Dentalife logo

Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife Ratings & Reviews Hero

Dentalife Pet Treats & Supplements Ratings & Reviews

Dentalife User Recommended Icon
99%

User Recommended

Dentalife Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Dentalife Total Reviews Icon
2,407

Total Reviews

Dentalife Products Reviewed Icon
10

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • snwqn
  • May 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Mr Peepers loves these snacks

Mr Peepers is missing his front teeth but he still loves these crunchy DentaLife snacks. I figure they'll protect the teeth he has left.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat mom of 3
  • May 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Glenmoore, PA, United States

Tasty Toothbrush

My three cats love your dental treats. All I have to do is shake the bag and they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tanxkidz
  • April 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Manchester, NH, United States

My cats loved them!

Every night, when I go to bed my 4 cats follow me into my room for their nightly treats. I gave them the Dentalife instead of their usual treats one night. They LOVED them! I now get these for them on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mam55
  • April 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ocala, FL, United States

Both my cats love them!

Unsure that my finicky cats would like these, I was surprised when I gave the Dentalife Treats in their bowl that they both ate them up and wanted more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Buffy95
  • April 18, 2016

Freshens my cat's breath

My cat loves the crunchy texture and tasty kibbles!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Yanaannie
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

My cats love these!

My cats love these treats. They snuck the bag out of the pantry and tore it open and snacked on them when I wasn't home one day. And the fact that they go beyond other treats and clean their teeth is an added plus!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bite_meus
  • April 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Excellent Dental Care

I had received a free sample by mail. My cats loved this. I had been using a different type of dental treat. They really enjoy these treats while keeping teeth clean and breath fresh.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dancinonstrz68
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Great additional aide to help keep teeth clean

Love this because it helps to keep Hershey's teeth clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • little50red
  • April 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona, United States

My cat loves Dental life!!

My cat loves the Dentalife for her teeth. I had bought some different brand at Walmart and she wouldn't even try it, she would smell it and turn up her nose. But when I got a free sample from Purina, she loved them right away! I'm trying to take care of her teeth so I am happy she likes these. Thanks Purina for giving me the samples for her to try.....you made us customers for life!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • retired50
  • April 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Silver Spring, MD, United States

It keeps my cats teeth clean and better breath.

My cat loves Dentalife and bugs me all day for her treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jammer01
  • April 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA, United States

Delicious, Crunchy and Clean

My cat and I absolutely love this product because it is made from wholesome ingredients and also cleans his teeth with a crunchy texture that helps reduce tartar buildup. I received this product as a free sample but would definitely buy it to help maintain my cat's dental health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina DentaLife Chicken Cat Dental Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sarah
  • April 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

much better kitty breath on 2 cats

My cats love these, and I cannot find the store that I purchased them from. Both cats are rescued from NSPCA 4 years ago and had their teeth cleaned shortly after owning them. However their breath was so fishy. I noticed right away after the Dentalife their breath is not overpowering. One cat talks while sitting or laying next to me, so his breath is soooo much better. Finally.

Was this review helpful?
Report