Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marcosm212
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Works great!

I am very impressed. My dogs love these tears and we love the improvement on bad breath. Both my Schnauzer’s suffer from bad breath and we have tried other popular treats and these seem to work best. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OpheliaBottom
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves These!

Omg. My girl is absolutely crazy for these things. She will stand and stare at the bag with drool dripping from her mouth until I give her one or shoo her away. One is not enough in her eyes and she would eat the whole bag in one sitting if I let her.
Her breath seems fresher and I have noticed most of her teeth looking cleaner. I've used other dental treats that seem to cut into her mouth, but have had no issues with these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Heydo
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs LOVED these!

My dogs really enjoy these Dentalife chew treats. I have 2 really picky boxers. They usually turn their noses up at new treats, but were very happy with these without any coaching from me. They are great! They enjoyed them for a very long time. Much longer than other treats. And I am happy they are getting their teeth cleaned while they are chewing on them. Freshened their breath as well. I highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiff94
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Love DentaLife Advanced Clean Treats

As soon as I opened the bag of DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats, my dogs noses went crazy. They ran over to me and couldn’t wait to try one. Both dogs really enjoyed them. I really like that they are made in the USA and that they don’t have any artificial colors or flavors. Not only do my dogs even eating them, the treats are helping to clean their teeth, too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Paristumbles
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ID
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog actually likes these!

My little dog is extremely picky about food and especially about treats. She is six and I have not been able to find a treat that she will eat and enjoys, until now. I do think they are quite large for being made for mini breeds and my dog, Chewie, can absolutely not fit her mouth around it. I have to cut the treats in half then again in the lengthwise direction so she can actually eat them. I am so pleased with how much she loves them and how good they make her breath smell though so having to cut them down doesn't deduct any stars for me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LuLu3
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two Paws Up!

I have two dogs that are both loving these treats! I will add that one will eat just about anything if you don’t watch him but the other can be a bit picky. I like that the treats are clean are don’t seem to leave behind a lot of crumbs. They are also a good size for a short distraction without taking hours to consume. My dogs are roughly 30 and 50 lbs for reference. I try to limit their treats but these seem like a good option that can be added without any diet changes or meal limiting as you may have to with other treats. Also, I don’t find the smell off putting as I have with other treats. I don’t mean to say they don’t have a smell but it isn’t as strong as others I’ve gotten in the past which is nice when it comes to potentially lingering smells.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ray44
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Springdale, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goodbye bad breath

My family has a 6 year old mini schnauzer. Although he goes to the Groomer every six weeks where they are supposed to be brushing his teeth, his breath tends to smell like hot garbage, Yet he still loves to give kisses. After giving him these treats, his breath is noticeably better, and he loves them. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SpaceMonkey
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it and it's easy on her stomach

Our senior dog has a really sensitive stomach. One pellet of different food and she has digestive problems. These didn't bother her at all she ate them happily. I rated the taste five because I assume my dog liked it. But personally, I have no idea.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • treetrout1
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog LOVES them and so do we.

Our 8 year old dog has tartar and I hate brushing her teeth but the cost of doing it at vet is prohibitive so I've been looking for good oral care that works.
So thrilled to have found Purina's DentaLife Advanced Clean.
Because she loves the flavor she looks forward to eating them and I love knowing that her treat is really helping get rid of her tartar and saving us lots of money in Vet cleaning etc.
I highly recommend this to all dog owners. We got the mini size and it is 3 inches long and our dog is bout 38 lbs. I might go up a size next time but this size works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaorinu
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hampton roads VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I got this thinking it was for big dogs. When it came in and I realized it wasn't, I did the next best thing and gave them to the little dog next door. He loved them. His mommy loved that it was something he could chew on and freshen his breath. Just watching that little dog get excited over a treat of good product was amazing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lydsmomof6
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beaverton Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them

We got these for our pit mix. She is on the smaller side and has a pretty good grip. She loved this. They are about 5 inches long and about an inch and a half diameter. She did gobble it up quickly (like maybe 5 minutes) but I expected that since she is a chewer and nothing lasts long. I expect it would last longer if your pup isn’t a big chewer. They don’t smell and it didn’t leave any chunks or residue which I really like. We’ve only had them a week but plan to keep using them and hopefully her teeth keep looking good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Aaron55
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Treats!

These were/are great treats for dogs. The dogs absolutely loved them, they couldn't get enough of them. Will have to purchase more as is recommended. This is a great purchase, you and you dogs will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Report