Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Salmon Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bkeeton92
    • January 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My cat loved these treats. She ate them right up. I loved that it was helping her teeth as well. I could tell a difference especially after her eating in her breath. would recommend to anyone looking for some dental treats for their cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mysticalmuff
    • January 19, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Reading, pa

    My kitties love these

    I have 6 cats 2 of them will only eat these. I have always bought the 19oz container and now I can't find them anywhere any suggestions?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cacoyle26
    • December 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Would recommend!

    My dogs really liked this dog which is incredible! They are a tough crowd to please they hate their normal dog food. I️ would recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • December 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    Now, my boys aren’t picky at all so I can’t say this is the most helpful review you’ll read. They seemed to gobble it up quite quickly. They’d definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ManDawg
    • December 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, Wa

    OUTSTANDING!!!

    My Dog, a pretty big & adventurist guy, is a very 'Picky' dog! He hates Dog Food, and is convinced the world only revolves around "Kraft" 'slice cheese'....But one-day I brought home these Amazing Dental Snacks & now he's like Obsessed w/ them! He can literally gobble down an entire bag (7ct) in a day! He's so in love w/ Dental Life Treats that, He even knows where my secret hiding spot is....He's already snuck into the drawer a few times & has taught himself to open the bag all by himself! He is very happy w/ these Awesome snacks, as I an happy he "Loves" them too! Not too many dogs like brushing there teeth, but he sure does! And, the price is very much affordable for me! Now, he knows there is way more than just a "Huge Crazy Slice Cheese World" out there, and I know he's staying Healthy & Happy! We LOVE you PURINA!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissam43
    • December 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    What dog doesn't like yummy treats. This one here is healthy and helpful. My dogs enjoy the flavors. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicalb738
    • December 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    My cat is loving these Dentalife Chicken treats, and so we are loving them! As soon as he hears us getting into the bag he comes running. They are crunchy, but he seems to enjoy this! We have a large male cat. We will definitely be buying more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amilli3
    • December 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat LOVES these treats!

    My cat is now on the older side and for as long as we have had her, she had only ever had Temptations treats - up until recently when she decided she only wants people food treats and refused to eat cat treats. As soon as I took the bag to her, she tried to open it and eat them! The bite-sized pieces are the perfect size for her and theyre tough enough where she has to chew them instead of swallow them. She loves the flavor and theyre great for her teeth too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • orchidlanes
    • December 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely loved these! They tend to be pretty picky, so when they like something I run with it. My dogs are about 50lbs each. It's great to be able to try a product before you have to buy it, especially when it comes to picky eaters. I would definitely but this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kenziea2
    • December 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats are happy!

    I received a bag of treats in exchange for my honest review. I have one cat that LOVES treats and one cat who typically doesnt care for them. These salmon treats were enjoyed by both! I appreciate the added bonus that they are dental treats, too! I will purchase in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • merriamh
    • December 7, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats can’t get enough of them!

    As soon as I opened the bag, they were running up to me to get some. Even my more reserved cat eagerly took it right out of my hand! Whenever they hear the bag rustle from the cat treat drawer, they come running excitedly to get a few! The treats themselves are larger than typical cat treats which helps knock off some plaque on their teeth because it forces them to chew the treat instead of just swallowing it. They also dont smell too strong which is a plus for me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tamarav2819
    • December 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    picky cats like it too

    I have two cats, one who loves treats and the other is above that, only wants human food for treats. These I shook the bag and they both ate them up. I was pleasantly surprised. These treats are on my shopping list for sure.

    Was this review helpful?