Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marioswifey
    • May 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product is perfect

    This product is perfect for my pug who is a rescue dog she got no dental care before and she has problems with her breath so this helps her a lot.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • inaaraj8a6d
    • May 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely loved

    My dogs absolutely loved this! They take it as a treat and run away with it. I love that they love it, being that it’s benefiting their dental hygiene!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shakaral
    • May 23, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have always bought

    I have always bought these for my dogs so to get them again was a great surprise. The chewy texture that these treats have are great for getting around your dogs teeth with every bite. It really helps to remove the build up that they get around their teeth and gums and when combined with regular teeth brushing bad breath is never a concern.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog was sent

    My dog was sent this product complimentary to try and he LOVES them. At his last check up, our Vet suggested he start on dental chews. I really prefer to give him these over the other hard dental chews. I like that they are porous, easy to chew and digest without big pieces breaking off. I’m not worried I have to watch him as closely while eating this chew. He loves the taste and will come running for the sound of the treat bag. I have recommended to family and friends and their dogs also love them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hanxhale
    • May 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received these free

    I received these free to try but let me tell you why I’ll buy again..
    I’ve tried all the dental stuff for my pups. Their breath is hot and they continue to have a little bit of build up. Nothing seemed to work... until I got these!! Their breath is better and the build up is going away! I’m definitely a believer in these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • klmendez15
    • May 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog likes these

    My dog likes these as much as she likes greenies, but these are a better value. I also think the shape and texture are better for oral care.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • michellek9c1c
    • May 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs LOVE these!

    My dogs LOVE these! I have had these for a few days and my pups already recognize the sound of the bag and come running! I will most definitely be buying more and would reccomend them to my friends and family.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaitmae11
    • May 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This was the perfect

    This was the perfect size for my two smaller dogs. They took their time chewing on it and their breath smells soooooo much better. I just need to get bigger ones for my big dogs!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mok2
    • May 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is a semi

    This is a semi hard almost spongey texture treat. My two dachshunds loved it, but they go through it very quickly. Hoping it does help their teeth, with buildup of plaque etc. I could not feed it to my 3.5 month old puppy as the label states not for use under 1yr.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 14, 2021

    Thank you for choosing DentaLife chews to keep your pets' teeth clean and breath fresh! We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review with us. - The DentaLife Team

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • judi_flo
    • May 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love them!

    My dogs love them! I struggle brushing their teeth and this made it easier they get so excited when they see the bag they love them !

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 14, 2021

    We are glad to hear that your dogs are enjoying keeping their teeth clean and breath fresh with DentaLife! Thanks for taking time to share your review. - The DentaLife Team

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bucketofboops
    • May 13, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect for my small

    Perfect for my small dogs! they love these and I had to go out and before of them!!♡ They are small and just the right size for my two adopted dogs c:

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 14, 2021

    Thanks for choosing DentaLife chews for your pups! We are happy to hear that they are enjoying them, and we look forward to your continued support. - The DentaLife Team

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • franceswf425
    • May 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these!!

    My dog loves these!! Highly recommend as a daily treat. I got the mini size and my dog is 25 lbs so it’s a perfect size.

    Was this review helpful?