Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NcDogMom
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good treats

I got these for my 4 dogs to try. I got the mini size even though my dogs range from 13-76lbs. They are generous sized treats even though I got size mini, but that's a huge plus. These are crunchy treats that help clean my dogs teeth. They love them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Justme55
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love them

All of my dogs love these. If they hear the bag they come running. Bag has a ziplock closure. Treats are chewy and after my dog ate two of them I notice a difference in their breath. So in my opinion it must clean the teeth. This is a good alternative for those dogs that won’t allow you to brush their teeth. At least they can eat these so it will reduce the Tartar build up. i recommend these for any dog lovers

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ax4c
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

These are perfect for small dogs. They're bigger than our chihuahuas heads lol it takes them a while and gives them something to do instead of pestering one another and after a few their breath did see significant improvement . Going to continue purchasing these from here on out

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trish75
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Benton, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very much dog approved!

I try to keep my dog’s teeth and breathe in check by giving them various chew toys and treats. There has been a few brands that they love and much more that they dislike so I was keeping my fingers crossed when I first offered them these mini treats by Purina. They sure liked them a lot! As long as their happy, I’m happy! I do appreciate that they do not contain any artificial colors and flavors and also that they are soft enough for my older chihuahua mix to snack without fear of a piece getting lodged in her throat. Thanks, Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffanyb91
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these

My old English sheepdog loves her treats! I like that these clean the tartar buildup in her mouth. After a few days of trying it I can tell a slight difference which is great. I like that there’s no artificial colors or flavors. The overall size of the treat is not too big and not too small for her. I like that I can give her a treat that is also good for her oral health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Aeroag
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves them!

These treats were a hit. My dog loved chowing down on them, and I loved that while it was a treat for her, it was helping clean her teeth. I noticed a definite improvement to the smell of her mouth (mind you, I did not stick my nose in her mouth, but noticed the improvement when she was licking me). We try to brush her teeth a couple times a week, but life being what it is, that does not always happen. These treats are a great alternative to fill in the missing days, and helps put off the dental visit to the veterinarian.

I would definitely recommend these treats to anyone looking for a healthy and safe dental chew. Just make sure you get the treats for the right size of dog... we got small treats for our 60 lb dog, and they don't last long!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jessie67896
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups are in love!

I normally give Buddy and Kirra another type of treat, but my friend had been giving her Bella these treats and she loves them, so I gave them a shot! SO glad I did, my dogs LOVE them! It really helps keep their teeth free from tartar and their breath has never been fresher.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Dental Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cyounkers75
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, Illinois

Dental sticks

My dog is picky when it comes to treats, but loves the dental sticks so much that she will bite my hand to get them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Dental Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cody mom
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Long Lasting

My boy Cody loves the dental chews, they last longer than other brands, and i love the shape that gets to the hard to reach area in the back, if it removes some tartar thats great, but I also brush his teeth. I give him one a day after his dinner...:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Roverthecat
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

They will bite the hand that feeds them.

My cats get a treat every night. Usually they take them from my hand gently, but when I buy these, I have to toss them on the ground or risk losing my fingers. They absolutely go bananas for them: doesn’t matter which flavor. It is fun to watch them chase the treats around the kitchen floor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kamela
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Loved

Both our dogs really liked the dentalife chews and I noticed a difference in their breath

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TamaraV22
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

One of my dog's favorites!

My dog gets a dental chew nightly after her dinner and the Dentalife chews are one of her favorites. They do a great job in keeping her plaque down, which is great because she's not a fan of brushing!

She's a senior gal, 13 yrs. old, so it's nice these are easy for her to chew. They don't last a long time for her, nothing does, but they seem to be very satisfying for her.

I also like they are made in the U.S. because I will not purchase anything for her made elsewhere. My only complaint is the price. They aren't inexpensive, but I've noticed that chews for large dogs are always less in quantity and more in price, versus chews for small to medium dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report