Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
60,175

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
84

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Shreds with Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • my10cats
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Little Falls, NY

Friskies new ocean fish and tuna (scallop flavor)

I have ten cats and they all love this new flavor! Usually they eat a little of the meat and lick the gravy but with this one, they ate ALL of it. GOOD WORK FRISKIES! Keep it coming!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures With Chicken & Cheese in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Treasure
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN

Charley's favorite!

This is the only wet food my cat will eat. Please don't ever take it away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Tasty Treasures Pate Turkey & Chicken Dinner With Cheese Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Owned by cats
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from East TN

uh oh, I think they changed the formula on this

My cats loved and I mean LOVED this Turkey and Chicken Dinner with Cheese! I noticed it was becoming harder to find and ran out where I shopped, and when they restocked, the cans now say Tasty Treasures Pate with Turkey and Chicken with Liver, (no cheese) and the ingredients, instead of being meat by-products, liver, turkey, chicken, cheese, fish, rice, artificial and natural flavor, are now liver, meat by-products, poultry by-products, fish, turkey, chicken, soy flour, rice, artificial and natural flavor etc.

So now this is either a different product or a new formula. I hope this isn't a permanent change as cats are especially finicky and when you find something they love it is hard to change, for them and their owners.

We'll see how the new one goes over. My review of 5 stars was for the old formula. I hope we can still get it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Gravy Sensations With Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lilah
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Delicious little bites

My cats absolutely love Friskies dry cat food.
I am sure if they could talk they would also give the thumbs up to the variety Frieskies dry cat food available.
For now, they convince me to buy Frieskies over and over again, by licking their paws and mouth after a satisfying munch of Frieskies. (-:

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • fyrfox7733
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pearlington, Ms.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for a pickey cat

I finally received my Friskies party mix cat treats. My cat couldn't wait to try these treats. The treats were made with real salmon and my cat really enjoyed them. I had to ration these treats out, otherwise my cat would have eaten all of them at one time. I will be purchasing these treats on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • GShanna
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Elmo, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Drools for These!

My cat enjoys cat treats but there are very few that he goes crazy for, these are treats he goes crazy for! They have a nice crunchy texture that he enjoys and they must taste super yummy because he wakes me up every morning demanding some. And when I get home from work in the evening he's right at the door yelling at me to give him so more. Needless to say I think he may developing a strong liking to Friskies Party mix Natural Yums.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • DonEz
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cats love them.

I have two very picky boys who have turned their noses up at dozens of different treats. Both of them love these Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums. I use a few daily in a treat ball and they will chase it all over trying to get the treats. I think the exercise they get chasing the ball burns more calories than are in the treats. I appreciate the natural ingredients and real salmon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • AthenasMom
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Paul, Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Approved!

I had avoided crunchy treats since for a while our 16 year old girl did not seem to care much for those but after I gave her some of these, she showed me that she loves the crunchiness. It has become her noon treat, so for the last week she doesn't comes by requesting her lunch. She gets 6 treats a day since the suggested feeding is 1 treat per pound and she is a petite girl but if it was up to her she would replaced her regular food for it! Nothing to complaint from neither of us, perhaps only from the dog who insists in wanting to try it. These treats were provided for sampling.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • jodee751
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowlicious

My cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats got his attention...With real salmon as the first ingredient I liked that..They also contain Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients with Accents of Sunflower & Garden Veggie and at 2 calories each they wont interfere with his regular feeding's..When it's time for a treat I just shake the canister and he come's running..He knows Friskies calling.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Hipgurl69
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Deming, NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very fun

My cat and I love these friskies party mix natural yums with real salmon cat treats. We have fun playing and then him finding the treat. He loves the taste and always wants more and I love that they are natural and made with real salmon. These are now a permanent staple in our house for our furry friend. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • MaMaKittyKat
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Perrysburg, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made with REAL Salmon!

This is the first time I feed my cats Friskies Party Mix. My cat loved the Natural Yums so much, he helped himself to them! I’m going to have to make sure the lid stays on! I liked that they’re made with REAL salmon and there’s no added colors or preservatives. The 30oz size ensures that I don’t run out of my cats new favorite treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Trash Panda
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Motivation

My cat's aren't easily motivated by anything, but I was amazed when my cat's started acting like my dog's every time they'd hear this bag open. They obviously like the taste. Who knows, maybe I'll even teach my cat to roll over!

Was this review helpful?
Report