Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs have STINKY

    My dogs have STINKY breath, so I am always trying to find something to keep their mouths cleaner in addition to brushing. They both LOVED these “boneys” and didn’t even realize that they were good for them. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cristalpfc42
    • May 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby generally

    My fur baby generally does not like dental treats but these are a game changer. She absolutely loves them and always wants more. I will certainly be adding these as part of her dental health routine. Definitely recommend, especially if you have a picky fur baby!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lyfewithkelli
    • May 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I absolutely loved these

    I absolutely loved these more than I thought I would, my baby loves these; they clean his back teeth amazingly and not only do the groves clean his teeth they clean his tongue which freshens his breath really well. I will be buying these once we run out and probably a bag for my parents dogs as well!

    Ingredients were good in my book, they don’t smell horrible(they literally have no smell).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are fantastic! My

    These are fantastic! My dog loves them and they are such a good value. They help keep her teeth clean. I love that they are small enough that I can give her two a day. I usually give her one in the morning and one in the evening. They are porous so they really help get the hard to reach areas. I would definitely recommend these to had to your routine to help with your pups hygiene!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennifers21
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We love these! They

    We love these! They don’t stink, and they’re greet for my 13yo dog whom I’m not really interested in sedating for a teeth cleaning. Doesn’t seem to be a choking hazard and he seems to really enjoy them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristint5665
    • May 5, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved this product! It

    Loved this product! It definitely exceeded my expectations. I think it was a good value for the price! I wouldn’t change anything about it. First time user but will be a repeat user.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alil1
    • May 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog liked these,

    My dog liked these, but he likes everything I put in front of him. I like how these claim to Help with cleaning teeth since my dog does not like his teeth being brushed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carold44
    • May 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So far my little

    So far my little furry son seems to love his treats. This helps with tartar buildup. This product can be given once a day to help prevent and kind of dental issues.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristinamxx
    • May 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs LOVED their

    My dogs LOVED their dentalife treats. Just with their first use I can already tell a difference with their “dog breath”. I’ve been looking for oral care treats for them for the longest & I’m so happy they love it!! They are pretty big but the texture is sponge like so it really gets to cleaning their teeth! These can definitely be cut into smaller pieces if you’d like but my small chihuahuas tore up the whole thing lol!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ecl0037
    • February 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is seriously like crack for my dog. She is OBSESSED with them! Good thing they are good for her teeth!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sadnichole
    • February 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is really picky. She won’t eat every type of food nor will she eat every type of treat. With that being said she loves these. They keep her teeth clean and her mouth happy! We love these treats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • zayratf4d6
    • January 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my pet loved

    my pet loved this food I like to see his happy face when he eats I will buy it again and I recommend it is good for pet hair

    Was this review helpful?