Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
98%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
13,772

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
8

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sadly my little dog refused to chew on these little gems. I gifted them to my mothers dog which loves them! They are sturdy enough to not break up and cause choking but also nice and chewy when they really get started chewing on them. My moms dog loves to chew and the fact that they help teeth and breath, win win.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bflener16773
    • July 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved these. She doesn't do well with treats and usually throws them up, but these worked great. They didn't have overwhelming smell and when my dog was chewing on them it stayed in one piece and was easy for her to chewy. She didn't choke on them and it's helped her breath.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danak08ec
    • July 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our little dogs love these treats and we love that their teeth get cleaned while they eat them!! Brushing a dogs teeth is a nightmare but giving them these treats isnt!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtneyf20
    • July 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    five out of five stars! my sharpei loves them!! I have noticed her breathe doesnt smell as bad. the price is definitely right. I would like to see bigger bags sold. I would reccomend to other dog owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • branbranski
    • July 7, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs really loved these. they seem to really help clean their teeth. these definitely met my expectations. I was hesitant if my dogs would eat them since it's healthy. I would recommend these to other dog owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • minicoop214
    • July 7, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My doggies loved these treats! Whenever I would grab the bag, the dogs immediately new the sound and sat so that Id give them one. I also noticed a huge difference in the smell of their breath! Amazing. Wanting to purchase now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • spellboundnails
    • July 7, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Luna loves these! She's a Labrador which means treats don't last long for her so I can't say much about the lasting power of these but she really seems to enjoy scarfing them down. So we'll give them two paws up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cristelm
    • July 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These treats are her highlight of her day when I get home from work. She will sit there waiting until you'll give her the treat. My girl definitely enjoys it and I would buy another bag for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaylync
    • July 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The treats are great for small dogs. Usually my dog is not a fan of treats but he loved them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chew Treats for Large Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bethb39
    • July 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My large labrador really seemed to enjoy these sticks. They lasted him longer than most treats, which is impressive, and I feel very comfortable feeding him these with the ingredients they contain. Would buy again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gricelda35
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    What can I say about these treats, even though theyre to help keep her teeth healthy and clean. Our Lola absolutely loves them. We had purchased her some from a different brand and all did was shift it and walk away. With these, she sniffed and took to her bed to enjoy. We will stick with this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina DentaLife Daily Oral Care Mini Chew Treats for Small Dogs

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amandanicole86
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These are AMAZING. My dogs breath was horrible. Ive tried denti treats before however none seemed to really work in all areas. These treats do not smell bad and they actually have left my dogs teeth whiter! His breath is no longer horrid lol and best part of all, he loves them! I will definitely keep buying these!

    Was this review helpful?