Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • bobb
  • May 9, 2013
Loyal pet owner from il

Great taste

My cat went nuts over these treats.  We always had the Temptations and after introducing the cats to Party Mix they won't touch the Temptation treats

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Figaro and Bazinga
  • May 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH, United States

Awesome Treats

My cat is very picky and these are the only brand of treats he will eat. I have tried many others and we only give him these. Our other cat loves these so much she will grab bag off the shelf and bite through the bag to get the treats!!!
It is awesome all the different flavors as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Rcg66
  • February 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Cats love it

Glad I bought these, my cats get finicky and they love these treats. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Winnie
  • October 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pickerington, Ohio

Cats favorite

My cats are usually good about leaving the bag of treats alone, except for this treat. If it is somewhere they can reach it, they will try to get the treats out to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Dayo
  • May 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Garland

Friskies For Life

Our family has been giving our cats Friskies for decades! My first cat, Michael, lived for 19 years on a diet of Friskies cat food and treats. He was an indoor-outdoor cat, wanderer, lived in different climates (Texas to Pennsylvania and back to Texas), and healthy boy until his passing of old age. I hope they continue forever keeping up the quality product. My cat Max loves the Friskies Indoor Delights dry food and the Party Mix treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Chicken Lovers Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Smuggie
  • May 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dalton

Muffin loves it

Muffin will not eat his food until he has his treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats
  • GShanna
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Elmo, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Drools for These!

My cat enjoys cat treats but there are very few that he goes crazy for, these are treats he goes crazy for! They have a nice crunchy texture that he enjoys and they must taste super yummy because he wakes me up every morning demanding some. And when I get home from work in the evening he's right at the door yelling at me to give him so more. Needless to say I think he may developing a strong liking to Friskies Party mix Natural Yums.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • Sherriclr
  • June 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD

Frisky Fab

My kitty Fuzzy goes absolutely crazy for his Friskies Party Mix treats! He loves all the flavors. Keep up the great work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Lil Grillers With Turkey in Gravy Cat Food Topper
  • meganchristinesuttle
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both of my cats seem to really love these, but they are really easy to please when it comes to wet food because one is a kitten and the other is 14.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Morning Munch Crunch with Egg, Bacon & Cheese Flavors Adult Cat Treats
  • tdladybug
  • June 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

Yea Morning Munch!

I bought Morning Munch when it first came out & I feed it to my cat every day. He loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Friskies Warm’d & Serv’d Grill’d Bites With Salmon in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Malou70
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

This was a very different product and my cat really enjoyed it. It was easy to warm up just using warm/hot tap water and it was smooth to serve. The cat licked a little bit and then ate it all up. I would buy this if it becomes available in my area.

Was this review helpful?
Friskies Party Mix Original Crunch Adult Cat Treats
  • hstackhouse
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Stroudsburg, PA, United States

who wants snacks

My cats love these snacks!! All I have to do is yell,who wants snacks&then they hear the bag&they come running! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?