Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Critter lady
    • December 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MO

    They love them!

    All my cats love these treats but I feed them to my almost 19 year old cat to keep her teeth in good health so she will be around a long time still!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GvonBehren
    • November 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

    Keeps their teeth cleaner and they love it

    My cats chase me for their DentaLife treats. The taste must be something they love since the newness does not wear off. I have noticed that their teeth seem cleaner and their breath is the key thing I like about these treats. I am now a fan of this version of cats treats because of its benefits.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jamielee
    • October 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Plainfield, CT, United States

    My cats love these treats

    I have 2 cats and these two absolutely love these treats. They know the bag instantly. They almost inhale the treat and after they eat them there looking for more!!! I wish the bag was bigger.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nanared neck
    • October 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Greeneville, Tennessee, United States

    Jeep dogs teeth clean for days..

    Love it because my family loves kisses. And our dogs love to give kisses.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Storm storm
    • October 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Irving, Texas, United States

    Keep my cats teeth clean!

    I'm going to try some for my daughters cats bb & stormy ( japenese bobtail). These cats love salmon.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Loomie
    • August 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bedford, MA, United States

    LOVE AT FIRST TASTE

    My cat is finicky and doesn't eat a lot of food. I just opened the bag of chicken flavor Denta life and OMG he LOVES them! I am so happy! Keep them coming.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Crazy4Cats
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

    Love the DentaLife treats!

    These "treats" are awesome! All my cats (and there are many - all rescue) love these. I like that they are "good" treats - as opposed to soft treats that just add unnecessary calories to their diet. Thank you for pricing them affordably. My fur-kids go through many packages weekly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ivysmom1981
    • June 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia, United States

    awesome

    My cat goes nuts for these. He will meow until he gets them and is so happy after he finishes eating them. I'm happy too knowing that the treats are helping his teeth stay healthy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gerri
    • June 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Mills, PA, United States

    Best Thing Since Sliced Bread

    My Siamese/Burmese is The Picky Eater of any year. She can't wait for the DentalLife treats that I put on top of her real meal. And I am thrilled that something is cleaning her teeth while she eats...less vet bills.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catlovergrandpa
    • June 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rome, NY, United States

    Cats love it

    Annemarie and Fluffy did not spit it out and ate what I gave them. They did not give me that mistreated look, so they must have liked it. Plus, they did not throw up afterward.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JMH8
    • June 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Johnston, RI, United States

    Cats Love It

    My cats love the taste! They are very fussy about tastes sometimes, and to find something other than their usual dry cat food they enjoy is a nice surprise. Will definitely consider buying some the next time I go shopping!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nae73
    • May 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cloquet, MN, United States

    My cats love these treats!!!!!

    Even though I have 2 very picky cats, they both LOVE these treats and I feel good that I'm giving them nutritious snacks that also helps maintain good oral health. Their teeth are noticeably cleaner and whiter. Thank You so much for the samples!!! I now purchase them on a regular basis for my girls.

    Was this review helpful?