Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These small treats a great for training and for dental health of my Noah. He is a small 10 pd Shorkie and these provide an easy and excellent way to give him a treat and keep his breath fresh and his teeth clean. Highly recommend. I received a complimentary sample in exchange for an honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mackenzief47f3
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I really like these treats for my dogs. They are not too big and they seem to help with their breath a lot.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jacmichels
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pup really likes them and theyre good for her breath! Theyre also a good size, def met expectations!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • xxpaigelovesxx
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pups really enjoyed these. They do not have any weird smell. My dog has been wanting these recently. I will definitely be buying them for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • miss__ashleyyy
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these! Not too sure if this is more of a gimmick treat or it actually helps his mouth but if he likes it, I'm all for it. they were a good size for my dog, but my parents have a smaller sized dog and it seemed hard for her to handle. But all in all, good product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • adriennes10
    • July 20, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these treats. She spends her time chewing on one and comes back asking for more. Not sure if it's really helping her teeth health but she doesn't come back to me with stinky breath.
    Glad she got to try them out from Influenster because I usually stay away from these because of her teeth sensitivity but she was really able to enjoy them and chew it. I'll definitely buy them next time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amyvb76
    • July 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    After receiving this product free to test out I didn't think my dog would be able to chew them because of their size in relation to her mouth... My dog is Chihuahua/Pug mix & has a VERY tiny mouth.. but we figured it out! I ended up holding the treats for her & helped her break it off in pieces. (see pics)
    Emma absolutely 1000% loves these treats!!! Its nice to know that I have other options for her snacks than what she she normally gets so she gets a little variety. Even though the outside appears to be hard it softens up easily once they start chewing it with a soft center. I would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taylorr8670
    • July 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Doberman loved these! They are a nice size for the price! I have not used them long enough to know if they help keep off tartar but I think the texture would help keep the teeth clean! I would definitely buy them again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiffany_nicole
    • July 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Received free for testing purposes. My dog absolutely loves these. Everyday he gets excited to have his daily treat. Perfect size for my terrier/chihuahua mix. Will be purchasing more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susanba768
    • July 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both my dogs love these treats. I have two 13 year old shih tzu's that have almost no teeth anymore and they still manage to devour these! My female dog will pretty much eat anything, but the male is definitely pickier and he will still eat these up. 10/10 recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kathleenallen6c928fa
    • July 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great size for my 2 year old Australian Cattle Dog. he loved to get them in the morning and it kept his breathe smelling fresh I will be buying these again soon!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimberlyb2bfe
    • July 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are great! They are cleaning my puppies teeth but she thinks they are a treat! Win win in my book

    Was this review helpful?