Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,363

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
117,758 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Category
Preference
Product Line
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken & Beef Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Werfjerry
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Love The Gravy Lovers!

Quite a few flavors and each one is a hit! Rich gravy and small cut pieces make this easy to feed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken & Beef Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Paw paw
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Yonkers

Fancy feast

The only wet food bently will it. His face lights up when i open up the can

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken & Beef Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SaraSpokane
  • February 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats love this wet food. Even my senior cat who is a picky eater. Good value for the money as well compared to more premium brands. Will buy for my cats in the future and recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Day68
  • May 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from La Porte IN.

Picky cats love this food

I have two very picky kitties but they empty their dishes when I feed them Fancy Feast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Hules
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IL

Kitty cat loves the Gravy Lovers

My cat would eat the the Gravy Lovers cat food when he was being finicky about eating any cat foods. Only wish it was a little less pricey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dapipki
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from USA

My cats favorite

My 13 year old boy loves this. He’s a gravy lover.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Hearts with Liver Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GeavyLoversChicken
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brockton

Low Phosphorus for cats with Chronic Kidney

My cat Hezekiah is a gravy lover & although he enjoys the variety of Gravy Lovers he can only have this type due to the amount of phosphorous. He can have 250 or lower for phosphorous. Wish the other flavors were lower for variety for my fur baby. Maybe Purina can make low phosphorus wet food for cats. My cat doesn't eat dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Reeder
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PA

A favorite

This is my cats favorite flavor. They love all the extra gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon & Sole in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BarbF
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Delaware

Gravy loving kitty

My kitty cat is such a gravy lover. For her birthday I always give her Fancy Feast gravy lovers seafood meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon & Sole in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kakao
  • May 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from California

cats like it a lot

Pretty good food, my cats like it.
Great value but wish ingredients can be more natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Turkey in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LilyMarlene
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Southern cat loves his gravy!

My cats prefer a food with gravy (they are all southern!). Gravy Lovers Turkey Feast is their favorite. Never any leftovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Turkey in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kammy1234
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Gravy lovers

We have two cats, one old, one only 3 yrs, both are gravy lovers, and also love the Medleys brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report