Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Paté Chicken & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Fluffy girl
  • May 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Maui

Cats love his stuff!

I take of a lot of cats and I add a little of this to dry food and my cats eat it all up every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • Jadwiga44
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hingham, MA

Great Product!

All of my cats seem to love whitefish and tuna. So this food having both whitefish and tuna in it, is a real treat for them! I'm happy they like it and that it has the nutrients they need...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Paté Salmon Dinner Wet Cat Food
  • aluvsss
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Favorite

Its my cat's favorite flavor...she licks the bowl clean and comes back for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Tasty Treasures Paté With Ocean Fish And Scallop Flavor Wet Cat Food
  • goatcatdoglady
  • May 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield pa

Cats love it

I have 15 indoor cats, and also feed 10 strays. All the cats get purina cat chow, but get it topped with friskies ocean fish canned food. They love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Momof6
  • March 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Boston, Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love them

My cats love these Pate meals. They are easier for them to chew than the shredded kind. They have right amount of juice but not messy at all. I would definitely recommend! Esp if you have an older cat who has a hard time chomping.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Sharon55
  • February 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies

My Kitties pookie and spanky are very picky when it comes to Catfood,they dont usually like canned food,but they really liked this They ate it all up.It was nice and succulent they licked every morsel off bowl

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Heypat
  • February 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New hampshire
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I bought a couple cans of this a few weeks ago to see if my cats would like it. They are very fussy so I try a lot of different canned food. They loved it!! They are it so fast I couldn't believe it. This will be their new food now.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Cyntish67
  • February 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love this Pate!

My cats are picky. When I first got this, they haven't wasted a bite or let it sit too long. I have them on dry food too, but they they also need a wet food to help keep them hydrated since they don't tend to drink enough water, in my opinion. This cat food smells good, can't comment on the taste, but my cats show me it does as they gobble it all down in one sitting. After reading the label, and seeing the ingredients, I know I'm feeding my babies something good for them. I can't wait for them to try other varieties of the cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • cubscandyman
  • February 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Chicago,IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat didn't complain

Gizmo absolutely loved the Salmon and spinach which surprised me, since she never had anything with spinach before I wasn't sure how she would react to it, but I have never seen her eat anything as fast as she did that. The smell opening the can wasn't over powering with fish smell to me which was pleasant. it does come out of the can looking exactly like the photo on the box.

The Chicken and Carrots she was excited for and ran circles around me waiting for me to put it in her food dish. She ate a little over half of the can before she was done and walked away. The smell was a bit over powering when I opened the can.

The other positives I like about these cans is the tab to open it did not break and was easy to open the can without much force needed to pull which would make it great for someone with arthritis who has cats. I also love how both cans seemed to be easy on her tummy causing zero issues. As well as these can's being 5.5 oz gives your fur baby plenty of food to eat and seems to be nice and filling for my Gizmo.

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • smuennix
  • February 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Flint, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat seemed to really enjoy these!

Our cat seemed to really enjoy this variety pack of Farm Favorites Pate meals from Friskies. If you are looking for something new for your cat to try or have a picky cat, give this Friskies Farm Favorites Pate packs a try!

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jennifer78
  • February 19, 2020
Loyal pet owner from KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Friskies cat food

The Friskies farm favorite pate variety bundle was my cat favorite food to eat. My cats doesn't really like trying new stuff. My cat ate of it and she wanted more. The Friskies is healthy for your cats so you have to wrong something bad going in your cat. I really like Friskies products for my cat and she does too

Was this review helpful?
Farm Favorites Wet Cat Food Pate 24 Count Variety Pack
  • Jennee4
  • February 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

My kitties absolutely love love love this! They are always pretty excited about wet food, but after eating this there is no crumbs left! They lick every last bit. I would definitely say that it is kitty approved!

Was this review helpful?