Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.45

Average Rating

Total Reviews
63,701

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
100

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Steph 0
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good cat food

Kitty loved this food. Also seems like good quality so I feel great about letting kitty eat it. The variety of flavors is a nice touch, although the cat seemed to enjoy them all! I split the cans on half so they lasted two days each for one cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • greendaygrl
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Products Your Cat Will Love!

I recently got the Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack for my cat and like that it includes multiple flavors and different lines, so my cat doesn't get bored with the same product. Each can is full to the top, so there is plenty for my cat to enjoy. My little guy can't get enough of each kind!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • MrPhiladelphia
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Begging for more

Our cat went crazy over these! As soon as he heard that lid pop, he came running and meowing. He couldn't wait for me to put food down so he could devour it. All four flavors were a hit and he loved them all equally. I normally only feed him dry cat food but have now added a can of Friskies Fish-A-Licious each day. The flavor and texture variety is great and he sure seems happy about that. Friskies is a brand I have trusted for many years and I feel good about feeding it to our kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Malinda
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great sampler

This variety pack was perfect for finding out which flavors our new kittens liked. We know their mom loves fish flavors and they do too. They are now 7 weeks old so it's time for solid food. They do tend to fight over them though.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sammiecc217
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received this product for free and return of a honest review. my cat seem to really enjoy these. So much that I don’t even think he tasted it he just ate them as fast as he could. I will be purchasing these in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Boots21
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Central, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Friskiest fish-a-licious seafood shreds and filets variety pack was a hit with my 2 cats. As soon as they hear that cat food can open, they come running. They loved all the flavors and their plates were licked clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mkb74
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love these!!

I gave these to my cat and he absolutely loves them!! He didn’t show a preference over just one so he loves them all. He ate every bite. I usually give him dry food and he eats it ok but nothing like he did these. There was such a variety for him. I think I need to make the change and give him this all the time. They all look very appetizing. I just gave them to him straight out of the can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Chrissyp55
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middletown
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats who are picky eaters loved this. No harsh odor, no unhealthy addiatives, everything was great about this product. I’m very pleased with it. Nobody had an upset stomach and nobody had any negative results from eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Chrisgow37
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My kitty loves the the Seafood Shreds and Filets. I feed her a can of this, along with dry food. She will not touch the dry food. She begs for her seafood shreds. Definitely recommend. Great price, too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Alison
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies

My cats received their Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack a few days ago..and want to thank Friskies.I take care of and feed several feral cats and kittens and have 2 indoor myself and I must tell you Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack is a wonderful addition to their daily diet.I use on an average of 30 cans a week,very afforadable for any budget and my cats have enjoyed this very much. Its moist and mixes well with their dry food,I use them all. All flavors are special and actually smell good not like some I have tried in the past..Its a very welcome treat to make all all of them smile.Thank you Friskies we have found a new favorite here the Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack lets all of them find their favorite too. I highly recommendFriskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds & Filets Variety Pack and all their products!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Avery
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat was crazy about the Friskies Fish-a-licious cans! She devoured them faster than the normal cat food I usually give her. I will definitley be switching to this brand of wet cat food in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Fish a Licious Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 32 Count
  • 5/5
  • Andy55
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love them!!!

I have three adopted female cats. Each one can be very picky when it comes to their dinner. These Friskies Fish-A-Licious Seafood Shreds were a hit with them. I usually share one can between each of them for both breakfast and dinner along with some dry food. First of all, these cans are large 5.5 oz cans so I could save some for their dinner as well. They are all in a sauce base which my cats absolutely loved. They licked their dishes clean. I like that salmon, liver, beef, and turkey are the first main ingredient. My cats especially love seafood and I think their favorite was the Ocean Fish, tuna and cheese and the Whitefish and Sardines. I can say with certainty, my cats love them!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report