Friskies Reviews Hero
Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
95%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.69

Average Rating

Total Reviews
17,131

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
69

Products Reviewed

Friskies Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
17,131 Results
Edit
Friskies Tasty Treasures Pate Chicken & Ocean Fish Dinner With Cheese Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Loki Kitty
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

My cat loves it!

Great variety, great price! Finally my cat is happy with all the choices she has! Will be a long time customer! My cat says thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Pate Chicken & Ocean Fish Dinner With Cheese Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Loki Kitty
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

My cat loves it!

Great variety, great price! Finally my cat is happy with all the choices she has! Will be a long time customer! My cat says thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • efryman
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Paris ky

favorite cat food

my cats love this 7 food and grillers blend . Now I can't find either one I guess it has been discontinued what a shame. Please bring these back my cats love them. Also friskies is the only one my cats don't spit up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Katie 49
  • February 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood FL.

Can't find it anymore

I feed over 40 feral cats and every.one of them loved this .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • BabyMoe
  • February 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kernersville, NC

Love this product!

My cat absolutely loved this. However I can't find it anymore - is it no longer available?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Kristyu
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sc

Sad it’s gone

This was my cats favorite food and sadly it’s been discontinued.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Kflchl920
  • January 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Milwaukee, WI

Good!!

BRING IT BACK!!!!! PLEASE!!!!! This is the only dry food my two babies love!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • Tbone5792
  • November 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Delaware

Cat loved it only dry food he will eat

Why discontinued a product that gets five stars and alot of cats like fiskies you suck

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • mimi63
  • November 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Cat loved this

My cats love Friskies 7 buy I have been unable to find this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • moe14
  • November 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Huntington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

hhhhhh

my cat"s like it so good all day fi u gove the it cat Friskies 7

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • PattieOFurniture
  • November 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St Louis, MO

My Cat Zoe's Favorite Food

I am sad to see that Friskies has discontinued 7 Favorites. I am new to owning a cat. Zoe was a 3 month old kitten when she started hanging around my house in 2015. she now lives inside with her dog brother and they are as thick as thieves. She has become quite picky in her time here and loves Loves LOVES Friskies 7. she is almost out and I have no idea which one she will hopefully like. something about this blend is kitty heaven.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • WeLoveOurKitties
  • November 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Akron ohio

Cats favorite food

My grandma used to buy this for her 5 cats. They all love this food. It’s like a treat for them. Please bring this food back to shelves for the sanity of us cat people!! Our cats need it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report