Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Siouxbear
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    I have 6 cat, ages from 6wks to 4 yrs. They love this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Wendlz
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from GA

    Love

    I have 2 boys, and they absolutely love it, they will wake me up around 6am every morning to be fed. They also love the canned wet food. I used to feed them meow mix, but now it's all friskies

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Jacksons mom
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    I have 7 inside & 2 outside cats..they all just love the farm favorites dry food .i tried the small bag to be sure they liked it , the bag was gone in 2 days. Hope we can get it in the giant bag size. They loved the canned also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Peony
    • September 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Farm Favorites Dry

    My cats love this! They ate it so fast it was almost like I gave them a bowl full of treats! It was so funny watching them trying to push each other out of the way so one could get the most. Will definitely be buying this again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Emerpeen
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Martin, Ga.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Friskies farm favorites

    My cats loved this food..I will buy this for them..Midnight, Smoky, Oreo, Caramel..thank you for the free coupon..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • wdoyle61
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from East Greenbush, ny 12061

    Yum

    My fussy cat seemed to enjoy your new product. Like Mikey ad Kx her bowl was empty so "She Liked It!"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • greek
    • October 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Williamsport.Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Scarfed Up

    The minute the food hit the bowl it was gone! Yhry krpt looking for more,

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Farmers
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Topeka
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New flavor

    Cats enjoyed the new flavor!! The girls seemed to like it better than the boys but you know how cats are...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Southernbelle07
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Powhatan, VA

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved it. Ate every piece right up! Usually buy store brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • CaptainJack
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy Garden Green's

    I mixed this with his normal food; he's a very finicky eater. And he loves it. Since this is the same price as his normal food, I may just switch it since it has the veggies Jack loves.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • JakJak
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Clinton,Il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kittylicious

    I am the proud cat mom of six. As most pet owners know, no two cats are alike much less six. However, Friskies Farm Favorite dry is something my cats can all agree. Friskies has made feeding time much easier!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Farm Favorites Chicken, Carrots & Spinach Dry Cat Food

    • Ksslan
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Collins, Colorado
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food review

    Immediately upon putting out the food my finicky 18 year old cat became interested and started eating...an unusual site to say the least. I had been struggling to find food that she would eat..finally found it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?