Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leo45
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pgh pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I am very glad I tried thisFancu Feast Savory centers pate with a beef and gravy center wet cat food for my cat he absolutely loves it. As soon as I get the can out Whiskers just can't wait for me to feed him and he enjoys it very much. This is a great product and quality brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beam
  • October 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodford, Va

Great food that my kitty loved!

My kitty loved this food especially when he saw the gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Foofoo
  • October 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McDonouigh Ga

Both Johnnie and Joey LOVED it.

The clean plate club's food of the decade for sure. Get out the blue ribbons.
Joey likes the gravy laden food. Johnnie likes pate. But both my cats cleaned up their dishes like a dishwasher! They both equally like fish and chicken but sometimes turn up their noses at beef. This is a winner. Our compliments to the chef! Tee Hee

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Riobabe
  • October 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield, Oh

LOVED IT!!!

Our cat just loved this product. He couldn't wait for us to open it and put it down for him. He gobbled it right up. Will definitely be buying more for him. It was a big hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Harley1956
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bay City MI

Didnt think my picky cat would touch this food. She loves it.

My cat is very picky. Turns her nose up at most foods. She loves this new food, and does not want anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wrongname
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

BOTH liked it

Mt 3 year old Lucky liked it
Marriah my 14 year old kitty loved it.
They are both finicky and both have different likes so I was VERY VERY surprised
something they BOTH liked

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lulu61
  • October 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Great product. My cat loves it.

I have a very picky cat that doesn't like pate food. But I bought a can to see if she would eat it. She went crazy over it and ate every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Slushy
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boonville, NC

Kitty approves!

My cat enjoy this new variety! She’s pretty picky and in general she likes the little pieces in gravy more than pate. This is a good middle ground and will give her some more variety! She gets bored and she’s very picky!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MikeF
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Groton, CT

Good food for two finicky cats. They liked it a lot.

Cats enjoyed it. They didnt leave any in their bowls. Usually they always leave some for later or never finish it all, not this time...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sanjoe
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jax Fl

Awesome Secret gravy middle

My black female cat named faith loves this as a final good-night before I go to bed for the evening. She eats every smudge on the plate and it is licked clean. She especially likes the chicken and beef the best. It is a great product and a good meal to hold her over until the next day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • janna
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon, Oregon

Best food on the market

This is the only food my cat will eat. Any of the pate variety. He loves it and we give it to him as a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Chicken and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Oliversmom
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hammond, La

Gravy!

Well, it's Fancy Feast so they love that already but add some extra gravy like Savory Centers and they love it even more. They all enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report