Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,704

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • adreonnap
    • May 20, 2022

    When I can afford

    When I can afford it my cat absolutely loves it. He will come running and try to take it from me before I can open it all the way.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • memberde9801
    • May 20, 2022

    My cat absolutely loves

    My cat absolutely loves it when I bring this home. He can tell what it is just by looking at the can. Never any stomach problems after or litter problems for that matter. Another reason I buy it is because of the portion so that he isn't over fed and weight is in control.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    We're elated to hear your feline fancies Purina Fancy Feast Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food. Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tobyoung
    • May 20, 2022

    My Bezel is a

    My Bezel is a picky eater prefers Turkey flavor with gravy! And he really liked this one! If you have a Turkey flavor loving cat I recommend you try fancy feast grilled turkey and gravy! Fancy feast isn't full of fillers.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your feline fancies this feast and any other with Turkey and gravy! We're elated to have Bezel as a fancy feline. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandys90
    • May 20, 2022

    My cats Indica and

    My cats Indica and Onion really liked this fancy feast they are super picky about the wet food that they eat and they seemed to enjoy this maybe a little bit more gravy added but I think it met their expectations and I would recommend this product to other cat owners

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    We're elated to hear Indica and Onion both fancy this feast! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shilohw
    • May 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from PLYMOUTH, MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good option

    My cats don't normally like chicken but they do like this one. They'll certainly eat it and lick the bowls clean when I give it to them!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    Fancy that! You must be their favorite person. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heathersheani
    • May 19, 2022

    My cat has a

    My cat has a chronic disease that causes her to lose her teeth and it has become necessary to feed her soft food. She's very picky and won't touch many of the products we've offered. She seems to really love this one. Definitely will continue to buy it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    We're sorry to hear about your sweet feline's condition. It's great to hear she fell in love with Purina Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food w/ Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ahhah
    • May 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from LAS VEGAS, NV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good wet food

    My cats all loved the classic flavor. It is easy to get it out of the packet and my cats ate them so quick

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 20, 2022

    Fancy that! We're elated to hear your felines all fancy this feast. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Turkey Feast Wet Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • genesisr101
    • May 19, 2022

    My cat loves thsi

    She loved thisss when I first got her this I was little skeptical but nooo she ate it like it was her last meal now she comes and bother me or hits me in my face when ever she Hungry she leads me to her food plate and the box of this of course I mixed this with some other dry food but she love this ever since and when I try to give her a diff brand she probably wouldn’t want it … she also has many other that she like but I think she likes this the most

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    What a sweet photo. Looks like she is ready for some chin scratches. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariab
    • May 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from ARLETA, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great craveable cat food

    My cat ate all if it in one feeding. He seemed to really like it and wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    Fancy that! We're elated to hear your feline fancies Purina Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • shawna
    • May 18, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from BRIGHTON, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cupcake loves to be Fancy!

    My cat Cupcake loves fancy feast grilled chicken so much. He is always so excited at lunch time to get his wet food.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    Fancy that! It's great to hear that Cupcake fancies his Purina Fancy Feast Grilled Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • irishp
    • May 18, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from VEVAY, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Everyone loves this

    I received samples for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own. I've got the Fancy Feast Classic, Grilled Seafood, and Grilled Tuna In Gravy. They came in well packed. The size is just right for a cat. Everyone wants the ones with gravy, cats and dogs. Though for the classic, it's only Pumpkin who wants it. In their defense though, they were raised just having shredded food not Pate. I am all for quality nutrition for my pets, and this is a great option.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing your pack of felines all fancy this feast. We appreciate your love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • irishp
    • May 18, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from VEVAY, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pumpkin loves this

    I received samples for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own. I've got the Fancy Feast Classic, Grilled Seafood, and Grilled Tuna In Gravy. They came in well packed. The size is just right for a cat. Everyone wants the ones with gravy, cats and dogs. Though for the classic, it's only Pumpkin who wants it. In their defense though, they were raised just having shredded food not Pate. I am all for quality nutrition for my pets, and this is a great option.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 19, 2022

    Thanks for sharing Pumpkin isn't a picky kitty and loved this wet cat food entree and we appreciate your loyalty to Purina Fancy Feast. - The Fancy Feast Team.