Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystalb16
    • August 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 2 huskies absolutely loved these! I was honestly afraid they wouldn't care for them, but boy was I surprised. By far the easiest way to clean their teeth. Only draw back is the size of the package, with 2 dogs i would have liked to have been able to find a bigger pack. These were sent to me in a Voxbox to try for free for my opinion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Flavor Dental Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Justwhy6512
    • August 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    Best for kitty without them knowing

    My cat is very picky when it comes to treats. He loves these though and they are good for him!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Small & Medium Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KME1975
    • August 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    Awesome chews

    My dog loves these chews and it helps his breath smell better.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jasminer760f
    • August 4, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dental dog treats these here are my dogs favorite she couldnt wait to have one of these treats will be purchasing again for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Oral Care Supplements for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DieselRori
    • July 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Brighton, MI

    DentaLife was a hit!!

    With a coupon and on sale, I thought I would try an oral care product one more time. Up till now haven’t found anything the dogs liked. Not only did it keep them occupied they also came back looking for more!! Will definitely buy again :-)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leslieosd
    • July 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are a wonderful size for a medium dog. My 17lb chi mix loved these, and his breathe was great afterwards. I now give them daily! He gets so excited when he sees the bag come out

    Was this review helpful?
  • DentaLife ActivFresh Mini Dental Supplements for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dymondt51
    • July 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My small breed dog absolutely love these dental sticks. Every time I go to the market I buy him some and hes out by the end of the week.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystalnicolex1
    • July 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My baby girl loves these and I love that they help clean her teeth! She is a medium size dog and I would sometimes give her half only. I checked them out at the store and I think they are at a very reasonable price so I will definitely be buying them again for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • monster72105
    • July 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved these treats. I have 5 dogs, a German Shepard, a Pit, a beagle, and 2 chiweenies. I have given these to all of them. They all enjoyed them and begged for more. It definitely helped my chiweenies breath also.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • justrunningthru
    • July 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My lab loved these!! They were easy on her tummy too. She has never been keen on any of these 'teeth ckeaning' treats. So this was a nice surprise! Fair price and I like that they have different size options.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tvandagens
    • July 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these things! And even better is that they give her fresh breath. She was so excited after I gave her one that she continues to try to sneak another out of the bag!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleym129
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog took a while to chew this down. I feel like it cleaned his teeth in the process. I would purchase. Recieved Free from influenster

    Was this review helpful?