Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.43

Average Rating

Total Reviews
35,525

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
83

Products Reviewed

Friskies Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
35,525 Results
Edit
Friskies Indoor Saucy Seafood Bake with Garden Greens Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ggma
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WASHINGTON

1 can a day

can a day for 4 cats plus I add hot water to it, they love the juice in the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Seafood Sensations Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mama to 4
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Only Friskies

I have tried buying other brands of dry cat food. When I do and the cat smells it in his bowl he tries to bury it with the rug. I tell him to quit he gives me this mean look and goes back to burying it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Prime Filets With Chicken in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rustyantenna
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC

Meow good!

My little kitties have decided that they like the Chicken Prime Filets the best. In fact, anything with Chicken and/or Turkey with Gravy is right up their alley.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Pate Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Adult Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jimi6871
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bennett, CO

my babys love it

friskies is all my cats will eat i come home with that bag of surfin & turfin and they are yelling mine mine they love it that much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Party Mix Lobster & Mac 'N' Cheese Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Cherokee2 5
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Talk about spolied!

My cats adore the Lobster Mac n cheese treats. I'm still looking for a good hiding place, they find it every time. I feel like I'm spoiling them with a treat even I rarely get...lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Gravy Swirlers® Adult Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • alyssa_wa_14809988
  • October 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed

Friskies gravy swirlers and I felt good giving it to her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • Mekki
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One of my cats devoured it

One of my cats wasn't overly interested. My other cat smelled it and immediately lapped up the whole thing. Seems to be great to increase hydration. If price were lower, I'd seriously consider buying it regularly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Lil' Soups With Shrimp in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper
  • 5/5
  • Trac1
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York

Lil' Soups are the Best!

Both of my cats went crazy for the Lil' Soups. They were gone in an instant! Perfect for picky eaters and a great way to get that much needed extra liquid in their diets,.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kbscpsc
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland OR

My cats only like shreds or meaty bits

Shreds or meaty bits in cans. They like friskies sacks too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Meaty Bits Chicken Dinner in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kbscpsc
  • June 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland OR

My cats only like shreds or meaty bits

Mostly Siamese, they love the meaty bits and shreds too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Indoor Homestyle Turkey Dinner With Garden Greens in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SpatznMarlo
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

We love it

*2 cats licking their lips* we love our homestyle turkey soo much! So good

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Friskies Shreds Turkey & Giblets in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Moriobob
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Perfect for dinner!

My cats love the friskies food. Went and bought them other brands of wet food and this is the only brand they seem to have taken a liking to. The chicken and turkey I give them to for dinner, and afterwards they usually lay around and relax a while after that.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report