Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Trouble 1979
    • February 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Nj

    For cats great taste

    I feed and capture feral cats. Tried everything this is the key! The extreme gravy and chunky bites they love thank you for making something that is exactly what cats look for and enjoy. As for me it doesn't kill my pocket in cost so thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Lordbonbon
    • February 18, 2018

    Nom nom

    If it's free he will eat it. Then he's very happy cat

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    We're glad to hear your cat enjoyed our Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky!

  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Chevy
    • February 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Watered Works

    Loving it

    My cats just love friskies. I can't get it out of the cans fast enough.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • February 22, 2018

    They know it's friskin' delish!

  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Liberty
    • March 14, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from South dakota

    Very good cat food

    My cat loves it and the price is very reasonable i would recommend this cat to any one

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Chartrusey
    • March 8, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Zebulon, NC

    Lot's of gravy!

    When I first bought this cat food my three boys went crazy for the extra gravy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Tempest
    • September 5, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

    loved by most

    My 7 cats love this food. Hard to find something they all like, but they love it and all of the filet type. Another favorite is Chicken and Cheese. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • pitter
    • July 2, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Canyon Country Ca

    Lots of gravy

    They have always loved Friskies, but when I gave them the one's with the savory gravy. I could not put they bowls down fast enough. The gravy was eaten first, then they would go to the salmon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 28, 2018

    Taste. On. Point. Thanks for the “feed” back.

  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Myelo
    • April 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    My cat loves this!

    My cat loves this flavor! We get all the chunky gravy flavors as they can’t get enough! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Elva
    • March 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from columbiaville mi

    friskies with gravy

    my cat loves this new flavors with gravy, all flavors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Beef in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Embercat
    • July 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Cedar city, Utah

    Extra gravy the way to go.

    I have three bangel kitties with mixed needs, one is losing his teeth, another is not getting enough water and won't drink out of the tap and the three was a rescue so he'll pretty much eat anything and everything. But the other two are very very picky. So we bought this style about a month ago and to everyone's surprise they loved it. Thank you, thank you for making my food choice so much easier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 28, 2018

    We’re pretty happy to hear that your picky kitties love us. We know cats aren’t always easy to please. Thanks for the love!

  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Chicken in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • irene4
    • April 10, 2018

    extra gravy chunky with chicken in savory gravy

    My cats love the gravy anare always aware when I bring the cans of food home frstore.om the

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Extra Gravy Chunky With Salmon in Savory Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Linda260
    • October 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Murrells Inlet, SC

    The cats love it!

    The cats love salmon and the extra gravy makes their day!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 16, 2018

    They go crazy for the gravy!