Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dyaz
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Dogs Love Em!

    These dental treats are amazing and my dogs love them! I am involved with Veterinary Dentistry and routinely recommend these to all my clients!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Miz D and Mr P
    • June 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Allentown PA

    5 PAW RATING

    MrPeabody and MizDaisy, Maltese mixes, won't allow me to forget their daily Dentalife chew treat. As soon as they are finished eating their dinners, the barking begins until they receive their Dentalife chew treat. Amazing!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Suzd
    • June 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MISSOURI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    I have a mini Schnoodle who is very picky about treats. He LOVES these! He begs for them. They help his breath too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • German Shepherd Mom
    • July 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

    Best dental treat on the market

    My 2 German Shepherds love these dental sticks. They just have to have one after their regular feedings and they will remind me to give one if I ever forget. They will also turn down other treats and biscuits offered until they get one of these. They have become a part of our daily routine and those two would have it no other way. Just a wonderful product that I’ve seen the benefits of. One is 5 and the other is 3 and there is very little tartar buildup on their teeth and no bad breath!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ChrisS60
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Noticeable difference

    My big pup is a pretty picky girl for the most part. I've tried other dental health products for her and she's not a big fan. I tried DentaLife and she loves them. She'll sit and shake paws to get one like she's getting a treat. I've definitely noticed a difference in her teeth too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Karden
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from East Sparta, Ohio

    Excitement in my dog

    When I pull out the bag, my older dog acts just like a puppy. He jumps around and grabs the stick and lays down and enjoys it. I like that it makes his breath fresher and is good for his teeth too

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Smcfarlin
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, Tn

    My dog's daily treat

    This is my favorite product to purchase for my dog as his treat each day for healthy, clean teeth. No tartar or buildup!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jket
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 37388

    Dentalife Pet treats

    Yes the Dentalife Pet treats helped clean my dogs teeth.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marenm
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from florida

    Great chews

    Both of my Yorkies love these. I still cut them in half and they each get one every night. My dogs both have dental problems and I hope that this product with help . This is going to be a daily routine since I had just bought a lot of bags in the store since they were free with the coupon

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robyn0413
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    A daily treat for my dogs

    As stated above, I give my Heeler and my Corgi one of these daily. They absolutely LOVE the taste and the vet said my Heeler's teeth are the cleanest she's seen in a two year old dog in a long time! This is one of only two types of treats that I feed my dogs on a regular basis, which says a lot. They don't upset their digestive systems and they seem to be functional so we're all happy and I don't plan on purchasing anything else to replace them as long as these are still around!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pbdbnc
    • June 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA

    My crew loves them!

    I give these to my 3 adult dogs. I break them in half to make them go further. Also, they are too big around for the puppy right now. The store I shop at only carries the small/medium in the daily oral care. I did not even know they came in other varieties.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Samuel f
    • June 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Union pa

    Dentalife review

    My dogs love them haven't tried them for the cats but i will

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?