Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.3

Average Rating

Total Reviews
61,960

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
168

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Friskies Lil' Gravies Roast Beef Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamier
    • May 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from ALTOONA, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I have received this product for free for the purpose of my review and all opinions are of my own! Purina Friskies cat food is typically the only brand that my two cats choose to eat. We recently tried the Purina Friskies lil gravies and my cats enjoyed them and licked them right up! We fed these in addition to their regular cat food and treats. I definitely recommend them to other cat owners!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marcic
    • May 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from WATERTOWN, SD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great quality

    My cat really likes the Friskies extra gravy chunky with chicken. He tried t for the first time and loved it. He ate the whole can. I like that it is made with quality ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Lil' Gravies Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleyc
    • May 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from CLAYTON, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it.

    I'm pretty sure my cats favorite wet food is anything with lots of gravy or broth. So, when I put Friskies lil' gravies Roasted Turkey Flavor Cat Food Complement on my cats plate, he absolutely devoured it. It had a decent look, smelled pretty good, and the ingredients aren't too bad either.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariad534
    • May 19, 2022

    My test prefer Friskies

    My test prefer Friskies over any other brand. They love every flavor there is, even their dry food is my cat's favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Paté Chicken & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marthac
    • May 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HUBBELL, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A New Favorite!

    Friskies Chicken & Tuna Dinner was a hit! As soon as my cats heard the can open, they raced to the kitchen. It felt like I was giving them a special treat. They really seemed to enjoy it and licked every bit out of their bowls and then cleaned out the can as well! Then they looked around for more. . .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Lil' Soups With Sockeye Salmon in a Velvety Chicken Broth Adult Wet Cat Food Complement & Topper

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • giantenemykat
    • May 19, 2022

    The only wet food my cat likes

    She is a big fan of the juice, so I give here these. Unfortunately they’ve been a bit difficult to find, but she really enjoys this flavor. Only thing is she won’t eat the chunks

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Poultry Paté Favorites Wet Cat Food 32 Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jackieedabsalot
    • May 18, 2022

    it’s like crack for cats.

    My cat goes BONKERS whenever I open up a can to feed her, she LOVESSS the gravy and has no problem devouring it in seconds. She prefers these over other cat foods simply because this one has more gravy and that’s her favorite.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Shreds Turkey & Cheese Dinner in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • softpretzel
    • May 18, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Chapel Hill NC

    Haven’t found a cat yet that doesn’t like this

    I’ve never had a cat turn this down. I think I’ve tried every variety and this is the only one no cat snubs it’s nose at. One cat in particular seems to only want this flavor and just ignores anything else I offer it. I feed between 15-20 feral cats every day so I have a good feel now what they like best.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Shreds With Turkey & Giblets in Gravy Adult Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deew
    • May 18, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from CULLEOKA, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Turkey shreds cat food

    Friskies Shreds Turkey & Giblets Gravy is an easy to feed wet cat food.
    The small can is a one serving size container with a pull top that eliminates the need for a can opener. Turkey flavor is appealing to my cat and he ate it quickly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Paté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deew
    • May 18, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from CULLEOKA, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Salmon pate

    The Friskies Salmon Dinner Pate is an easy to feed wet cat food. The small can is a one serving size container with a pull top that eliminates the need for a can opener. Salmon flavor is appealing to my cat and he ate it quickly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Indoor Delights® Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • victoriasteedmatott
    • May 18, 2022

    My cats love this

    My cats love this food. It affordable. Two of my cats have a sensitive stomach and it helps them. It's just hard to find right now with all the shortages.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Lil’ Shakes With Flavorful Turkey Cat Food Complement

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • munozruth
    • May 18, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat approved

    Our cat is 9 years old and super picky. He loved the shake more than we anticipated. we also mixed some with dry food he enjoyed it both ways and still wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?