Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.3

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
200,634

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
166

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • STEPHKEY
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

MY CATS LOVE THEM!!

My cats absolutely LOVE this food!! I love this product not only because my cats love it but because I know that they are getting more liquid in their diet. Cats can never get too much water and anything that gives them more rates very high with me. I have an 18 1/2 year old little girl and to see her go to town on her food bowl when she gets Savory Centers makes me SO HAPPY!! At over a dollar per can it is on the pricey side so unfortunately they do not get these all the time. I probably buy 1 can of Savory Centers to every 3 or 4 cans of regular Fancy Feast moist food that I buy. If the price ever goes below a dollar I will definitely buy much, much more for them!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Lynnfos
  • November 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waddy, KY

Wonderful product

I have a older cat who is very fussy at times.I bought fancy feast savory feasts and she loved them! She only eats pate'. I was so happy with the variety, she loves them all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Rusell
  • November 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA

Wow

All three of our little guys gobbled all of the different varieties of this new fancy feast line with gravy centers. When we introduce new foods to our kitties usually at least one will smell and simply walk away from his food dish. Sometimes all three would walk away from new foods and usually come back later and eat at least some of the new food.
We split one can of wet food with the three cats every morning and the twelve mornings we gave them the gravy centered new fancy feast they cleaned up their personal servings every day.
Based on how fast they ate and that they cleaned up every morsel we highly recommend the savory centers canned food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • GmaB
  • November 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manorville, New York

Clean plate club!

My fur babies all have their own favorite foods and this variety pack satisfied each cat's craving. I have 9 rescues (all indoor cats now) so I can only bring home Savory Centers
occasionally as a special treat or when purchased with a coupon. They cleaned their plates. No dry leftover wet cat food to scrape off their dishes this time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Benster
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

They Love this

They don't want the old food anymore, just this but if it's not out its more expensive. What we do for our animals!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • 5/5
  • Denaboo
  • November 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Summerville, SC

Poof....it's gone!

My cats devoured all the food. The bowls were licked clean! All that gravy in the center. Deffinately would recommend this product. Just wish I could get my hands on some more coupons.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • margol13
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Summerville SC

Quality and great food she enjoys.

Excellent food my picky cat actually eats. She ate every single bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • fluffernutter
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CT

Natural food cats will love

My cats absolutely love the Gourmet Naturals canned food. I have purchased many of them but they're favorite is the White Meat Chicken in gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Curley
  • December 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from lebanon,oregon

Curley gobbled it up

Curley Girly really liked it, she ate 3 cans! She usually eats 1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brass
  • December 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from michigan

Jersey loves it

My cat likes this food better than any she has had. This is her main go to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Meow154
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, IL

Tasty!

All 4 of my cats loved this one. And it's hard to find something everyone likes. The juice pocket is just the right amount I think too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • STHS
  • November 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Extra soft pate

I have a cat who is a very messy eater. I like to feed him pate as he makes less of a mess with that than anything with chunks or shreds. I used to feed Nutro brand in a Soft Pate but they quit making that and only make a regular pate. The Savory centers are even softer than the Nutro soft pate. He eats this and cleans up his dish and the surrounding area and leaves no food chunks for me to clean up. Love it! (and so does my cat!)

Was this review helpful?
Report