Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,775

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

804 Results
Edit

Results

  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bkeeton92
    • January 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My cat loved these treats. She ate them right up. I loved that it was helping her teeth as well. I could tell a difference especially after her eating in her breath. would recommend to anyone looking for some dental treats for their cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Braggt
    • June 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee

    Another loved product

    All I have to do is open his treats and he comes running wide open.
    It's so cute to see him get excited about his treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CEJones
    • May 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Our cats like these the best

    Not only do our cats prefer these treats, but because they are round we get to roll them down the hallways for them to case.

    One of our cats will only exercise for food, and this is the only food he'll exercise for!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Katya
    • April 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from United Kingdom
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dentalife for cats

    These are excellent. I have noticed an improvement since my 14 year old male cat started eating them. He has had very smelly breath but this has certainly improved and is not so noticeable since he started crunching on the Dentalife biscuits. We will keep using them now. Thank you Purina.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cacoyle26
    • December 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Would recommend!

    My dogs really liked this dog which is incredible! They are a tough crowd to please they hate their normal dog food. I️ would recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • umar_ni
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Approved by the Pickiest Princess

    My royal highness is pretty picky when it comes to food and treats, but she immediately came running for this bag of dental treats. She wanted more too after finishing it up, so Id say mission accomplished!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erinjwilson92
    • December 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    love these!

    I have 2 , 1 year old cats and 1, 20 year old cat. I felt like my 20 year old needed dental health and she loves these!! Chicken flavor is perfect and theyre a good solid treat! Would definitely buy these in the future !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ju51ly
    • April 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Cleaner teeth

    Yesterday, 4/28/2020, my vet said my cat's teeth were cleaner! The only change I made in the last six months was giving him these treats!! Because of the size and shape, he chews them. All other brands of treats get swallowed whole. Thank you Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Roverthecat
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

    They will bite the hand that feeds them.

    My cats get a treat every night. Usually they take them from my hand gently, but when I buy these, I have to toss them on the ground or risk losing my fingers. They absolutely go bananas for them: doesn’t matter which flavor. It is fun to watch them chase the treats around the kitchen floor.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • PandaCat9497
    • May 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 15001

    Amazing

    I honestly didn’t think my cat would be so willing to eat these. I mean they are DENTAL treats. He’s usually smart and knows somethings not right about those odd treats. But nope! He enjoys them. Loves them so much. And guess what. Two days of using them his breath is already smelling better! Glad I got these!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JustPeachie
    • March 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

    Great enrichment without all the calories

    The round shape of these treats result in our geriatric cat hitting them around the room before catching one to eat it (we sometimes put them in a treat ball or toss them for her). It's great to keep her entertained. Also, I noted that they have lower calories than the other treats at the store.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DOCHIE
    • December 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Wales, FL, United States

    Tylenol Cold &Head

    Its good for him and he loves it and it keeps his teeth clean and his breath fresh.

    Was this review helpful?