Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SusyQue
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New City, NY

My Dog Loves These!,

My Pitbull Terrier Ares is 11 years old & loves these chews! They are easy for him to chew & because he's a senior dog & has sensitive teeth I needed a product that works for him. This is it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lvnlavita
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pet Owner in Virginia

My dogs LOVE these!! Their teeth are bright white, even the vet noticed!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rhiannon 43130
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OH

Loves dentalife

We started giving the lab/mastiff these Chews before bed. He now stands by his crate waiting for his treat to brush his teeth. If you give another treat he just doesn't eat it, he literally stands there waiting on his Tooth brushing bone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cj72
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally!

My four chihuahuas really enjoyed these Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs. They usually won't touch similar products but they really liked these and made short work of them. Finally!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Windycitydee
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great size bag

The dog loved these treats. She’s usually a picky one when it comes to treats and she never likes any of the treats good for her teeth. She is a senior dog but she loved these treats will be buying more as soon as this big bag runs out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • krissevy92
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

pup loves them!!

My little lab loves these!! She will usually eat dental treats, but always somewhat reluctantly. These Dentalife treats though--she goes crazy for them! We have been giving her one per day after her daily exercise, and I love the short but thick shape of them. It actually takes her longer to get through it than the long slim types, and I think that makes it feel like a bit more of a special treat for her. So happy to have found a treat that's good for her teeth that she finally loves!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for Small Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nicole1213
  • July 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These really work!

I'm so happy I got these Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Mini Treats for my chihuahua! They make her breath smell great and she actually wants to chew them! I can definitely smell the difference in her breath already and that makes me so happy! They are long lasting chews, not just a quick treat chew.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Advanced Clean Dental Chews for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TMFLa
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leesville, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome free sample at Walmart's Freeosk

Got a freebie today at the Freeosk in Walmart and my dogs loved the treats. It's good for their teeth and it was an awesome surprise for my furbabies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Redgirl
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My pets are crazy for this

Both my beagle mix Jack Russell Terrier dog and my miniature Yorkie go crazy over DentalLife. They know just where I keep their treats and these dental chews are their absolute favorite by far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ticer
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 08016

dent life

my dogs love these as a treat after they eat❤, helps remove tartar from teeth

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Supplements for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BAF5
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Good Product

My dog Charlie loves her chews! I love that it helps her teeth and keeps her breath fresh.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CJB14
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

their great

you can just mention getting a BONE to my dog and she immediately perks up and begs. She loves them and they really help her breath and teeth. Thanks for making a great product in the US.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report