Friskies logo

What Are Your Thoughts?

Friskies Reviews Hero

Tell us what you (and your cat)
think of Friskies food and treats!

User Recommended
93%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.41

Average Rating

Total Reviews
44,458

Total Reviews

Products Reviewed
137

Products Reviewed

Friskies Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Salmon Cat Treats

    • KYBinAL
    • March 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from AL

    Move Over Temptations

    I never thought my cat of 15 years would ever find a Temptations substitute, much less a replacement. I bought the salmon Natural Yums having seen them for the first time ih Harris Teeter in SC (never seen them in Bham, AL), and she went nuts. She usually eats 4-7 treats and if she's hungry, beg for a few more, but she never stopped pestering me for more. Even all through the night whenever I moved, she didn't miss a chance to convince me. First thing in the morning, she kept right on. I've never seen her go so totally inside out as she has for these Yums.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Lobster & Mac 'N' Cheese Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • gnoogie b
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Orcutt, CA

    Meowvelously yummy

    Our furbaby boy just crossed the rainbow bridge & our furbaby girl has been sad & lost, well, the whole family has been, really - picked up the lobster mac'n'cheese as an Easter treat, which she claimed ownership of the bag even before I'd gotten it opened. It's nice to hear her purr, crunching happily. & then I saw the added dental texturing, which makes me happy, too. If she enjoys it this much, then our boy would've probably opened the bag himself when we weren't looking...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Chicken Waffle Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Leo4
    • April 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dundalk Maryland

    My Cat Leo Adores it every time

    Every time I order this product and the lobster flavor as well. My Cat jumps in the Chewy box, and grabs out all treats out and throws them on the floor. and takes the bag to my lap, to say open this daddy, open it now i hunger.
    i wish they would make a bigger container for this kind(s) he just loves it, loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix California Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Sallywally
    • March 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ahmeek, MI

    love your products

    Love all Purina products, have used them for years, but wanted to let you know how much our Sally loves this particular treat, all flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Beachside Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • 8catsplus2
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My cats love them

    My cats go crazy for these treats..
    I only buy Purina cat food and treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Cheezy Craze Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Heather01
    • May 17, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    They love it!

    I have 3 cats that love the cheesy and the gravy treats! They also love to get the wet food in the evening as a treat (I split the can between my 3 cats). They always let me know when its their snack time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Kahuna Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • MirandaPink717
    • May 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

    Yum

    My furry babies absolutely love these because every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they are in the bag! They love them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Kahuna Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • Miranda717
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fargo, ND

    Cats Meow

    My furry babies absolutely love these because every time I come home from the grocery store I swear they know they're in the bag! They love them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Mixed Grill Crunch Adult Cat Treats

    • M0mmyof2
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

    My cats love these treats!

    Although this flavor is their favorite, they like all the flavors of the Party Mix treats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Morning Munch Crunch with Egg, Bacon & Cheese Flavors Adult Cat Treats

    • etienneiowa
    • May 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mitchellville, IA

    Party Time!

    All I have to do is shake the bag and announce, "Who wants to party?" and my cats run to celebrate a special treat. It's a great bonding experience and they love the mix of flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Morning Munch Crunch with Egg, Bacon & Cheese Flavors Adult Cat Treats

    • Maricela
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    spoiled cat

    I have 4 cats and they all love there party mix treats, but I have one cat that will only eat the morning munch and that is the only one. sometimes it is hard to find this flavor at the stores. glad I can order it here!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Friskies Party Mix Natural Yums With Real Tuna Cat Treats

    • Cat Mom Heather
    • May 12, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    great choice for many reasons

    cats love them and so do i because they are natural, have vitamins & minerals and that makes m,e feel good giving my cats these kinds of treats...but i might give them a few extra sometimes.....

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?