breath as well as help repair damage and protect the teeth. I could smell the difference after only giving him one. It's nice to get a breath of fresh mint instead of doggie breath!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog was sent

    My dog was sent this product complimentary to try and he LOVES them. At his last check up, our Vet suggested he start on dental chews. I really prefer to give him these over the other hard dental chews. I like that they are porous, easy to chew and digest without big pieces breaking off. I’m not worried I have to watch him as closely while eating this chew. He loves the taste and will come running for the sound of the treat bag. I have recommended to family and friends and their dogs also love them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • klmendez15
    • May 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog likes these

    My dog likes these as much as she likes greenies, but these are a better value. I also think the shape and texture are better for oral care.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaitmae11
    • May 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This was the perfect

    This was the perfect size for my two smaller dogs. They took their time chewing on it and their breath smells soooooo much better. I just need to get bigger ones for my big dogs!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lyfewithkelli
    • May 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I absolutely loved these

    I absolutely loved these more than I thought I would, my baby loves these; they clean his back teeth amazingly and not only do the groves clean his teeth they clean his tongue which freshens his breath really well. I will be buying these once we run out and probably a bag for my parents dogs as well!

    Ingredients were good in my book, they don’t smell horrible(they literally have no smell).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are fantastic! My

    These are fantastic! My dog loves them and they are such a good value. They help keep her teeth clean. I love that they are small enough that I can give her two a day. I usually give her one in the morning and one in the evening. They are porous so they really help get the hard to reach areas. I would definitely recommend these to had to your routine to help with your pups hygiene!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifers21
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We love these! They

    We love these! They don’t stink, and they’re greet for my 13yo dog whom I’m not really interested in sedating for a teeth cleaning. Doesn’t seem to be a choking hazard and he seems to really enjoy them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alil1
    • May 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog liked these,

    My dog liked these, but he likes everything I put in front of him. I like how these claim to Help with cleaning teeth since my dog does not like his teeth being brushed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristinamxx
    • May 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs LOVED their

    My dogs LOVED their dentalife treats. Just with their first use I can already tell a difference with their “dog breath”. I’ve been looking for oral care treats for them for the longest & I’m so happy they love it!! They are pretty big but the texture is sponge like so it really gets to cleaning their teeth! These can definitely be cut into smaller pieces if you’d like but my small chihuahuas tore up the whole thing lol!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Packs
    • November 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ottawa, Ontario Canada

    Stella the beagle loves it!!

    Our beagle loves this treat! She looses it by dancing with joy, every time we give her one of these. So funny to watch. We give her the mini so she can have it three times a day. This way she is not consuming too many calories and she has a special treat to look forward to three times a day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annat49
    • August 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product is affordable, great treat or snack for your little K-9 friend. They are easy for them to chew , cleans their teeth and gums . And they must taste great because my K-9 friend begs for them .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jasminer760f
    • August 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dental dog treats these here are my dogs favorite she couldnt wait to have one of these treats will be purchasing again for her.

    Was this review helpful?