Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mrsteotonio
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Charlie loves them!

    Charles is my dapper little man. He only gets treats on special occasions because he will boycott his actual food for treats, like a toddler. We made an exception because he was so excited when he saw the bag. I dont know if they cleaned his teeth like the bag claimed. But man, he was enjoying every last crumb. So we will be buying these for him for Christmas.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • umar_ni
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Approved by the Pickiest Princess

    My royal highness is pretty picky when it comes to food and treats, but she immediately came running for this bag of dental treats. She wanted more too after finishing it up, so Id say mission accomplished!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taylors10
    • December 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    obsessed

    The cats in my house are completely obsessed with these! Pros Ive looked into the price and theyre priced fairly. I received these free in a voxbox! My cats are now hooked. I have 0 cons! Ill be getting more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • erinjwilson92
    • December 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    love these!

    I have 2 , 1 year old cats and 1, 20 year old cat. I felt like my 20 year old needed dental health and she loves these!! Chicken flavor is perfect and theyre a good solid treat! Would definitely buy these in the future !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shirleyp1
    • November 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The DentaLife Daily Oral treats seemed to really help my dogs' breath. They always seem to have stinky breath as they would chew and eat whatever they come across when they are outside to play. These were a little small for my larger dogs, but they seemed to work fine.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mistressdeath
    • November 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These worked really well for our dogs stinky breath. The price wasn't all that great. But they definitely work quite well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Packs
    • November 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from ottawa, Ontario Canada

    Stella the beagle loves it!!

    Our beagle loves this treat! She looses it by dancing with joy, every time we give her one of these. So funny to watch. We give her the mini so she can have it three times a day. This way she is not consuming too many calories and she has a special treat to look forward to three times a day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 7, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These dental stick's are a good way to help with keeping the dogs teeth in good shape. The mini size is good for giving the dog a treat with out going overboard.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heatherc7
    • September 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My small dog loved these treats and they left her breath smelling nice & fresh & gave her pearly whites! Can find at local store or pet store. Only down fall is the bag was a pain to close I wish they would put a ziplock zipper on it. But will repurchase

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annat49
    • August 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product is affordable, great treat or snack for your little K-9 friend. They are easy for them to chew , cleans their teeth and gums . And they must taste great because my K-9 friend begs for them .

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabrielle-gabbic
    • August 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very good , my dog loves these so much after he plays with them for a few minutes ! I have a small yorkie. I wouldnt suggest any improvements for the products. These do last a while if you dont give your dog treats everyday.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Small Dogs Rule
    • August 19, 2020

    My dogs love these!

    Regardless of the time of day, if I pull the bag out they run straight to their crates to get their Dentalife treats! They really prefer the Activefresh to the previous ones that did not have the filled center.

    Was this review helpful?