Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sherrym58
    • April 6, 2022

    Dental Purina Dental Sticks

    My little 4 lb 15year old chihuahua. She loves these. She thinks it is a treat. I’m out of them now but will buy some more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • zeniac1
    • April 1, 2022

    My dog loves these,

    My dog loves these, between the chewing on things outside and her dog breathe these have saved us soooo much of doggy breathe or bad teeth, I'd recommend this to absolutely anyone with a dog, because these definitely work, and they'll help you not get those smelly dog breath kisses.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shelbya65
    • April 1, 2022

    I enjoy this product.

    I enjoy this product. It seems to keep my dogs mouth smelling not as bad. Keeps her teeth looking cleaner than most. She does scarf it down pretty quickly though. Would recommend

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taraj42
    • March 30, 2022

    We have a Rough

    We have a Rough Collie and a Chocolate Lab and both of our pups love the DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements! When using another dental treat, we found that they would upset our labs stomach. We switched to these and no issues! I love that they take just a bit longer for them to eat and help with their Dental Care. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shawnad32
    • March 29, 2022

    All 4 of my

    All 4 of my dogs love these. Surprisingly my elder dog with dental issues is still able to break them down & absolutely loves them

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kalahc3
    • March 29, 2022

    Gracie LOVES these!! They

    Gracie LOVES these!! They always leave her breath smelling fresh and she doesn’t have a hard time chewing them up! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amiem16
    • March 27, 2022

    You gotta make sure

    You gotta make sure your dogs teeth are healthy too! Our dogs love the taste of these which is surprising because any other dental brand they don’t like. It’s affordable and good for their dental health!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mizzjacque
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My lulu Lovessssssssssss these

    My lulu Lovessssssssssss these ! She begs for them like regular treats . I used to get them cleaned at the vet, but the price went ridiculously high, which I cannot afford. I've been looking for an alternative and these are great. They freshen breath as well as help repair damage and protect the teeth. I could smell the difference after only giving him one. It's nice to get a breath of fresh mint instead of doggie breath!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christian92
    • June 9, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received these samples

    I received these samples in my box and my dogs are crazy about them! They definitely met my expectations of dental sticks for dogs. It seems they really enjoyed the taste and the texture of these sticks.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Greenbrier Moses
    • June 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Advance, MO

    Amazing product!

    Our puppy ate a dead fish at the lake this weekend. His breath was atrocious!!!! We found these and tried them. They are amazing!!!! Took the nasty breath away immediately!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yadi
    • June 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love these

    My dogs love these treats! I like that these treats are different shaped and helps with cleaning my dogs teeth while they nibble on them. The smell is not bad and not that strong. I will definitely be getting more of these for my pets!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ameliab2
    • May 31, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these

    My dog loves these treats! I think she asks to go out more often just to get more of these!

    Was this review helpful?