Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Daisy Mama
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves these!

We have a rescue dog who loves going to the vet, but not to have her teeth cleaned. So, I thought I'd try these to see if they could extend the amount of time between dental cleanings. She REALLY likes these so we're going to give her one every other day & will wait until her next vet visit to see if her teeth look better. Hopefully they will & they'll make us all happier!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TanaG
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dentasticks

They absolutely love them! When I come home with sacks from store they go through every bag until they find them, they know I always bring them home some!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wickliffe

My 3 Dogs Love These

My 3 Dogs Love these ! They Are their favorites; I have a whippet & 2 italian greyhound rescues; they Love the New formulation & the older one top; I buy the big bag, so I Always have them on hand fir tjem! GREAT Product ! Love, Eliza, Higgins, Desmomd & Theri Mom XX

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Brok2
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland

Re..barkable!

Riley just loved his dental chew. Daily routine in morning right after his morning walk. Just throws it in air and runs to other room to chew on it on his pillow . Helps clean his teeth and breath

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Karengal
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Seneca,NY

Awesome product

I have greyhounds who are known for bad teeth and breath. My 6 yr old's breath is so much more pleasant it has helped control some of the tartar build up. My 3 year old started on them right away and he has beautiful white teeth and greyt breath. A definite keeper as part of their daily routine

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Eldora
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres

3 Treats a day

My dogs love these treats. They get so excited when they wake knowing it will be a Dentalife treat before they even go out of the house. In mid day they get another and one when I get home from work. These treats are awesome. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Fongie
  • June 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norridge Il

Approved

My beagle and pitbull both love Dentalife. They are so happy to get the treat like they won a million dollars. I like it because I know it is good for their teeth and oral health, plus dogs with nice breath is a plus. Please email or text me coupons I can show on my mobile device and don't need to print out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Oscarmeyerthewienerdog
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baytown, Texas

My Oscar loves his Denta chews.

My Doxie Oscar loves the DentalLife beef flavored chew treats. He has been eating them for the 11 years that I have had as a rescue.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Donagh
  • June 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 63138

Dentalife

my cleo has used dentalife for quite awhile. had her to the vet last week and she commented on how clean her teeth are. bonus she loves dentalife

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 0000
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio

CLEAN TEETH!!!

My dogs love theses treats!!!! I love their fresh breath!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dee54
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

very good

dogs loved them breath was better . thanks so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Monica7832
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, Tn

Great

My dog loves these and it has helped with her breath.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report